Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

DREAM House hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.2
Ausgezeichnet 626 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.5
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 9.4
  • Mitarbeiter 9.3
  • Atmosphäre 8.8
  • Sauberkeit 9.0
  • Ausstattung 8.9
JETZT BUCHEN
9.2
Ausgezeichnet 626 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.5
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 9.4
  • Mitarbeiter 9.3
  • Atmosphäre 8.8
  • Sauberkeit 9.0
  • Ausstattung 8.9
DREAM House hostel Located at 2D Andriyivskyy Uzviz, , Kiev.
DREAM House hostel
Ukraine
Kiev 2D Andriyivskyy Uzviz
92% 626
50.4621553 30.5165755
DREAM House hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
23 Aug 2016
9.1

My friend and I booked for 2 nights but we only stayed for one because of the overnight visa staff in the airport. The girls at reception desk are very nice for information and did us a lot help. The day we arrived was Independence Day and the hostel even prepared a detailed celebration list copy for everyone. The overall facility is great, the common area indoor is not big but full equipped. The bar downstairs is reasonably priced and the beer is very good, recommended!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
21 Aug 2016
9.7

What an amazing game hostel in such a great location. Only blocks from the metro. Super quiet at night. Big lockers and a nice cafe on the ground floor. About a dollar for a beer and 80c for coffee. Easy to meet people outside. Only reccomendation is rooms could get stuffy at night. A fan or air would have been helpful for sleeping. When I was there half guests were ukrainian the other were westerners. A little language gap but appreciate the diversity. Overall great city and perfect hostel.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
19 Aug 2016
9.4

Definitely Recommend. Great location, cheap bike hire, the showers were really good. Restaurant right next door, didn't eat there but the menu was super affordable. Only downside was the noise. If you're a light sleeper you won't sleep well - it seemed like people were forever coming and going throughout the night and the noise from the courtyard was constant until 1 or 2am every night.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Neuseeland, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Aug 2016
10.0

Best hostel I have ever stayed at! Location is 5 - 10 minutes from the metro. Clean and safe with friendly staff. Would absolutely stay there again and recommend to anyone traveling to Kiev on a budget. Druzi cafe is also one of the best eateries in town, located directly below the hostel.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
8 Aug 2016
9.7

Competent staff. Facilities are adequate for what you're paying. Set-up is good for meeting other people. There is a hang-out/smoking area located right outside the main door where I met a bunch of people and got invited to various activities. This isn't the kind of hostel where the staff seem to drum activities for people to do. With that being said, they are very knowledgeable and will direct you to worthwhile activities.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
6 Aug 2016
7.4

Rooms are too hot to sleep in summer when it is 27-30C outside. Air conditioning is only in the reception. On my first night in 4bd room it was so hot in room that people slept on couch in reception. I had a shower at 4am to cool down. My friend in the 6bd room moved to another hostel in night for this reason. Other than this very important summer problem, the hostel is well run and the facilities work. Staff were always available and helpful. Cafe was good, but with tourist prices.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
6 Aug 2016
6.3

My dorm room was so stiflingly hot it was impossible to sleep, and I had to leave and change hostels in the middle of the night. They gave me a refund on my room. The description on Hostelworld includes Air Conditioning, but this is misleading. This certainty isn't an isolated incident, and until they solve this problem, don't stay here in summer!

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
2 Aug 2016
9.4

We stayed here on 5 different occasions this summer while on break from work. This staff were very helpful and friendly at all times. The cafe and restaurant was very convenient and affordable. The atmosphere of the hostel was very social, so even as a group we still managed to meet new people which isn't always easy to do else where. Overall, definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thanks a lot! DREAM House is always happy to host you!) Hope to see you again. Best regards, DREAM team!)

30 Jul 2016
9.7

Great hostel! No pub crawl though the weekend whem we were jn town

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
28 Jul 2016
9.1

Had a really pleasant stay here and the entire hostel was exceptionally clean. Very helpful staff and great facilities including laptops for free use! Location was good, situated in the trendy Podil district, however the metro was a 5 minute walk away which was the only slight negative from the perspective of a lazy tourist. The restaurant inside the hostel was also exceptional and I ate there every night as it was amazing value and the staff were wonderful.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.