Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

DREAM House hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.3
Ausgezeichnet 607 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.5
  • Sicherheit 9.6
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 9.5
  • Atmosphäre 8.8
  • Sauberkeit 8.9
  • Ausstattung 9.1
JETZT BUCHEN
9.3
Ausgezeichnet 607 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.5
  • Sicherheit 9.6
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 9.5
  • Atmosphäre 8.8
  • Sauberkeit 8.9
  • Ausstattung 9.1
DREAM House hostel Located at 2D Andriyivskyy Uzviz, , Kiev.
DREAM House hostel
Ukraine
Kiev 2D Andriyivskyy Uzviz
93% 607
50.4621553 30.5165755
DREAM House hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Ukraine, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
22 Jul 2016
8.3

Overall impression with the hostel is good, the staff is friendly and location was nice,but it was dirty on the floor in the room in a way that made us regret that we took off our shoes when we walked in.. we stayed in a superior separate room for two persons that costs as much as many other hotel rooms in Kiev, so next time we will definitely look for another (cleaner) place to stay. Luggage room in the basement was disgusting, dirty, with someone's old socks on the floor etc..

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
13 Jul 2016
7.7

The hostel is probably gonna be one of the best you can find in Kiev, but nothing compared to the ones I've seen in Germany or Spain, for example. The food they serve is great, the staff is welcoming and friendly. Most of the time you will find people hanging out in the lounge area outside (keep in mind that it seats 10-12 people at most) or in the outdoor patio of their restaurant. My room reeked with sweat, although I suspect it was a guest and not the hostel to blame.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Dänemark, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Jul 2016
9.7

Really nice, smiling and friendly staff, always helpful. They even let me stay in the lounge area for a whole day - and that was after me coming back after staying three days at another hostel, cause I needed a place to stay, while waiting for my bus. The only downside is that it's a little hotel-like, and doesn't have the typical hostel atmosphere, but all in all the best hostel in Kiev, without doubt. Well worth the little extra cost in comparison to the other hostels in Kiev.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
8 Jul 2016
9.4

I had a wonderful stay at Dream House. My bags were delayed and they were very helpful in giving directions to where I could find clothes and other necessities. They also let me call the airline numerous times to find out where my bag was. The bed was comfy and the showers were hot! Druzi Cafe had wonderful food and friendly staff! I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for such nice words. We are very pleased that you mentioned a lot of advantages of our hostel. We will take care of everything to be perfect. Our team is glad to host you everytime!

5 Jul 2016
9.4

Definitely one of the nicest hostels I've ever stayed at. The cafe down stairs is fairly amazing.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
2 Jul 2016
8.9

I really loved this hostel the first time I came and still liked it the second time. The location is simply perfect, just next to Andreevskii spusk and the Podil, the most vibrant part of town. The cafe in the hostel is very nice and the facilities are modern and in good condition, good kitchen. However, I found that cleaning in the bathroom left to be desired. I was also a bit disappointed that there were no toilets on the floor of my single room (in the basement).

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for a visit and constructive feedback. We are glad that you have found a lot of pros in your staying here. Indeed, cleanliness is a priority for us and we always take care of the comfort of our guests. However, with a high occupancy ( and we can accommodate more than 100 guests ) sometimes it's hard to trace everything. For sure we will work on this and we promise you even better service!

  • elaine_rocks20014622
  • England, weibliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 14 Bewertungen
29 Jun 2016
7.4

Nice hostel in a nice location. However, our dorm had 4 windows and only one of these had a mosquito net. We all got bitten as a result, which was annoying. Mosquito nets on all of the windows would have encouraged us to give a higher rating.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
27 Jun 2016
10.0

A beautiful, clean and safe place to stay for a while or just over the night before flying outbound from Ukraine. The personnel is really kind and helpful, they all speak perfect English. The cheese soup they offer for breakfast is a killer =)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • harringtondarren180
  • Irland, Gemischte Gruppe, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 2 Bewertungen
26 Jun 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Booked a private room for 5 nights. Very clean air conditioned room. Toilets and showers always very clean as was every else in the hostel. Good size kitchen with lots of utensils. Nice cafe as part of the hostel with reasonably priced food and drinks. Close to metro and Kiev river port about 10 minutes walk. Located on andrvisky descent which is lined with stalls selling varoius trinkets and other goods. Close to everything. Great hostel if you are staying in Kiev look no further

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
23 Jun 2016
8.6

Huge hostel, but still maintains a social atmosphere. Nice place over all, especially considering the price, but no air conditioning in the rooms during the Kiev summer was a bit brutal.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.