Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Corfu Backpackers

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.7
Sehr gut 320 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.8
  • Sicherheit 7.6
  • Lage 7.6
  • Mitarbeiter 7.8
  • Atmosphäre 7.3
  • Sauberkeit 8.2
  • Ausstattung 7.8
JETZT BUCHEN
7.7
Sehr gut 320 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.8
  • Sicherheit 7.6
  • Lage 7.6
  • Mitarbeiter 7.8
  • Atmosphäre 7.3
  • Sauberkeit 8.2
  • Ausstattung 7.8

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Russland, Paar, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
19 Nov 2016
10.0

We are really thankful to meet Magda this time (the owner of the hostel). She was friendly and easy-going and helped us with everything we need. We can recommend this place for all the backpackers who need to have a break with the living outside during the trip. We were able to use all the facilities like laundry, wifi, shower etc. We took a really nice dinner with only 6 euro and always had oranges in our room. Don't miss to walk through the sea-side to the north to find rocks and hidden beach!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
13 Nov 2016
9.1

Corfu Backpackers is a nice hostel that is connected to the Pink Palace with some excellent views. I went during the off season so it was pretty quiet during my stay, but the lady running it, Magda, went out of her way on multiple occasions to make sure I had everything I needed and enjoyed my stay. Next time I'm in Corfu I will definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Slowenien, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
6 Okt 2016
9.4

great place and great people

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
29 Sep 2016
8.9

I stayed at The Pink Palace for the weekend. It was a great budget hostel. We were able to book ATVs around the entire island for 30 euros for 2 days. We also had free breakfast, and dinner for 6 euros. The rooms were clean. It was quiet because it was the end of the season but it was nice and peaceful.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
23 Sep 2016
3.7

They were suppose to pick me up from Corfu airport but they were more than an hour late. I had to wait at the airport. They also asked me to deposit my passport which is weired. I did not feel safe at all while my passport away. Dinner was good. Breakfast was good as well. Hostel is 30 minutes away from Corfu town. I suggest not to stay in this hostel.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
16 Sep 2016
10.0

Best Place we have stayed in Europe so far, near the beach, breath-taking views, very clean sea view rooms, amazing food , friendly staff and they even picked us for free at 11.30 pm. Beautiful old villages to discover just a short walk way where we met friendly locals, , unique hiking trails and definitely would experience another day of kayaking and quad safari. Very relaxed and laid back place not to be missed. We wish we could go back soon again for a longer stay, fantastic beach location.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Finnland, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
10 Sep 2016
8.9

I really enjoyed my time at the Pink Palace. Even if it wasn't Peak Season, still good atmosphere, good crowd and excellent staff! Location also superb. Will have to try and get back here one day!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
1 Sep 2016
2.0

This place sucked! First of all - the address is not correct, it should clearly be stated that this is the Pink Palace Hotel - that also serves as the hostel for Corfu backpackers. Facilities wise it's a major dump, looks like they do the bare minimum to barely keep it liveable for guests. The vibe was definitely odd and the Staff was standoff-ish, if you get a private room, they confiscate your passport until you leave. Do NOT stay here - what a waste of money.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.