Hostelworld.com

Day and Night Hostel

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.2
Großartig 322 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.7
  • Sicherheit 8.3
  • Lage 8.8
  • Mitarbeiter 8.1
  • Atmosphäre 7.6
  • Sauberkeit 7.8
  • Ausstattung 8.1
JETZT BUCHEN
8.2
Großartig 322 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.7
  • Sicherheit 8.3
  • Lage 8.8
  • Mitarbeiter 8.1
  • Atmosphäre 7.6
  • Sauberkeit 7.8
  • Ausstattung 8.1
Day and Night Hostel Located at Kneza Mislava 1, , Zagreb.
Day and Night Hostel
Croatia
Zagreb 10000 Kneza Mislava 1
82% 322
45.8081778 15.9843369
Day and Night Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
18 Mai 2016
9.4

Me he sentido muy a gusto en el hostel, Lo único que no megusto mucho y me resultó un poco másincómodo fué el baño. Por todo lo demas excelente. Buen servicio, limpio, muy amables y las habitaciones son luminosas y confortables. La ubicacion es perfecta. Gracias por todo al equipo de day and night, Nos vemos pronto!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • valmalette
  • Kanada, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 4 Bewertungen
10 Mai 2016
7.7

Auberge correcte, sans plus. Elle est située près du centre de la ville. Le personnel est aidant. La propreté est correcte, mais les douches auraient avantage à être lavées. Les lits sont grands

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
20 Apr 2016
8.9

Extremely helpful staff & owner that provide great suggestions. Nice, welcoming atmosphere and the owner was super friendly. An easy five minute walk to bus station and city center from the hostel. My only dislike was the noisy lockers and floors, also sometimes the bathroom was a mess. Other than that, great stay.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
19 Apr 2016
6.9

L'auberge est bien placée, la déco est sympa, le personnel est un peu froid et ne réagit pas lorsque l'on dit que les lits sont infestés de punaises.... À cause de cela, nous avons dû dormir dans la cuisine et désormais nos sacs de couchage sont infestés de punaises!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Ungarn, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
31 Mär 2016
10.0

We decided to visit the city of Zagreb for one day during our college break - best decision ever! We searched for a place which is cheap, yet clean and livable. We didn't have expectations, but the Hostel was really great! Everything was clean, the staff was very nice, even the guests were very friendly. Overall, it was a good decision to choose them! I recommend them to everyone visiting Zagreb.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
21 Mär 2016
9.1

Great place to stay in a great location. The hostel is cleaned daily which is a great feature. The bathrooms could use some upgrades but they offer 4 bathrooms and include showers. The staff was welcoming and very helpful. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
17 Mär 2016
9.1

Nice little hostel, nice people, everything perfect when it comes to comfort as every bed has a private socket, a private light, the kitchen is well equipped, the showers are warm, personal locker, the only thing I would change is the floating floor that, even though is nice, in my room was very noisy so I would wake up every time someone would walk. It's also very small so not much space in the common area, even though this gives in a way the opportunity to meet other guests too.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
12 Mär 2016
9.4

Nice place, close to station and center. Everything was good.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
26 Feb 2016
5.7

El hostal está muy bien ubicado. Las camas cómodas. Las habitaciones tienen calefacción y wifi. El problema fue que la puerta de la habitación no tenía llave, por lo que se abría y cerraba sin problemas. De todas formas, debajo de las camas hay unos cajones muy prácticos para echar las mochilas, que si llevas un candado ayuda con el tema de la seguridad de tus cosas. Baño sucio. Computador sin internet. Cocina ordenada.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Gemischte Gruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
26 Feb 2016
7.7

handles for the beds to get up would be handy

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.