Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Day and Night Hostel

  • Flat D8 & E2, Block D & E, 10/F, Chungking Mansions,40 Nathan Road,Kowloon, Hongkong, Hongkong

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
6.5
Gut 354 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.3
  • Sicherheit 6.5
  • Lage 7.9
  • Mitarbeiter 6.5
  • Atmosphäre 5.5
  • Sauberkeit 5.8
  • Ausstattung 6.2
JETZT BUCHEN
6.5
Gut 354 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.3
  • Sicherheit 6.5
  • Lage 7.9
  • Mitarbeiter 6.5
  • Atmosphäre 5.5
  • Sauberkeit 5.8
  • Ausstattung 6.2

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
5 Apr 2017
8.6

Basic dorm room , no complaints. Great value.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
12 Mär 2017
5.7

Cheap but XXX hostel, no lockers or locks on the door, but the beds were comfortable and the shower was nice. Fine for a couple of nights

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
12 Mär 2017
4.3

Initially, difficult to find zone, flat, floor. People hassle you to buy food, sims. The hostels are on the upper floors while the ground floor is retail. Chungking mansion doesn't have a good reputation however appart from the hassling I was OK walking in and out alone day and night. Once you get to your floor you have given cards etc to unlock corridors so I did felt safe. Rooms are very small and not very clean however I had no suspicions of people looking through my stuff when I was out.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
25 Feb 2017
5.7

The staff is not accomodating. You need to pay for an additional for the towels. The hot water for taking a bath has a limit.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Südkorea, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
21 Feb 2017
6.0

우선 위치! 정말 주변분들께서 안도와주셨으면 못찾을뻔했어요 ㅋㅋ그리고 홍콩의 1시는 오후1시고 13시는 새벽1시라는걸 몰라서 새벽4시에 갔다가 1박 가격 더냈네요 ㅎㅎ 이건 제 불찰이지만 다들 주의해주세요! 그래도 전자레인지 잘있고 컵라면먹게 뜨거운물도 제공해주셨어요. 저희는 두명이었고 원래 더블침대로 예매했던거 같은데 1박 가격 200홍달이랑 원래예매했던 142홍달 에서 2다러도 깍아주시고 방도 빅룸으로 바꿔주셨어요! 친절하셨어요~ 그리고 홍콩이 원래 습한가 이불이랑 방이 엄청습해서 이불이 찝찝하게 느껴졌어요 ㅋㅋ 저희는 빅룸이라 안에 캐리오놓을 장소는 있었던거 같은데 다른방은 아니었나봐요. 다들 캐리어를 밖에 두시더라구요. 막 뭐여러가지 안바라고 안에 화장실있고 잠만잘수있었음 좋겠다! 이러신분들 가시면 좋을거같아요!

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Feb 2017
10.0

I had a great time , the staff were very helpfull and I like the location . I had forgotten a package and they sent the package on to me . The room was clean and smelt fresh , the staff helped me find a few locations and sort out some stuff . Well worth it !!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
11 Feb 2017
8.0

After some issues to find the hostel or rather chungking mansions I finally arrived in the day and night hostel. The staff (especially Raaj!) was lovely and so helpful! The rooms are simple and small but I guess that's the standard in Hong Kong :) I could definitely enjoy my stay there because I had nice people surrounding me.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Philippinen, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
10 Feb 2017
2.9

Things are no time the same as what was show in photos.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
2 Feb 2017
7.4

You have to keep in mind that this is located in Chungking Mansions! Having said that, it wasn't so bad. We weren't expecting much so we ended up being pleasantly surprised. Rooms are tiny but clean. It seemed to have security at the lobby and we had a safe in our room. We actually liked the area and although the building can be a bit seedy, it's part of the experience. There's a fantastic Turkish restaurant on the second floor.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
15 Jan 2017
2.6

0/10 would not reccomend to a friend. The building the guesthouse was in was terrifying and cramped. One could not walk in without being offered hash or another accomodation by very pushy salesmen. In asia, mixed gender means all men. I felt very uncomfortable in my room of five other men, with only a damp bathroom shared with the other 6 person dorm to change in. The staff was not accomodating (if you email them they will ignore it).

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.