Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Danhostel Copenhagen Bellahøj

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.4
Sehr gut 181 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.2
  • Sicherheit 8.5
  • Lage 5.6
  • Mitarbeiter 7.8
  • Atmosphäre 6.7
  • Sauberkeit 8.2
  • Ausstattung 7.9
JETZT BUCHEN
7.4
Sehr gut 181 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.2
  • Sicherheit 8.5
  • Lage 5.6
  • Mitarbeiter 7.8
  • Atmosphäre 6.7
  • Sauberkeit 8.2
  • Ausstattung 7.9
Danhostel Copenhagen Bellahøj Located at Herbergvejen 8, 2700 Brønshøj, Copenhagen.
Danhostel Copenhagen Bellahøj
Denmark
Copenhagen 2700 Herbergvejen 8, 2700 Brønshøj
74% 181
55.6992112 12.5055742
Danhostel Copenhagen Bellahøj
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
16 Jul 2016
9.7

Clean rooms, good common areas. More power sockets in these areas would be useful, though.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
1 Jul 2016
10.0

One word: AWESOME!!! I have nothing more to say.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
27 Jun 2016
3.7

No atmosphere or spirit of invitation, dust in room so was alerged, hidden price increase in bed linen (either you should allow use of sleeping bag or give bed linen within price. Very high price for minimum ofer. Next time will be more care full in choosing accomodation. Helpful staff although does not warn about hidden price surprises eg high provision for card payment. No such provision in hostels around the world. Problems with online boo king.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Argentinien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 20 Bewertungen
24 Jun 2016
8.6

Really big hostel. It is a bit far away from city center but it has a station of city bikes 1km away from it. I totally recommend city bikes. You can save a lot of money in transport with them. Beds are a bit noisy but alright. Good atmoshpere, not great. Staff is welcoming and facilities are good quality and more than enough for all the guests, though shared with all the floor Would return

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
10 Jun 2016
8.0

Overall my stay with Danhostel Copenhagen Bellahøj was a good one. The location is not very near to the city and one would be required to take a bus. However, you could easily get a 48 or 72 hour pass for your stay to save money.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
10 Jun 2016
9.1

A calm hostel, situated in a residential area, with friendly staff, good beds and large breakfast buffet make the ingredients for a very good week-end in beautiful Copenhagen !

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
9 Jun 2016
4.3

The hostel was not located centrally. It was expensive. It is the only hostel out of literally hundreds I have visited to charge for clean sheets and a pillow case. In my experience it is not the usual to travel with said items and these are to be expected.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Jun 2016
9.7

I've been to about four other hostels in Europe and this one was by far my favorite. All the staff members was friendly and everything was very clean. My friend and I had no troubles at all while staying at Danhostel for two nights. It's a little far from the center if you want to walk, but the bus tickets aren't unreasonably priced and the hostel itself makes up for the distance. If I ever stay in Copenhagen again, I will definitely look into this hostel as a future option.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Philippinen, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Jun 2016
8.0

Danhostel in Bellahoj is a great hostel to stay in. It's budget friendly, the facilities are clean and the stff are friendly, however the only drawback is it's a 30 minute travel away from the city center of Copenhagen.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
22 Apr 2016
8.3

I really dont like copenhagen very much, so i dont remember much of it or if the centre was far, but i went everywhere walking and i dont remember being too tired. I stayed there just a night and left inmediatly, but the hostel looked nice and welcoming. I arrived late at night so they left my key card in a safe box outside the place, that was great.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.