Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Clink78

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.1
Großartig 5,121 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.9
  • Sicherheit 8.4
  • Lage 8.5
  • Mitarbeiter 8.4
  • Atmosphäre 8.0
  • Sauberkeit 7.8
  • Ausstattung 7.9
JETZT BUCHEN
8.1
Großartig 5,121 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.9
  • Sicherheit 8.4
  • Lage 8.5
  • Mitarbeiter 8.4
  • Atmosphäre 8.0
  • Sauberkeit 7.8
  • Ausstattung 7.9
Clink78 Located at 78 Kings Cross rd, , London.
Clink78
England
London WC1X 9QG 78 Kings Cross rd
81% 5121
51.5287841 -0.1154208
Clink78
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Jul 2016
8.9

Staff super friendly, breakfast very simple and little for vegans.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thanks, great to hear that! Breakfast is free and therefore basic. Please ask us next time at reception for suggestions, there are lots of (vegan) options around the hostel for breakfast :-) Kind regards, Laura. Guest Experience Manager

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
27 Mai 2016
7.1

Der Aufenthalt im Hostel war okay. Es gab freundlich als auch unfreundliche Mitarbeiter. Die Zimmer und Toiletten und Duschen waren weitesgehend sauber. Die Betten im Zimmer waren sehr laut, wenn man auf das Hochbett geht. So wurde man oft von Zimmergenossen nachts geweckt, die in ihr Bett gehen wollten. Die Fenster haben geklemmt und konnten nicht geschlossen werden, wodurch es nachts etwas kalt und laut wurde. Störend waren auch die laute Menschen auf der Straße und im Hostel in der Nacht.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
23 Mai 2016
8.0

Im großen und ganzen ist das clink78 ein super cooles Hostel. Ich würde es jedem meiner Freunde weiterempfehlen. Die Station King Cross ist auch in ca. 8 Minuten Fußweg erreichbar. Würde das Hostel jederzeit nochmal besuchen.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
20 Mai 2016
8.6

This was my second stay at the Clink78. I did remember correctly the great location, the very nice and always happy to help staff and the good breakfast. But unfortunately I didn't remember the mattresses who definitely have had their best times a (very) long time ago so be aware fo back pain! Again we had a room in the ground floor, so we have been close to the dining room and the bar so it was pretty noisy all the time. And there could definitely be more storage tray in the room (like hooks)!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
4 Apr 2016
7.7

I stayed for only one night in a ten bed female dorm to catch my Eurostar the next day. It was okay, but I wouldn't say it was outstanding. What I liked were the separating walls between the beds that give you a bit more privacy. What I was missing were for example lockers. The bathrooms per se were okay, but in the evening when I first arrived they were a bit disgusting. Overall it was good average. For my next stay I might choose a different hostel, but I wouldn't mind returning to this one.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
3 Apr 2016
8.6

+guter Aufenthaltsraum +Bar mit guter Unterhaltung ________ -Security by night stayed 4 nights in a 14 bed room. It was Nice ! Good for Young People. Nice bar and a in The Evening a Cinema. Had to sleep at The Window and it was a bit noisy but its typically for The Windows in The uk. Security woke me up at 1 am to Tell me that i was sleeping in The wrong bed(couldnt read The handwriting of The Personal).there were a few empty beds so it was unnessesary. He also was a bit Aggro.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
2 Apr 2016
5.4

Bad Room. Without hangers or charset to lay your Stuff on or to let dry your clothes or towels. Loud, could not sleep, Room was directly next to dining Room. No Windows, dark light on bed.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi Joanna, sorry to hear you weren't so happy with your stay. We're looking into putting some more hooks in the rooms. Sorry about the noise levels - we try to keep noise in the hostel to a minimum during hours when guests may be sleeping, but sometimes some noise is unavoidable, for example, when guests are having breakfast or if there's noise coming from the street. With regards to the windows, it is an old building with lots of different nooks and crannies, some with less light than others. We hope that guests mainly spend their time in our nice social areas though, rather than in their rooms. We hope you enjoyed your stay in London anyway. Anna, Clink Marketing Team.

31 Mär 2016
6.9

Instead of the booked four bedded dorm, we got a eight bedded dorm :-((

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
26 Mär 2016
8.0

Everything was good except from the mornings in the breakfast room. There werd to many people and to less tables. And if there were also fruits for breakfast that would be nice.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 10 Bewertungen
22 Mär 2016
7.7

Overall we enjoyed the stay a lot. Breakfast buffet is for British conditions good. Kitchen is clean. Atmosphere was top. The only disadvantage was definitely the smell in our 12er dorm. It was really disgusting. Probably some people failed to clean themselves regulary. The smell was a mixture of perspiration and old socks. Actually really horrible.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.