Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

David Inn

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.5
Großartig 139 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.2
  • Sicherheit 8.4
  • Lage 9.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.3
  • Atmosphäre 8.0
  • Sauberkeit 8.5
  • Ausstattung 7.5
JETZT BUCHEN
8.5
Großartig 139 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.2
  • Sicherheit 8.4
  • Lage 9.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.3
  • Atmosphäre 8.0
  • Sauberkeit 8.5
  • Ausstattung 7.5

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
5 Mär 2017
6.0

La atención fue buena, pero en realidad no es un hostal la calefacción no funciona y sin agua caliente para bañarse realmente un problema si vas en invierno, tampoco hay algún lugar donde guardar tu maleta

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
25 Feb 2017
9.1

The hostel was great it was my first small hostel I had been too and I prefer the small ones just because you get to meet everyone in the hostel. But aside from that Barbara and Maximo where amazing hosts they showed you areas in the city that you might not have gone too and pointed out the best restaurants and other helpful information. The facilities are clean and everything that you need is there and it is spitting distance away from Michelangelo's David, I could see the duomo from window

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
10 Feb 2017
9.7

I had an amazing stay at David Inn! It was extremely close to the center, and the girl who worked there was so helpful in recommending some of the must-see tourist and local spots. Staying here made my trip unforgettable! If I come back anytime soon I'll definitely be staying here again! The only reason I marked down the facilities was because the water pressure seemed to be low and the shower didn't get as hot as I would have liked- but it's nothing a glass of wine can't fix!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
28 Dez 2016
9.4

Great location, good value for money, good service. It's a little run down but pleasant and clean and nearly empty when I was there. I got very good tips from the manager on where to eat and what to see. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
12 Nov 2016
7.4

Le lit était confortable, l'hostel vraiment bien situé mais ambiance un peu bizarre et creepy!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
31 Okt 2016
8.6

Fantastic location, clean and nice staff. Quite a small hostel and was pretty quiet socially, facilities were ok. Could do with a breakfast offering.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
20 Okt 2016
8.3

It is very strangely decorated which just makes for a weird space. It was fine, stayed there for 3 nights and it was just a space to sleep. You cannot beat the location which is why this place is worth it along with the staff. It is run by a mother, father, and daughter and all three of them made a point to ask about me and recommend different things to do. It was clean and comfortable, just not a great space to hang out it.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
12 Okt 2016
6.9

The location can't be beat and the staff was so incredibly helpful but the beds were not the most comfortable. The atmosphere was not very exciting as it is such a small hostel and there are some older people staying there but I still met some incredible people to explore the city with.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
10 Okt 2016
9.4

The staff are amazing and one of the best atmosphere hostel I have been in. The location is GREAT!!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
10 Okt 2016
9.7

Great value

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.