Hostelworld.com

David Inn

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.0
Ausgezeichnet 29 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.0
  • Sicherheit 9.0
  • Lage 9.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.3
  • Atmosphäre 8.7
  • Sauberkeit 9.0
  • Ausstattung 8.1
JETZT BUCHEN
9.0
Ausgezeichnet 29 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.0
  • Sicherheit 9.0
  • Lage 9.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.3
  • Atmosphäre 8.7
  • Sauberkeit 9.0
  • Ausstattung 8.1
David Inn Located at Via Ricasoli 31, , Florence.
David Inn
Italy
Florence italy 50122 Via Ricasoli 31
90% 29
43.7760209 11.2578105
David Inn
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
24 Apr 2016
9.1

Consigliato per chi come me organizza week-end mordi e fuggi ,personale simpaticissimo e disponibilissimo,più che tranquillo avendo un posizione strategica( 2 passi dalla cattedrale e dal centro) sicuramente tornerò

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
18 Apr 2016
9.1

Great location. Staff very friendly. Would stay there again.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Apr 2016
9.4

First and foremost, the location for David Inn is stellar. I don't think you could be more immersed in the city at such a price. The family running the hostel was SO friendly and welcoming. I later needed to stay for an extra night unannounced, and Massimo was back to check me in within ten minutes. Later that night he brought some traditional Italian Easter bread to share - such a treat! There are only a few rooms, so it was quiet, calm, and comfortable - just what I prefer. I highly recommend!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Apr 2016
9.7

Francessca, Mossimo, and their daughter Barbara were all so wonderful to us suing out stay. They gave us a huge big room that we never ended up having to share. Francessca made us the most delicious dinner I've ever had in my life, and even showed me how to do it myself. They helped us get around, with great suggestions, and the hostel itself was so clean and spacious! I cannot say how much I loved this hostel and it's wonderful owners! Thank you guys!! Ciao!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
6 Apr 2016
8.3

El personal es excelente, es un muy buen lugar de descanso y bien ubicado. Realmente hace de Florencia una buena experiencia.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
5 Apr 2016
9.7

Excelente! El personal muy buena predisposicion y muy atentos por demas agradables. Muy limpio y tranquilo en pleno centro pero con ambiente relajado, solo que no tiene la mejor señal de wifi en las habitaciones, el resto perfecto.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
28 Mär 2016
9.1

Massimo and Barbara are really great hosts and very helpful. And it's right by the duomo and the Academia museum, if you want to be close to those landmarks. The only problem is that the area is covered in tourists, but if that doesn't bother you then it's fine. there's also only one shower, so try to shower at off times.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
25 Mär 2016
9.1

great location, clean facilities, and it is run by the most wonderful and sweet family in Florence! the staff will help you with everything you need - so lovely.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
24 Mär 2016
9.7

This hostel is relatively close to the train station. It's very clean and the rooms are spacious. There's only one bathroom for everyone staying there but it didn't seem to be too much of an issue. The staff is also very helpful and accommodating.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
20 Mär 2016
10.0

Massimo and his staff are super friendly and welcoming. He kindly waited for me to arrive after check in hours. The location is superb as it is right between the Accademia and the Duomo. For a hostel, it doesn't get much better than this. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.