Hostelworld.com

Dimora Il Veliero Romantico

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.3
Ausgezeichnet 728 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.1
  • Sicherheit 9.6
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.5
  • Atmosphäre 8.7
  • Sauberkeit 9.8
  • Ausstattung 8.6
JETZT BUCHEN
9.3
Ausgezeichnet 728 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.1
  • Sicherheit 9.6
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.5
  • Atmosphäre 8.7
  • Sauberkeit 9.8
  • Ausstattung 8.6
Dimora Il Veliero Romantico Located at Santa Croce 328 int 1, Santa Croce, Venice.
Dimora Il Veliero Romantico
Italy
Venice 30135 Santa Croce 328 int 1, Santa Croce
93% 728
45.4359362 12.3176586
Dimora Il Veliero Romantico
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
28 Mai 2016
8.0

Really lovely place. I'd originally booked two nights in a three bed, but an extra bed was placed in the room on my first night. Not a problem, but was still different from what I was expecting. Staff were really lovely and it extremely clean. I thought it was a little expensive (€110 for 2 nights) compared to other cities but was the best value for money when I searched almost 2 months prior to my stay. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Mai 2016
8.9

I found this hostel to be clean and felt my things were very secure there. I had a private room with ensuite bath. There are no facilities to speak of. At least no common areas that are usually found in a hostel, but it is quiet and well located and a good price for a stay in Venice. It is near enough to the bus and train stations, but not so near that your hear any noise from the stations. There are plenty of good restaurants nearby.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
12 Mai 2016
8.9

The hostel is clean and near to bus station and train station. It is easy to travel in Venice since the water bus stop is near. Staff are friendly and willing to assist when need. Breakfast is simple but acceptable.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
7 Mai 2016
9.7

Absolutely fantastic. Our host was so sweet and welcoming and helpful and offered us cold water and white wine when we arrived. She was super organized and there were color-coded keys. The room was super cute and clean and smelled good (as did the sheets and the bathroom). She provided breakfast, the bed was very comfy....it was perfect! Cosy like and Air BnB, so it barely seemed like a hostel. Felt like we had the place all to ourselves!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
7 Mai 2016
9.4

Es muy cómodo y el personal mue atento, todo muy limpio, no tiene cocina ni lugar para comer

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
1 Mai 2016
9.4

We stayed one night in the beautiful private room with en suite bath and it was marvelous. Located on what seemed to be the only street in Venice not swamped with tourists, but still a few minutes walk from the train station, it was super clean and comfortable and full of wonderful little amenities (coffee and biscuits in the room, etc.) definitely would stay here again.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Gemischte Gruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
27 Apr 2016
9.7

Only stayed for one day and one night, but enjoyed the stay immensely! Our check-in was very informative, and included a map with suggestions for many places to see and eat. Would love to come back again for a longer stay next time!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
25 Apr 2016
10.0

Perfect location and a very relaxed atmosphere. It's not a party hostel - it's more like a hotel almost. The lovely hostess offered me prosecco as I was checking in. Just be aware that they have specific check in and check out times.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
22 Apr 2016
10.0

Awesome experience with accommodating in Veliero, highly recommended to all of you who are going to visit Venezia

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
17 Apr 2016
10.0

That was a very nice sweet hostel. The atmosphere is very calm and quiet. It has really everything. The location is very convenient. And price is very good for this quality. It is very safe and nice. I love this hostel, will recommend people to stay there!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.