Hostelworld.com

City Plus Hostel

  • Flat 902, 9th Floor, Sincere House, No. 83 Argyle Street, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Hongkong, Hongkong
Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.0
Großartig 421 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.2
  • Sicherheit 8.3
  • Lage 9.2
  • Mitarbeiter 9.0
  • Atmosphäre 6.7
  • Sauberkeit 7.6
  • Ausstattung 7.1
JETZT BUCHEN
8.0
Großartig 421 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.2
  • Sicherheit 8.3
  • Lage 9.2
  • Mitarbeiter 9.0
  • Atmosphäre 6.7
  • Sauberkeit 7.6
  • Ausstattung 7.1
City Plus Hostel Located at Flat 902, 9th Floor, Sincere House, No. 83 Argyle Street, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Hong Kong.
City Plus Hostel
Hong Kong
Hong Kong Flat 902, 9th Floor, Sincere House, No. 83 Argyle Street, Mong Kok, Kowloon
80% 421
22.3199268 114.1707587
City Plus Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Südkorea, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
29 Apr 2016
8.3

There was no window in my room(some rooms have windows) so I have a hard time because of my allergic reaction to house dust. Also, the bathroom was so tiny to take a shower comfortably. However, considering its low price, the hostel was good. The manager was extremely kind and the building was clean and safe.(no tout!)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
17 Apr 2016
9.1

Can't beat the price!! I was happy just to find anywhere to stay for this price in Hong Kong. The biggest downside was that there was no window in the room. However, the woman who works there was so nice, and the room, while small, is set up pretty well so there was room for all our stuff. And we had a private bathroom!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
16 Apr 2016
8.3

Excellent location ! You get what you pay for, and in this case it maybe small but it doesn't matter.. Because your near everything you need ! Most of time your Outside the hostel anyway.. So perfect hostel for backpackers ! WiFi sometimes was a bit crappy.. But overall great experiecw

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 12 Bewertungen
11 Apr 2016
9.1

We got an upgrade for a room for 3 persons though we booked for 2, so we did not have any space problems. The Hostel is very good located, 1 minute walking distance from mongkok mtr and still in walking distance to temple street night market and several other sights. It was quiet, clean and staff was nice. No complaints and to recommend!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
2 Apr 2016
8.6

Good place

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Mär 2016
7.4

You get what you pay for honestly. There were bugs in our bed and a non existent shower space. We realized it's an Asia thing where the showers is literally right above the toilet and everything gets wets. Other than that, location was great. The host was very lovely and accommodating. I would recommend it if you don't mind tight spaces.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
4 Mär 2016
7.4

petit chambre, un standard a Hong Kong. propre

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
16 Feb 2016
10.0

It is small, but what else do you expect in HK! Best value for its price!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Feb 2016
8.6

I have stayed at this hostel twice and had a great experience. It is pretty basic and the rooms are very small, but for the price, it really doesn't matter. It is clean, safe, and the location is awesome. Exit the building and you are right across the street from a MTR station. The night market is across the street as well and Langham Place is just a short walk away. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Indonesien, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Feb 2016
7.1

The bed sheet and pillow case was dirty

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.