Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

City Lodge Stockholm

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
6.6
Gut 1724 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 6.0
  • Sicherheit 7.7
  • Lage 9.2
  • Mitarbeiter 7.1
  • Atmosphäre 5.6
  • Sauberkeit 5.1
  • Ausstattung 5.7
JETZT BUCHEN
6.6
Gut 1724 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 6.0
  • Sicherheit 7.7
  • Lage 9.2
  • Mitarbeiter 7.1
  • Atmosphäre 5.6
  • Sauberkeit 5.1
  • Ausstattung 5.7

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
21 Apr 2017
8.3

Aunque sólo estuve un día se observa seguridad pero falta de ambiente. Bueno para descansar.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Apr 2017
5.1

Muy bien situado, en pleno centro, al lado de la estación de buses y de tren. Esto es una gran ventaja pero por lo demás deja mucho que desear. Lo escogimos porque es de lo más asequible para alojarse en Estocolmo. Hay muchos aspectos que mejorar como p.ej la seguridad, las contraseñas de la puerta principal y las habitaciones no las cambian. Lass taquillas no funcionan en la habitación. Hay gente viviendo en el hostel, lo que hace que sea bastante raro. Por último los secadores no funcionan.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
12 Apr 2017
4.9

Half the staff was rude. Beds are gross. Many cheaper hostels that I've stayed at have had much much nicer facilities. Only redeeming quality is the location is good. Highly recommend staying elsewhere.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
23 Mär 2017
5.4

No sheets provided, and menstrual blood on the toilet seats. Absolutely disgusting experience. Not to mention, I got there at 10 in the morning to check in and drop my stuff off and no one was there to let me in. The receptionist was late and then had an attitude with me that she had to do her job and check me in. Horrid customer service. The only thing they have going for them is the location and security to get in. Security inside is nonexistent though.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
5 Feb 2017
7.7

Bathroom facilities can be improved a bit more. There were only two toilets with one toilet broken for all the rooms in the floor.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Schweden, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Jan 2017
8.9

Jag o min fru tyckte det var en bra ställe nära till vad vi behövde.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
29 Dez 2016
6.0

It was just a bit cruddy. Facilities were old and a bit run down. Main negative points: - very cramped dorm - one staff member was rude. The others were good and helpful though - night staff turned away a guy who had been stranded in stockholm with no phone battery at 9:40 citing 'no beds' when there were many in our dorm. I walked with him in the snow to find another one. I just thought this was poor form.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Finnland, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Dez 2016
6.0

Found a bedbug in the 26 person room and we suspect that they aren't going to do anything to fix the problem. No 24h check-in like it says here. The reception opened at 9.30am but we were allowed to leave our luggage there and come back later. We got our beds at 11am, after the official check-out time. Also there was no free rice or pasta like it says here. Otherwise it was a basic hostel kitchen. Location was the best thing and for one night it was ok excluding the nasty bedbug.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
27 Nov 2016
7.1

If I had known in advance that the room had no window, I would have booked somewhere else. In the end however I appreciated coming to my tiny windowless room on such cold winter days.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Schweden, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
5 Nov 2016
6.9

I rum nr 8, "Haga", finns en låst dörr som går till ett intilliggande rum. Precis vid dörren är huvudändan av sängen! FRUKTANSVÄRT störande. Jag skulle upp tidigt nästa dag och ville lägga mig i god tid men det var omöjligt att sova då varje ord från rummet intill hördes. Min egen rumsgranne störde mig mindre trots att vi var i samma rum. Dock var det tyst efter 23.00.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.