Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

DanyHouse Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.9
Großartig 1,083 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.9
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 8.1
  • Mitarbeiter 9.6
  • Atmosphäre 8.6
  • Sauberkeit 9.3
  • Ausstattung 8.4
JETZT BUCHEN
8.9
Großartig 1,083 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.9
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 8.1
  • Mitarbeiter 9.6
  • Atmosphäre 8.6
  • Sauberkeit 9.3
  • Ausstattung 8.4
DanyHouse Hostel Located at Via Bolognese,8, , Florence.
DanyHouse Hostel
Italy
Florence 50139 Via Bolognese,8
89% 1083
43.7867879 11.2625312
DanyHouse Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
8 Aug 2016
7.4

Good place in the outer residential neighbourhood in florence. A twenty minutes walk from all major sites. The good thing about this place is this feels like home. The owners are very nice and friendly. The facilities for washing and luggage storage are missing. I would recommend this place.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
1 Aug 2016
8.0

Liborio was a fantastic host, great for giving recommendations for restaurants and sight seeing. The hostel was very small so there was a nice tight knit community vibe and the rooms were very comfortable. The hostel was very clean, but it was difficult to be out of the rooms in time for the 10am cleaning after a late night. It was about a 30 minute walk to the major sights. Overall we really enjoyed our stay.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
31 Jul 2016
9.1

one of the best places I've been to during my trip around Europe. Liborio, one of the owners, is an incredible person. helpful, friendly, a truly italian. :) small hostel, more intimate. a good place to make close friends.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
30 Jul 2016
8.9

Liberio is an awesome guy. The hostel is the cleanest I have stayed in. Would definitely recommend. Only caveat is that the hostel is located away from the core (20min walk) and not a party hostel. But, we did make it one. 😀

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
30 Jul 2016
9.1

Nous avons réserver pour deux nuits. L’hôte est très sympathique, disponible, facilitant les choses. Il faut compter environ 20 minutes à pieds pour rejoindre les monuments de la ville.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
24 Jul 2016
9.7

Liborio is the best host! I wish I stayed longer!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
22 Jul 2016
8.0

Libero was really helpful with info about Florence. The place is nice, simple, clean, secure. It's about 20 mins walk to the first of the main tourist attractions, which is fine. The only complaint is that we had to wake up and get out of our room before 10 am so that it could be cleaned, on a Saturday. After a very late night and only a couple of hours sleep this was very annoying. I understand it's not a party hostel but if you pay for a bed you should be able to sleep when you like

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi there, the hostel also offers a private room, paying 2 € more could sleep in because you wanted !!!! you had chosen a room with other people, and the right is that the room for respect of others had to be cleaned daily, or you took the room where you have booked only for you! When you make a reservation, always read the rules and policies, even if you pay rules to be respected as the work! I was very pleased to meet you, I wish you the best.

  • bmcgeown
  • Australien, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 10 Bewertungen
20 Jul 2016
8.0

This place is fine if you want to rest your head and keep your stuff safe. You can't print anything, cook or wash your clothes!! Location is a bit out, but an easy walk to all the touristy stuff.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi there , thank you for your review. When you make a reservation, not only look at the price ... more What is written in the web site. Is not mandatory to keep a printer ... there are many internet cafes and you can print and pay for them, not for free as you want!

12 Jul 2016
8.9

The hostel is good, the staff is really kind, he explain me how to arrive to the attractions. Is really clean but the atmospheres is not that cool. Nevertheless is a complete recommendable hostel!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hello, you were dating at 9 am and return at 3 am ... what atmosphere you wanted to find ??? the guys that are sleeping, do not expect you to get acquainted ahahaha

6 Jul 2016
9.7

Really friendly hostel run by the nicest people you can imagine! We stayed for two nights and Liborio (the owner) was full of information and recommendations about the sights and nightlife of Florence. It is not a party hostel in anyway but is a place where you can relax and socialise after the day out! Couldn't recommend more highly, the best hostel I've ever stayed in!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.