Hostelworld.com

Clink78

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.0
Großartig 4,946 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.9
  • Sicherheit 8.0
  • Lage 8.4
  • Mitarbeiter 8.2
  • Atmosphäre 7.9
  • Sauberkeit 7.6
  • Ausstattung 7.7
JETZT BUCHEN
8.0
Großartig 4,946 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.9
  • Sicherheit 8.0
  • Lage 8.4
  • Mitarbeiter 8.2
  • Atmosphäre 7.9
  • Sauberkeit 7.6
  • Ausstattung 7.7
Clink78 Located at 78 Kings Cross rd, , London.
Clink78
England
London WC1X 9QG 78 Kings Cross rd
80% 4946
51.5287841 -0.1154208
Clink78
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
4 Apr 2016
7.7

I stayed for only one night in a ten bed female dorm to catch my Eurostar the next day. It was okay, but I wouldn't say it was outstanding. What I liked were the separating walls between the beds that give you a bit more privacy. What I was missing were for example lockers. The bathrooms per se were okay, but in the evening when I first arrived they were a bit disgusting. Overall it was good average. For my next stay I might choose a different hostel, but I wouldn't mind returning to this one.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
3 Apr 2016
8.6

+guter Aufenthaltsraum +Bar mit guter Unterhaltung ________ -Security by night stayed 4 nights in a 14 bed room. It was Nice ! Good for Young People. Nice bar and a in The Evening a Cinema. Had to sleep at The Window and it was a bit noisy but its typically for The Windows in The uk. Security woke me up at 1 am to Tell me that i was sleeping in The wrong bed(couldnt read The handwriting of The Personal).there were a few empty beds so it was unnessesary. He also was a bit Aggro.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
2 Apr 2016
5.4

Bad Room. Without hangers or charset to lay your Stuff on or to let dry your clothes or towels. Loud, could not sleep, Room was directly next to dining Room. No Windows, dark light on bed.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi Joanna, sorry to hear you weren't so happy with your stay. We're looking into putting some more hooks in the rooms. Sorry about the noise levels - we try to keep noise in the hostel to a minimum during hours when guests may be sleeping, but sometimes some noise is unavoidable, for example, when guests are having breakfast or if there's noise coming from the street. With regards to the windows, it is an old building with lots of different nooks and crannies, some with less light than others. We hope that guests mainly spend their time in our nice social areas though, rather than in their rooms. We hope you enjoyed your stay in London anyway. Anna, Clink Marketing Team.

31 Mär 2016
6.9

Instead of the booked four bedded dorm, we got a eight bedded dorm :-((

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
26 Mär 2016
8.0

Everything was good except from the mornings in the breakfast room. There werd to many people and to less tables. And if there were also fruits for breakfast that would be nice.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 10 Bewertungen
22 Mär 2016
7.7

Overall we enjoyed the stay a lot. Breakfast buffet is for British conditions good. Kitchen is clean. Atmosphere was top. The only disadvantage was definitely the smell in our 12er dorm. It was really disgusting. Probably some people failed to clean themselves regulary. The smell was a mixture of perspiration and old socks. Actually really horrible.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, weibliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 2 Bewertungen
26 Dez 2015
9.4

Das Hostel war sehr sauber und gut zu erreichen. Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr nett und haben bei allen Fragen schnell weitergeholfen.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Gemischte Gruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
4 Dez 2015
5.1

Wc waren sehr unhygienisch und verschmutzt. Zum frühstück gab es nur verbrannte toast. Das erste mal in der Bar wurden wir dem Platz verwiesen. Das zimmer roch sehr streng. Beim duschen gab es nur sehr heisses wasser. Aber das schlimmste war die unhygienischen nasszellen verhältnisse!

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
27 Nov 2015
7.7

Das Zweierzimmer - war sauber - war sehr klein - hatte kein Tageslicht - war leider gerade neben der Clashbar (darum sehr laut) Eine Ablage oder ein Haken für die Kleider fehlte leider gänzlich. Der Küchenbereich war sehr gut, praktisch und heimelig eingerichtet. Das Frühstück war okay.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.