Hostelworld.com

David Boat

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.7
Großartig 300 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.0
  • Sicherheit 8.6
  • Lage 8.2
  • Mitarbeiter 9.0
  • Atmosphäre 9.0
  • Sauberkeit 8.9
  • Ausstattung 8.0
JETZT BUCHEN
8.7
Großartig 300 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.0
  • Sicherheit 8.6
  • Lage 8.2
  • Mitarbeiter 9.0
  • Atmosphäre 9.0
  • Sauberkeit 8.9
  • Ausstattung 8.0
David Boat Located at Conradstraat 417, 1018 NE, Amsterdam.
David Boat
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1018NE Conradstraat 417, 1018 NE
87% 300
52.3710403 4.9292242
David Boat
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • arsturges956135
  • Kanada, Gemischte Gruppe, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 17 Bewertungen
22 Apr 2016
7.1

We stayed in the Captain's cabin area and found it too cold every night! Also pretty far away from all the sights. If you're looking for a quiet and charismatic stay then this is your place, but it wasn't for me!

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • tyfanynycole2750
  • USA, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
15 Apr 2016
8.6

Had a great stay at David Boat. David is extremely friendly and welcoming! The boat is in an easy to reach location, clean, quite, and charismatic.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
3 Apr 2016
9.7

Nous avons passé un très bon séjour à Amsterdam. David est très sympathique. Présent quand il le fallait. La péniche est très bien située : dans un endroit très calme mais aussi très bien desservi par le tramway. Ce qui permet de visiter facilement Amsterdam. Le logement dispose de ce qu'il faut pour passer un bon moment (bonne literie, bonne douche) et c'est très agréable de se réveiller avec la faune locale (grèbe huppé, poules d'eau, héron, canards). Nous recommandons ce logement.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
1 Apr 2016
10.0

David est tres gentil endroit tres calme a 5 mn a pied du tram et a 5 mn du centre en tram

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
28 Mär 2016
8.9

Staying in a houseboat was a unique experience. Room was cozy and tidy, location not far from the centre in a peaceful area, and David was very friendly and helpful. The only downside was the neigbour's cockerel, who woke up early in the morning, but that problem was easily solved by wearing earplugs at night!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Paar, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
24 Mär 2016
5.1

I had stayed in other boats before and they were much better for almost the same price. I didn't like the toilet, as there was no door, just a curtain, so no privacy AT ALL. The heating was not working properly 2 out of the 4 nights we were there, so the owner gave us a refund, but it was not the solution, as we got sick cos of the cold. We just saw the owner as we arrived, then we had to communicate by text messages all the time. Light was very poor, couldn't almost see!

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

I did make a mistake with the heating system thermostat. I sincerely apologise. kind regards, David

23 Mär 2016
9.7

David was an amazing host - friendly, informative and readily available for any queries I had during my stay. The boat itself wasn't too far from the city (we walked from the train station) and was neat and tidy ready for our arrival. The room was adorable - we had the very front of the boat which made our stay incredibly unique. I couldn't have asked for better value for money. Amazing stay. I can't wait to return. Thanks a million David!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Gemischte Gruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
4 Mär 2016
8.9

David was very helpful with showing us around our room for our stay. We loved having our own space with a room and bathroom/shower. David is a very nice guy and we would stay here again!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
16 Jan 2016
6.9
Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google

Eine schöne und gemütliche Unterkunft, ganz zu bleiben und sehr bequem in die Stadt von einer Straßenbahn zu bekommen, auch wenn es eine schöne Gegend zum Wandern in der Umgebung mit vielen Geschäften, Café, Kneipen ...... typisch holländischen im Weg. Toller Gastgeber und beste Person, danke David. Wir freuen uns, Sie wieder zu besuchen.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
4 Jan 2016
9.7

We absolutely loved our time at David Boat! David was a very welcoming host and the Boat was the perfect place to spend our time in Amsterdam. The location was very convenient, in a nice quiet area but only a short walk from the hustle and bustle of the city centre. The real Amsterdam experience

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.