Hostelworld.com

Dimora Il Veliero Romantico

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.3
Ausgezeichnet 721 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.2
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 9.4
  • Mitarbeiter 9.5
  • Atmosphäre 8.7
  • Sauberkeit 9.7
  • Ausstattung 8.8
JETZT BUCHEN
9.3
Ausgezeichnet 721 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.2
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 9.4
  • Mitarbeiter 9.5
  • Atmosphäre 8.7
  • Sauberkeit 9.7
  • Ausstattung 8.8
Dimora Il Veliero Romantico Located at Santa Croce 328 int 1, Santa Croce, Venice.
Dimora Il Veliero Romantico
Italy
Venice 30135 Santa Croce 328 int 1, Santa Croce
93% 721
45.4359362 12.3176586
Dimora Il Veliero Romantico
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Gemischte Gruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
27 Apr 2016
9.7

Only stayed for one day and one night, but enjoyed the stay immensely! Our check-in was very informative, and included a map with suggestions for many places to see and eat. Would love to come back again for a longer stay next time!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
25 Apr 2016
10.0

Perfect location and a very relaxed atmosphere. It's not a party hostel - it's more like a hotel almost. The lovely hostess offered me prosecco as I was checking in. Just be aware that they have specific check in and check out times.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
22 Apr 2016
10.0

Awesome experience with accommodating in Veliero, highly recommended to all of you who are going to visit Venezia

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
17 Apr 2016
10.0

That was a very nice sweet hostel. The atmosphere is very calm and quiet. It has really everything. The location is very convenient. And price is very good for this quality. It is very safe and nice. I love this hostel, will recommend people to stay there!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • paokung
  • Thailand, männliche Reisegruppe, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 5 Bewertungen
14 Apr 2016
9.7

Good place to stay. Close to train station and bus terminal. The host provide map and several good suggestions about visiting venice. And give me an advice about a good pizza restaurant in venice which is very good taste and value for money. The room was tidy and clean. Recommend to stay this place if you visit venice.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
12 Apr 2016
8.9

Had a great stay there! The receptionist was really nice and spoke English very well. She had a cancellation so moved me up from the dorm to a private room without charging me extra which was pretty great. It was really clean but lacked a common room and kitchen, which most hostels I do not believe have in Venice. Overall it was a really nice stay and I would stay there again!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
10 Apr 2016
8.6

Not really a hostel more of a hotel with multiple beds per room. Great if that's what you are looking for.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
10 Apr 2016
8.3

It's a good place fora journey at Venice. The hotel is near all public transport places (bus, water bus and train station). The staff is gentle and helpful.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
8 Apr 2016
9.4

The owner was incredibly kind! When I got lost looking for the hostel, she came to meet me and walked me back. Her English is a little shaky, but better than my Italian. The rooms were spacious and beautiful, and the security was absolutely superb. She also provided coffee, an apple, and a small breakfast pastry, as well as a map of the city and recommendations for nearby restaurants.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
22 Mär 2016
8.9

El hostel está muy bueno pero parece como un departamento con varias llaves para entrar a la noche y a cierta hora d la tarde ya no hay nadie en l recepción solo llamar a un caso teléfono en caso d alguna necesidad pero el hostel tiene buena ubicación y el lugar es muy limpio y tranquilo

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.