Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

DanyHouse Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.0
Ausgezeichnet 1,090 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.0
  • Sicherheit 9.6
  • Lage 8.1
  • Mitarbeiter 9.6
  • Atmosphäre 8.6
  • Sauberkeit 9.5
  • Ausstattung 8.7
JETZT BUCHEN
9.0
Ausgezeichnet 1,090 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.0
  • Sicherheit 9.6
  • Lage 8.1
  • Mitarbeiter 9.6
  • Atmosphäre 8.6
  • Sauberkeit 9.5
  • Ausstattung 8.7
DanyHouse Hostel Located at Via Bolognese,8, , Florence.
DanyHouse Hostel
Italy
Florence 50139 Via Bolognese,8
90% 1090
43.7867879 11.2625312
DanyHouse Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Ecuador, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
19 Sep 2016
8.3

The Hostal is really clean, they clean everything every day. I stayed in the room with five beds and there was more than enough space in the room, beds were simple but confortable enough. The hostel is twenty minutes walking distance from the center so it´s fine if you don´t mind walking. Liberio is really kind and gentle, he was extremely helpful all the time. The only huge issue I found is that the room was really noisy, so I couldn´t sleep well because of that. The rest, perfect!

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Sep 2016
10.0

Très bon accueil de la part de Liborio ! L'appartement est très propre, les draps changés tout les jours. Le séjour était parfait !

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Türkei, Paar, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Sep 2016
10.0

Its a family hostel. Staff is amazing , kindly and helpfull. Location is near the touristic area. Liborio's magic map so helpful :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
10 Sep 2016
9.7

Libero was very helpful and friendly. He provided us with a hand drawn map and recommended local places to dine and visit. Really made us feel comfortable!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
10 Sep 2016
10.0

This place is brilliant. It's a little family run hostel where the owner cares about your experience. It isn't your typical 'plug and light next to your bed' place but that's what makes it amazing. The owner sat with us and went through all our travel options and what we could do. He was brilliant. He also recommended one of the best restaurants that I have eaten in - the pizza was unreal. All in all I would 100% recommend this place.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
9 Sep 2016
8.6

The suggestions and references for things to do are excellent. The staff does what they can to make your trip great. They are firm on reservations, so make sure you don't need to make any changes. The mattresses could probably be a bit better and the room is hot day and night with no A/C. Overall I liked my stay here, but could probably check out another hostel. Credit cards are not accepted! This is the fault of hostelworld, not the hostel.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
8 Aug 2016
7.4

Good place in the outer residential neighbourhood in florence. A twenty minutes walk from all major sites. The good thing about this place is this feels like home. The owners are very nice and friendly. The facilities for washing and luggage storage are missing. I would recommend this place.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
1 Aug 2016
8.0

Liborio was a fantastic host, great for giving recommendations for restaurants and sight seeing. The hostel was very small so there was a nice tight knit community vibe and the rooms were very comfortable. The hostel was very clean, but it was difficult to be out of the rooms in time for the 10am cleaning after a late night. It was about a 30 minute walk to the major sights. Overall we really enjoyed our stay.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
31 Jul 2016
9.1

one of the best places I've been to during my trip around Europe. Liborio, one of the owners, is an incredible person. helpful, friendly, a truly italian. :) small hostel, more intimate. a good place to make close friends.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
30 Jul 2016
8.9

Liberio is an awesome guy. The hostel is the cleanest I have stayed in. Would definitely recommend. Only caveat is that the hostel is located away from the core (20min walk) and not a party hostel. But, we did make it one. 😀

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.