Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

City Hostel Prizren

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.6
Sehr gut 289 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.5
  • Sicherheit 8.4
  • Lage 8.6
  • Mitarbeiter 7.5
  • Atmosphäre 7.2
  • Sauberkeit 7.3
  • Ausstattung 7.1
JETZT BUCHEN
7.6
Sehr gut 289 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.5
  • Sicherheit 8.4
  • Lage 8.6
  • Mitarbeiter 7.5
  • Atmosphäre 7.2
  • Sauberkeit 7.3
  • Ausstattung 7.1

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
20 Apr 2017
3.7

It was a terrible experience there. The heater doesn't work at night and it was about minus two degrees. Just felt so cold there. The workers don't appear and you need to make phone calls to ask them

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Cheguemanu
  • Frankreich, Männlich, 31-40
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 15 Bewertungen
11 Apr 2017
8.9

A deux pas du centre-ville, dans un immeuble une bonne auberge de jeunesse! Nous avons été accueillis avec un verre de raki, tradition local! La chambre qui nous a été attribué était très propre. Seul petit bémol, elle donnait sur la rue, donc un peu de bruit le soir, mais rien de trop gênant! Je conseille cette auberge de jeunesse, d'autant plus que juste à côté il y a un marchand de tulumba, un dessert local! Gras, mais excellent! et puis avouons-le, la ville est quand même bien sympa!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Albanien, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Mär 2017
10.0

The best place to enjoy cities' life. Great location and the hospitality is impeccable :) The owner is at your service 24/7 and this service includes having fun, exploring the city and long talks about movies, politics, experiences... u name it! Totally worth it ;)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 15 Bewertungen
20 Feb 2017
9.1

Everything was perfect. The people working there are really helpfull and friendly! It was a perfect stay!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

thank you!

5 Feb 2017
8.9

Very well located hostel. Very quiet as not many other people staying. Staff helpful and friendly. Breakfast is free and was great.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Niederlande, Männlich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 20 Bewertungen
4 Feb 2017
7.4

Leuk hostel, alleen laat het onderhoud van bijvoorbeeld de badkamers te wensen over. De badkamers zijn sowieso vies en er ontbreekt vaak wc-papier. Sfeer is prima en dat geldt ook voor het ontbijt en de ligging. Galdim, de eigenaar, is erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
4 Feb 2017
6.9

It's OK. Nothing special even for Kosovo standards. Stayed there just for one night and checked in Sat evening, so maybe didn't see much and came in wrong time.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Tschechische Republik, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 5 Bewertungen
31 Jan 2017
10.0

Everything was great in Prizren,the locality is perfect, everything clean,they even gave us a better room then we booked for the same price. Great hospitality.. And amazing stuff,they made everything they could for us to feel good - and it worked 100%:) looking forward to staying again;)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
28 Jan 2017
4.9

We stayed in January and it was snowing on arrival - the "heating" system basically didn't work, we would get short blasts of heat and then have to go down to reception to ask the staff to fix the heating which never worked for very long. we ended up sleeping with our coats on. the next morning there were no staff in the hostel so we didn't get the advertised breakfast and in order to pay we had to go out and get change from a shop to leave at reception. Cheap for a reason!

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Türkei, männliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
1 Jan 2017
3.1

Türkçe/English I booked Prizren City Hostel and 'You haven't breakfast for your reservation' they said. I can't understand How can be possible? I just read Hotel Conditions and wrote Breakfast Included. the rooms are so cold and have no hot water so we couldn't have a shower. Rezervasyonda kahvaltı görünmesine rağmen kahvaltı hakkınız yok diyip ekstra para istendi. Odalar çok soğuktu ve banyoda sıcak su yoktu.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.