Hostelworld.com

Cressy

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.5
Sehr gut 346 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.2
  • Sicherheit 7.7
  • Lage 8.2
  • Mitarbeiter 7.6
  • Atmosphäre 6.2
  • Sauberkeit 8.5
  • Ausstattung 6.8
JETZT BUCHEN
7.5
Sehr gut 346 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.2
  • Sicherheit 7.7
  • Lage 8.2
  • Mitarbeiter 7.6
  • Atmosphäre 6.2
  • Sauberkeit 8.5
  • Ausstattung 6.8
Cressy Located at Via Volturno, 27, , Rome.
Cressy
Italy
Rome 00185 Via Volturno, 27
75% 346
41.9045448 12.4993944
Cressy
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
23 Jun 2016
6.3

Si vas solo a dormir, me parece bien! Tiene buenas camas, muy cómodas. No dispone de loker, pero al menos yo no tuve problemas con ello ya que estaba en un habitacion con dos camas solamente. No posee espacios comunes el hostel como para compartir con otros visitantes. En definitiva y como yo que pasamos todo el día fuera disfrutando de Roma y solo llegamos en la noche a dormir, me pareció bien. Si me parece recomendable, cambiar los colores del hostel, todo es muy oscuro lo cual desanima.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
17 Jun 2016
5.7

The hostel is cleaning but have don't have good atmosphere. If you will leave after your check out you need pay for leave your bags. The staff is not polite. And the light in my room had some problems and have just 2 individual bathroom for all rooms. Finally the hostel is in the 5 flor. Once when we arrived not to late the elevator had some problems and we need go by feet. So, I didn't like the hostel, but for one night is ok!

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
13 Jun 2016
4.6

My stay here was not very good. The rooms are tiny and the beds practicly on top of each other. The ensuite bathrooms are very loud so you get woken up anytime one of your roommates used a bathroom in the middle of the night. The walls are also pretty thin so you can hear everything that happens in the hallway. Also the staff is not very nice. One of least favorite hostel experiences. Not a place I would recommend.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
12 Jun 2016
7.4

Basically just a place to sleep and shower, but very clean feeling with properly maintained facilities. Good location.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
10 Jun 2016
7.7

I was not sure what to expect when i went there but was positively surprised. Location was a big plus, it was just 3-4 minutes walk from Roma termini. Room was clean and there was opportunity to cook and put your own food in the fridge. There was keycards for the doors but not any security lockers in the rooms. Also there was only couple travelers besides me, so the atmosphere wasn't particurlarly good. But if you are staying night or two in Rome and need a place where to crash, then it's fine.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
2 Jun 2016
8.0

Overall a clean room that severed as a place to crash at night. Not really a hostel environment. No common area, you have your room and that is it. With that said, a fantastic location for seeing the sights. No lockers either, although there is a safe in the check in office.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Apr 2016
9.7

A great place to stay and the staff was extremely helpful. It would have been nice to have a safe in the room, but other than that it was a wonderful stay.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
18 Apr 2016
4.9

The guy at the front desk was very rude, not helpful at all.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
13 Apr 2016
4.3

Great staff, just not such a great facility and luggage storage isn't much of a resource-doesn't feel secure. They make the beds every day, though! That was a first in a lower scale hostel!

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
24 Mär 2016
9.1

Ottima posizione,struttura semplice e pulita,con servizi essenziali.personale gentilissimo e sempre disponibile.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.