Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

City Plus Hostel

  • Flat 902, 9th Floor, Sincere House, No. 83 Argyle Street, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Hongkong, Hongkong

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.0
Großartig 447 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.4
  • Sicherheit 8.7
  • Lage 9.2
  • Mitarbeiter 9.7
  • Atmosphäre 6.3
  • Sauberkeit 7.6
  • Ausstattung 6.3
JETZT BUCHEN
8.0
Großartig 447 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.4
  • Sicherheit 8.7
  • Lage 9.2
  • Mitarbeiter 9.7
  • Atmosphäre 6.3
  • Sauberkeit 7.6
  • Ausstattung 6.3
City Plus Hostel Located at Flat 902, 9th Floor, Sincere House, No. 83 Argyle Street, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Hong Kong.
City Plus Hostel
Hong Kong
Hong Kong Flat 902, 9th Floor, Sincere House, No. 83 Argyle Street, Mong Kok, Kowloon
80% 447
22.3199268 114.1707587
City Plus Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
19 Sep 2016
6.6

A very tiny room with no window. Plus the shower was over the toilet. The lady that runs the hostel was very nice and friendly.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
30 Aug 2016
6.0

I had a very strange feeling in there, Its like I stay in a prison. I had a room for me along but I wished I stayed in a Hostel with 20 beds. It was a 2x2 m room with a "window" with no view but not waterproov. All the Time I was worried about the fire. What if there is a fire?! I had NO chance in there!! Air con stinked and was noisy. There is no bathroom, but only a toilet (with NO water! U have to use a busket) and you wash youself above the toilet! So my stay in there was a bit scarry!

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
23 Aug 2016
6.0

部屋はかなり狭く、バスルームもシャワーを浴びると確実にトイレの便座までびしょ濡れになります。 しかしスタッフはとても優しい方で、レイトチェックイン・チェックアウトにも快く対応していただきました。

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • China, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
15 Aug 2016
8.9

住宿内饰干净、简朴,交通特方便,购物棒棒哒

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
12 Aug 2016
10.0

虽然房间非常小,但是在香港,这个价钱能住到这么安静清洁的旅馆还是很值得的

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
7 Aug 2016
6.0

Got a single room for one night. Room was tiny but it was fine for only the one night. Very difficult to find. No atmosphere was so ever and there was no place to meet other travellers. The lady who showed me to my room was lovely and very friendly.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
29 Jul 2016
8.6

This hotel is located right next to the Mong Kok mtr station and is super convenient for all the shops, restaurants, and visiting the city. It is inside a typical busy building in HK, not so fancy but with elevators on both sides and safe. The room with a window was more spacious than I expected (was expecting very very very small, and got a room that was just very small). It had AC and clean sheets. Bathroom was also clean and very small. For the price it's a good deal. Manager speaks English.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 12 Bewertungen
22 Jul 2016
8.9

Perfect location, very friendly staff, rooms are HK-typical (which means: small). Very good value for money.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
19 Jul 2016
8.6

I booked one night originally and was upgraded to a larger room for free. I ended up staying another five nights. The Lady that runs City Plus is very nice and accommodating. The rooms are quite small but very good value for Hong Kong!. This is definitely the best value and best location to stay if you want to book a private room in Hong Kong on a budget.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Jul 2016
8.9

The Hotel is in a very lively area within a building complex. There are two entrances, one opened till 11pm and the other 24h. The reception is small, a friendly woman who speaks English too gives you your keys. You can ask her about the area too. Free Wi-Fi, small room with bed and washroom. All in all pretty cheap and nice stay.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.