Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

City Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.5
Ausgezeichnet 169 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.6
  • Sicherheit 10.0
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 9.6
  • Atmosphäre 9.2
  • Sauberkeit 9.1
  • Ausstattung 9.3
JETZT BUCHEN
9.5
Ausgezeichnet 169 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.6
  • Sicherheit 10.0
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 9.6
  • Atmosphäre 9.2
  • Sauberkeit 9.1
  • Ausstattung 9.3

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
8 Mai 2017
9.7

The staff are super nice, I only stayed for one night, but I really enjoy being there. Thank you, City Hostel in Novi Sad.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
3 Mai 2017
8.6

staff were very friendly and helpful the hostel walking distance from the old city located in greenery residential area .

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
3 Mai 2017
10.0

We loved our stay here. The staff was incredibly helpful with every request, from calling a taxi for a 4:00am pickup to helping with bus and train info. The location is convenient with the river a short walk away and stores and reastaurantd nearby.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
20 Apr 2017
10.0

A cozy hostel in the city center. Booked 4 nights, stayed 10. The dorms are spacious, there is a fully equipped kitchen/common room. The hostel is very clean. The owners and other staff members are great :-D

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • gianlucaalfa
  • Italien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Apr 2017
10.0

The hostel is in a good position, clean rooms, clean bathroom and everything. If you have a chance, talk with Igor (the owner, I think). He is a very interesting and kind person.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
7 Apr 2017
10.0

Great hostel. Perfect location and full of friendly people, recommend this hostel for the staff if nothing else, every one there is sound as a pound

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Neuseeland, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
21 Feb 2017
10.0

Really welcoming hostel, nice vibe with arty walls and clean rooms. Probably the best hostel I've stayed at in Serbia! They had space to store my bicycle, it was warm and quiet in winter, good kitchens, xbox, close to central pedestrian streets of Novi Sad. Cool staff, especially Marko. Cheers!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
19 Feb 2017
10.0

Lovely people working there - friendly, helpful and accommodating. A minute or two away from good pita. Clean space, comfortable beds and the bed is made for you when you get there which was really nice.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, männliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
3 Feb 2017
10.0

It was great, we arrive very late at night and the following day they permit us to stay more time in the bedroom so we can rest.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Türkei, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Jan 2017
10.0

City Hostel is perfection. We stayed two nights in there, we had a great time. The staff is soooo helpful and friendly. We (me and my two best friends) stayed at the room with 8 beds and we had so much fun. The beds are comfortable, the room and bathroom are very clean. It was the one of the best hostels I stayed. If I go Novi Sad one more time, I stay in City Hostel again. By the way, it has a great location in the city. Thank you for everthing :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.