Hostelworld.com

DREAM House hostel

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.3
Ausgezeichnet 576 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.1
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 9.4
  • Mitarbeiter 9.7
  • Atmosphäre 8.7
  • Sauberkeit 9.4
  • Ausstattung 9.3
JETZT BUCHEN
9.3
Ausgezeichnet 576 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.1
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 9.4
  • Mitarbeiter 9.7
  • Atmosphäre 8.7
  • Sauberkeit 9.4
  • Ausstattung 9.3
DREAM House hostel Located at 2D Andriyivskyy Uzviz, , Kiev.
DREAM House hostel
Ukraine
Kiev 2D Andriyivskyy Uzviz
93% 576
50.4621553 30.5165755
DREAM House hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Tschechische Republik, Gemischte Gruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
30 Apr 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel with friendly and helpful staff (we were a group of 17 people travelling in two vans) and everything went smoothly (no worries about late night/early morning check-in/out) :) I'd definitely like to stay longer in this hostel and Kiev!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
20 Apr 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels in kiev

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
19 Apr 2016
8.9

This is a large purpose-built hostel occupying an entire building with clean and modern facilities, as good in western Europe. I had a private which was like a nice basic hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful. It's walking distance to all the main sights, but what is not clear on a map is that it's at the bottom of a hill to the center, so be prepared to walk up Andriyivskyy Descent or take the metro or funicular about 10 minutes away. The neighborhood it's in is relaxed, where locals really

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for choosing us and for been so precise in your description! You have mentioned a lot of our benefits. We are happy to know that you had a good time here. Our team will be happy to see you here again!)

18 Apr 2016
8.0

Great place to stay! The hostel is in a good safe location and close to 2 different metro stops. The hostel was very clean, with great facilities and staff. The tours they arrange are good value and easy to set up. Wi-Fi signal was perfect and their were lots of areas to lounge or do work. The restraint down stairs had good food at decent prices. Very happy and will stay here again.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Ukraine, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
8 Apr 2016
10.0

Було чудово, все сподобалось, найкращий хостел в якому я зупинялась.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

DREAM House завжди буде радий Вас прийняти, забезпечити комфортне і приємне перебування. Вітання Вам від всієї команди!)

24 Mär 2016
10.0

Great spot, so close to the art and craft markets on Andriysky descent, clean, spacious and a great cafe on site

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thanks a lot! DREAM House is always happy to host you!) Hope to see you again. Best regards, DREAM team!)

  • hammacdn1908279
  • USA, Männlich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 14 Bewertungen
19 Mär 2016
9.7

Great hostel for a 1st time traveler to Kiev. They offer easy airport pickup and their place is clean and secure. The cafe attached to it is nice to chill in, have a beer or coffee and play some games to meet other travelers. Only minor complaint is that it is a short metro ride away or a minor walk/funicular ride to the main attractions. Of course, they have another more livelier hostel closer so you pick what you are looking for. Great hostel.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
14 Mär 2016
9.7

Me and two other Welshmen stayed at the Dream House and loved our stay. The hostel is very modern with some of the comfiest beds I've ever had in a hostel or anywhere in fact! The cafe next door was great for some excellent food and good beer at great prices! The girls at reception were excellent really friendly and even more beautiful!! Would recommend to anyone and the next time I'm in Kiev I will certainly be staying here! Thanks again Ash, Luke and Calum!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

We are grateful for such a nice feedback and high scores! It's the best award for us to know left DREAM House with the best impressions and lovely remembrances. We are waiting for your return soon !

11 Mär 2016
10.0

Alina and Mariia were great. Friendly staff. Good crowd. Had everything you need. Close to good restaurants and sightseeing and a cool bar on site.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Many thanks! It was a pleasure for us to host you and to share amazing emotions. Our team will be happy to welcome you again!

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 14 Bewertungen
2 Feb 2016
10.0
Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google

Schöne Jugendherberge mit guter Ausstattung. Würde wieder hier übernachten

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thanks a lot! We are happy to welcome you anytime!

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.