Hostelworld.com

Davies Court

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.9
Sehr gut 225 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.6
  • Sicherheit 8.4
  • Lage 8.0
  • Mitarbeiter 8.8
  • Atmosphäre 6.9
  • Sauberkeit 6.7
  • Ausstattung 7.9
JETZT BUCHEN
7.9
Sehr gut 225 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.6
  • Sicherheit 8.4
  • Lage 8.0
  • Mitarbeiter 8.8
  • Atmosphäre 6.9
  • Sauberkeit 6.7
  • Ausstattung 7.9
Davies Court Located at 56 East India Dock Road, , London.
Davies Court
England
London E14 6JE 56 East India Dock Road
79% 225
51.5111262 -0.0241506
Davies Court
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
30 Apr 2016
3.1

I booked room only for a night. It was a twin room! The room must be the dirtiest room in the UK ! I was really in shock - How come Hostel staff even thought to rent it to new customer? No security locker as they advertise ! No free place to walk in the room ! No toilet paper! I wanted to buy towel @ £20 but hostel don't even leafy change to the night staff or no authority to him to accept card payments? It's most horrible place ignored My medical condition as well! Hostel world should note it

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Niederlande, Männlich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 15 Bewertungen
22 Apr 2016
7.7

Great value for the amount i paid, private room with own shower for a mere EUR 30 per night! Not a hostel you should pick for the atmosphere but very suitable for a weekend in London.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
21 Apr 2016
7.7

This was ideal for my stay as the DLR was just 2 minutes away which made it easy to travel to the Excel exhibition centre. the room was ok, but I was disappointed with the bedding. My pillow was very thin and uncomfortable and the undersheet looked worn, overall for the price it served my purpose but better quality bedding.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
19 Apr 2016
6.6

Weird place, I didn't realize it was a dorm at a university. When I arrived I was offered a single room for a few extra pounds and I took it. I ended up not seeing anyone else who was staying at the hostel. Instead I was sharing a kitchen with two students who live there full time and the one I met had never heard of the hostel or stayed in any hostel and she was very angry that I was drinking out of the only cup in the kitchen which it turned out was hers. There where no forks, cups, bowls etc

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
11 Apr 2016
8.0

If you aren't bothered about hygiene, this is the place for you. Although things might look pleasant on the surface, I'm not sure if any deep cleaning occurs. Some of the rooms are in need of a complete refurbishment. Also, I've had to chase up my £30 key deposit because i checked out before 8am. A real nuisance. The gym and location is the best part....

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Britische Jungferninseln, Männlich, 31-40
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 14 Bewertungen
5 Mär 2016
9.7

One of the best hostel in London definitely value for money.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
24 Jan 2016
6.0

I was in a single room with bathroom and the shower was not convenient at all. The shower head was spreading water everywhere and the flow was really low.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
8 Jan 2016
7.1

My room was always cold, especially at night. Other than that, it's been good.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
26 Dez 2015
5.1
Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google

Das Personal in diesem Hostel war hilfsbereit und freundlich, aber .. Ein paar Dinge, die nicht akzeptabel waren !! Die Küche war grob und schmutzig, die Kühltruhen waren schlecht, sind Waschmaschinen teuer. Das Schlimmste von allem .... Unser Bad im Doppelzimmer war dreckig als wir dort ankamen. So viele Haare in der Dusche !!! Bat um es zu reinigen, sondern blieb schmutzig für eine weitere Nacht. Nach der "Reinigung", war es immer noch gross! Das ganze Bad überschwemmt zu, wenn Sie duschen. Rezeption war allerdings sehr gut !!

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
22 Dez 2015
7.4

If u want a nice toilet, forget it. The toilet needs work. Rented a 2 twin bed apartment and it looked like a old hospital toilet. Sink was tiny, the shower was hot thank goodness but the drain was clogged and there are no barriers so the water just flows out everywhere. Though the toilet was depressing, the facilities needs an upgrade as well. Staff was really helpful and friendly. A little inconvenient because it's out of the way from the central areas and is located near the bus stop.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.