Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Constantinos Studios

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.2
Großartig 243 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.8
  • Sicherheit 8.5
  • Lage 7.7
  • Mitarbeiter 9.2
  • Atmosphäre 7.2
  • Sauberkeit 8.2
  • Ausstattung 8.1
JETZT BUCHEN
8.2
Großartig 243 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.8
  • Sicherheit 8.5
  • Lage 7.7
  • Mitarbeiter 9.2
  • Atmosphäre 7.2
  • Sauberkeit 8.2
  • Ausstattung 8.1

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
1 Aug 2017
7.7

El departamento no queda en donde dicen, cuando llegas es un bar donde esta el dueñobdeo departamento y tenes que caminar 8 cuadras mas, de todas formas sigue quedando cerca del centro y a 3 cuadras de una playita linda y trabquila. Para unos dias esta bien

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
14 Jul 2017
8.0

I was only staying one night so I did not thoroughly read the description and did not realise that the dorms were in a different building about 5-10 mins walk. Other than that it was very clean and had good facilities

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
2 Jul 2017
8.3

Constantino is the best. So helpful, nice, and genuine. It's very clean and the beds are comfy. It's about 10 minutes from the old town, but in a nice area with lots of great restaurants and close to the beach. It's not social at all, but I was with two other friends so we still had a great time.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
23 Jun 2017
7.4

I was only here for one night, but it worked out. Owner was pretty nice. No lockers in rooms. Note: check in and the studio are in completely different places. Not far from each other though. I can't complain, I met this awesome girl from Australia and we had a hoot. So thank you!!!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Niederlande, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Jun 2017
9.7

Very good room, good beds and very friendly owner.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
21 Jun 2017
6.0

If you'd like to meet people, this is not the place. The owner is very lovely but there isn't a lot going on, even in this area. I would recommend researching and staying in different areas. Plakais was incredible, Youth Hostel Plakais I can not recommend enough. Hiking, canyoning, waterfalls, stunning beaches. Head there over Chania. Overall this hostel is just not worth it.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

We are the cheapest hostel in town and you only stayed 1 night in Chania ,,so how can you possibly know what there is to see in this area when you haven,t seen it..

21 Jun 2017
7.4

My stay was good. There's some rooms which are dorm rooms like 5 mins walk from the reception where the studios are. Really good value for money however no real atmosphere and no way to really meet people unless you have someone else in your room with you. The owner was lovely and helped me book a tour while I was here. Can't complain the dorm room, has a small kitchen. But the shower barely had any pressure and some times the hot water didn't work even after running it for 10 mins or more.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • ajoh1478140
  • USA, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
20 Jun 2017
2.0

The owner has anger management issues. His hotel is WAY OUT OF TOWN. Was invasive, yelled at me, tried to screw me out of money. Avoid if at all possible.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
13 Jun 2017
8.6

30대 여성입니다. 체크인하는 리셉션겸 식당과 도미토리의 위치가 다릅니다. 도보 10분이내입니다. 길찾기 쉬워요. 숙소에서 투어도 예약해줍니다. 호스트분이 친절해서 좋았습니다. 도미토리 앞 바다에서 보는 일몰 정말 좋습니다. 시내와는 도보 20분정도 걸립니다.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
1 Jun 2017
10.0

This hostel was great and was all that we're looking for. About a 15 minute walk to the old town, and a 5 min walk to the beach. The owner was extremely helpful, welcoming and accommodating. The rooms were very clean and the wifi was great. Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.