Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Day and Night Hostel

  • Flat D8 & E2, Block D & E, 10/F, Chungking Mansions,40 Nathan Road,Kowloon, Hongkong, Hongkong

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
6.8
Gut 371 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.4
  • Sicherheit 7.1
  • Lage 8.0
  • Mitarbeiter 7.3
  • Atmosphäre 5.6
  • Sauberkeit 6.1
  • Ausstattung 5.9
JETZT BUCHEN
6.8
Gut 371 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.4
  • Sicherheit 7.1
  • Lage 8.0
  • Mitarbeiter 7.3
  • Atmosphäre 5.6
  • Sauberkeit 6.1
  • Ausstattung 5.9

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
23 Jul 2017
3.4

This is a terrible hostel. I can honestly say this is one of the worst hostels I have ever stayed in. The room is the size of a closet and dirty. I am not convinced the sheets were ever changed. The bedspread had food stains and hair on it. The front desk acted like it was no big deal. There was also garbage still in the room from the previous guest. The shower and floor was also still wet. The safe and internet did not work the entire time. The air conditioning was ok. Location is great.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
9 Jul 2017
6.6

The bathroom wasn't clean when we checked in. We ask the guy to clean but he did a medium job. The rooms are really small

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
7 Jul 2017
10.0

El mejor de todos

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
5 Jul 2017
6.3

you paid what you get, a pleasant holiday is not guarantee if you stay in Chugking mansion, feel good only if you meet some their friendly staff.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
1 Jul 2017
2.9

Very bad experience I booked in day and night but I guess it is many hostels under one administration so they put me in different one which is below the minimum in everything may be the only good thing is the location but other than that all needs big improvement

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • jeevith123
  • England, Männlich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 10 Bewertungen
24 Jun 2017
5.4

The location is, to say, an experience. You should know what you're expecting if you're staying in Chung King mansions. The hostel staff were very helpful but don't expect much from the hostel itself

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • tebogo3297
  • Südafrika, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
22 Jun 2017
7.1

I had to pay 10% surcharge because Apparently you are charging them to use Hostelworld platform.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Philippinen, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
21 Jun 2017
10.0

If you are in a budget in traveling I would recommend this Hostel. They have accomodating staff namely: Maila, Rahul and Garry.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
12 Jun 2017
2.0

The overall rating ZERO, let me be frank worse hostel I have stayed in bar none, it's a disgrace and I hope hostel world check out the place and take it of the site because it is ABYSMAL. Staff tried to charge us for 5 nights even tho I called day before to say cannot make first night because of a TYPHOON, when we check in room was a state dirty sheets room felt unsafe. Staff were deplorable and to top it off I seen 2 rats in the middle of the night AVOID AT ALL COSTS we left after 11hours

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
8 Jun 2017
8.3

Single room is the size of a closet. No shower enclosure water gets all over the bathroom floor in the toilet.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.