Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Day and Night Hostel

  • Flat D8 & E2, Block D & E, 10/F, Chungking Mansions,40 Nathan Road,Kowloon, Hongkong, Hongkong

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
6.7
Gut 376 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.5
  • Sicherheit 7.1
  • Lage 8.3
  • Mitarbeiter 7.0
  • Atmosphäre 5.4
  • Sauberkeit 6.1
  • Ausstattung 5.5
JETZT BUCHEN
6.7
Gut 376 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.5
  • Sicherheit 7.1
  • Lage 8.3
  • Mitarbeiter 7.0
  • Atmosphäre 5.4
  • Sauberkeit 6.1
  • Ausstattung 5.5

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • sheridangateley
  • England, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
20 Aug 2017
5.4

Building was a maze. Hard to locate hostel reception and even harder to find room. Staff also seemed less than keen to help when I sought assistance. Had rats run past me as I walked up the stairs.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
7 Aug 2017
5.4

You really get what you pay for in this hostel.. small room, bad smell and sooo hot you couldnt stand it. We got the room next to reception so people sometimes opened our door by accident, also it was really noisy from reception at nights. Location was great though, and very easy to find from airport shuttle bus. Close to subway.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
29 Jul 2017
7.7

Living at Chung King Mansions is a kind of thing you will look back at and say I endured that. In our 4 bed dorm the beds were 8 inches apart. Although I wasnt sleeping with the Spanish girl across from me it felt as if we were in the same bed. The one place with space was the bathroom, which featured only a sliding shower door minus a lock. Many owners in Chung King are Punjabi,so perhaps sleeping atop a black laquer table on top of other guests is the way to do things?

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
23 Jul 2017
3.4

This is a terrible hostel. I can honestly say this is one of the worst hostels I have ever stayed in. The room is the size of a closet and dirty. I am not convinced the sheets were ever changed. The bedspread had food stains and hair on it. The front desk acted like it was no big deal. There was also garbage still in the room from the previous guest. The shower and floor was also still wet. The safe and internet did not work the entire time. The air conditioning was ok. Location is great.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
9 Jul 2017
6.6

The bathroom wasn't clean when we checked in. We ask the guy to clean but he did a medium job. The rooms are really small

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
7 Jul 2017
10.0

El mejor de todos

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
5 Jul 2017
6.3

you paid what you get, a pleasant holiday is not guarantee if you stay in Chugking mansion, feel good only if you meet some their friendly staff.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
1 Jul 2017
2.9

Very bad experience I booked in day and night but I guess it is many hostels under one administration so they put me in different one which is below the minimum in everything may be the only good thing is the location but other than that all needs big improvement

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • jeevith123
  • England, Männlich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 10 Bewertungen
24 Jun 2017
5.4

The location is, to say, an experience. You should know what you're expecting if you're staying in Chung King mansions. The hostel staff were very helpful but don't expect much from the hostel itself

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • tebogo3297
  • Südafrika, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
22 Jun 2017
7.1

I had to pay 10% surcharge because Apparently you are charging them to use Hostelworld platform.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.

×