Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

David Inn

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.7
Großartig 89 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.5
  • Sicherheit 8.7
  • Lage 9.7
  • Mitarbeiter 9.0
  • Atmosphäre 8.3
  • Sauberkeit 8.9
  • Ausstattung 8.0
JETZT BUCHEN
8.7
Großartig 89 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.5
  • Sicherheit 8.7
  • Lage 9.7
  • Mitarbeiter 9.0
  • Atmosphäre 8.3
  • Sauberkeit 8.9
  • Ausstattung 8.0
David Inn Located at Via Ricasoli 31, , Florence.
David Inn
Italy
Florence italy 50122 Via Ricasoli 31
87% 89
43.7760209 11.2578105
David Inn
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
17 Jul 2016
9.4

Enjoyed my time here! The staff was fantastic! The common areas were great for getting to know other guests!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Smallproblem
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 12 Bewertungen
16 Jul 2016
9.1

Really amazing woman on staff will give you a rundown of the city and a free map. Hostel location is frankly ideal, about a block from the Galleria dell'Academia (where the David is) and max 15-20 minutes walk to other attractions. Kitchen is smallish but has all the fixings. Common areas exist, but while I was there the hangout spot was the larger shared room. Depending on your room assignment though, you may have to wait for a bathroom awhile in the mornings and evenings.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
14 Jul 2016
7.4

Lo bueno: - La ubicación es inmejorable, aunque bueno, Florencia es muy pequeño. - La limpieza es aceptable, nada que reprochar. - El personal es amigable, te explica absolutamente todo. - Tiene cocina. Lo malo: -No es un hostal, es como una casa de huéspedes. -No hay desayuno. -Instalaciones un poco viejas, aunque son aceptables. Lo único que no nos gustó fue que no tiene cuarto de equipaje, así que si quieres dejarlo tiene que ser en recepción, y hasta las 3:30, después te cobran, lo peor.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
11 Jul 2016
9.7

David Inn is in a great location in Florence near all of the sites. The staff is lovely, and I met a great group of travelers while hanging out in the common area. It does get hot as there's no A/C, but fans help a bit. Small kitchen for use, but it does the trick.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
11 Jul 2016
8.9

Great hostel in a great location. Place is very simple but the staff was incredibly helpful. Located right next to the duomo! Would definitely recommend

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Südkorea, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
8 Jul 2016
6.9

위치 찾기가 힘듭니다. 도우모와 가까이 있는건 무척 마음에 들었고 그래서 야경뷰도 예쁘답니다. 스탭분도 무척 친절하며 인테리어도 괜찮아요. 근데 청결면에선 최악이었습니다. 주방 식기 그 어느것도 손대고싶지 않을 정도였고 화장실 사용도 꺼림직했어요.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
5 Jul 2016
8.6

No mention of a lockout for cleaning on email we received or on check in, however we were ushered out of not only our room but the actual hostel at 11:30 and told not to come back til 3. Rooms were roasting hot as ceiling fan was ineffective, the 2nd night we took the desk fan from reception and this helped a lot. Owner was really good when we arrived, opened up a map and circled all the things we should go and see on it. His English was great and he was really chatty. 1 shower for 14-16 people.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
5 Jul 2016
8.0

No tiene aire acondicionado! Hace muchisimo calor. Este muy bien ubicado y es super tranquilo

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
2 Jul 2016
6.6

The best part about it is the location. The beds were average, as most hostel beds are. However, the room was hot and muggy, there was one ceiling fan but it didn't contribute much. There was also this beeping noise that went on through out the night. I was not told about the wifi, or the security lockers so I only found out about them as I was leaving. I left my bag at reception because my room wasn't ready and when I came back my bag was on my now ready bed, unattended. Not a social hostel.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
30 Jun 2016
6.3

Best location of Florence. In summer you'll have a rough time, because there's no climatization (just a small fan at the common room, and a broken ceiling fan at our room). Staff seemed nice at first, but I booked a tour with them, they charged a fraction in advance but no one picked me up! They didn't even refunded my money. If you have better options to stay in Florence, do that. I'd pass on this one, seriously.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.