Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Corfu Backpackers

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.3
Großartig 335 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.3
  • Sicherheit 8.1
  • Lage 8.5
  • Mitarbeiter 7.9
  • Atmosphäre 8.4
  • Sauberkeit 8.7
  • Ausstattung 8.0
JETZT BUCHEN
8.3
Großartig 335 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.3
  • Sicherheit 8.1
  • Lage 8.5
  • Mitarbeiter 7.9
  • Atmosphäre 8.4
  • Sauberkeit 8.7
  • Ausstattung 8.0

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
4 Jun 2017
8.6

Such a great hostel and a perfect place to make friends. The breakfast and dinners were delicious, my only criticism would be for the breakfast to have some fresh fruit but otherwise no complaints. The staff were super friendly. Perfect relaxing holiday!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • BethMurray
  • England, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 14 Bewertungen
24 Mai 2017
2.0

Seedy as. Don't go here. Would highly recommend avoiding the creepy beach bar if it's near empty. I wouldn't trust the staff. Also if you go down to the beach bar make sure you go with more than just two people as it's not a safe environment. Or I'd suggest giving it a complete miss if you want to feel comfortable at all. Waste of money, also charge you for absolutely anything possible. All just seems like one creepy, seedy, dirty place. Please avoid. Or just watch your drinks...

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • kingtheginger
  • Kanada, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 11 Bewertungen
22 Mai 2017
9.4

If you want to party stay here, if you don't, think twice. Awesome activities offered, amazing dinner, and staff was always super friendly. Beautiful location!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
21 Mai 2017
7.7

Met some fun people and was in a great location on the island. Rooms were cleaned every day with fresh towels. Staff at front desk weren't super friendly and made the check in process unnecessarily long and stressful. We booked Corfu backpackers not Pink Palace because we were their in their off season this wasn't communicated to us on arrival which was annoying.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
20 Mai 2017
10.0

What wonderful place to stayed at! Really close to the beach, serves great food, chill atmosphere, good place to meet fellow travelers.... The room I stayed had a killer seaview! Do not miss out sunset! I was well advised what to see, do by their friendly staff. The island it is beautiful, just enjoy and stay with Corfu backpackers. You won't regret it.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
14 Mai 2017
7.4

The place is great, but the staff have a problem with their own organization. First of all, on the Hostelworld website, the information is free of breakfast. When I was greeted by an employee, she told me that my breakfast was not included and if I wanted this I would have to pay for it. On the night of my second day on the spot, I had to ask for breakfast and board and another employee told me that breakfast was included for all the rooms. I missed a day of breakfast.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
13 Mai 2017
8.0

Want to party? Look no further.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
27 Apr 2017
9.4

I had an amazing time at Corfu backpackers, which is essentially the pink palace. It was really easy to meet people and, as a solo traveller, it is definitely something I appreciate. It was very lively and there were plenty of activities to do. The quad safari was amazing. The only downside is there is no wifi in the rooms, however it is easy accessible at lunch, dinner and while lounging at the beach bar.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • areynolds96
  • Irland, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 2 Bewertungen
27 Apr 2017
9.1

Amazing stay!!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
23 Apr 2017
8.9

I stayed for a week and only booked because it was cheap. So happy I did because it was well worth the money. You can get breakfast & dinner included which is a hearty meal & delicious! The staff is very welcoming & as helpful as humanly possible. There isn't much security, but that doesn't mean I didn't feel safe. It's in a safe village & I felt I could trust the staff & my roommates. The only real issue was the incline, but being on an island you can't help that. Plenty of excursions as well!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.