Hostelworld.com

Clink261

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.1
Großartig 1,733 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.1
  • Sicherheit 8.1
  • Lage 9.0
  • Mitarbeiter 8.4
  • Atmosphäre 7.4
  • Sauberkeit 8.0
  • Ausstattung 7.5
JETZT BUCHEN
8.1
Großartig 1,733 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.1
  • Sicherheit 8.1
  • Lage 9.0
  • Mitarbeiter 8.4
  • Atmosphäre 7.4
  • Sauberkeit 8.0
  • Ausstattung 7.5
Clink261 Located at 261-265 Grays Inn Road, Kings Cross, London.
Clink261
England
London WC1X 8QT 261-265 Grays Inn Road, Kings Cross
81% 1733
51.5289176 -0.1200771
Clink261
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
27 Apr 2016
3.7

I ended not staying at this Hostel AFTER 5 MINUTES OF ARRIVING due the rude staff they had. I book for a bed for 2 nights. the hostel staff didn`t seem happy to me. Just wanted to finish and go the pub is what it seemed like. I have stayed in many hostels. This was far the rudest one. I would think twice about staying here. Even though the pricing was good. It was hard to find and then at 1 point did not want to give me a re-fund. I would avoid this Hostel if i was you.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
26 Apr 2016
4.0

This hostel was nothing what it seemed on the website. We ended up leaving early because it was so disgusting. The doors didn't work with the key cards, there were too many people in too small of a room, and there were only 2 disgusting sinks for all 18 people. The lobby was fine but once you passed through it was disgusting and filthy in the hallways and the bathrooms were never clean. Horrible stay and absolute lies on the website. I rate this place worse than a 4

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
17 Apr 2016
10.0

Great location and value that included nice breakfast

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
15 Apr 2016
10.0

Stayed in the mixed 8 bed. Loved the small privacy dividers by the heads of the bed and the easily accessible outlets. Clean bathrooms and friendly staff. Nice breakfast on the morning with reasonable hours. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
15 Apr 2016
8.6

There was absolutley nothing wrong with the hostel itself but just the other guests weren't really my kind of people. Very clean, safe and good location close to Kings Cross station. Quite affordable considering everything the hostel has to offer, free brekky and all.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Apr 2016
8.9

Beds were great and private in the 6 bed dorm, and you get a shelf, 2 plug sockets, 2 USB outlets and a light to yourself. The noise outside from 5/6am woke me up quite early, as did the bright red silhouette from the curtain as the sun came up. Showers good and clean, toilets aplenty, friendly staff, standard breakfast with great hours. Location is brilliant, 5 minute's walk and you can get a tube or bus to anywhere in the city. Wifi wasn't great but at least it was free.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
14 Apr 2016
8.9

London is too expensive. The hostel is worth it, the location is very convenient, 5 minutes from King's Cross Underground. Breakfast is an advantage. Not for nothing it is my second time in this hostel, first time was in 2010

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Schottland, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Apr 2016
8.3

My only real grievance is that my key didn't work (multiple times) and that despite calling and booking a different room, I wasn't changed (though this was possibly an oversight, not a real problem. The baggage claim room is also not very safe, as it has no security aside from a door.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
9 Apr 2016
5.4

I stayed in UK for a month, this is the worst hostel. Many kids and teenagers in this hostel, running and yelling until 2am and start again at 7am. I can't take a good rest in this hostel and the room is really really small.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi Ka Kin, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate it. I'm sorry that you didn't enjoy your stay. When things do get a little noisy we do provide free ear plugs at reception should you need them, I hope that your stay in London was good none the less, and hopefully you'll choose to come and stay with us again soon. Thanks, Emma - Clink Team

  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
5 Apr 2016
10.0

Al was fine.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.