Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

City Hostel - Central Station

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.9
Großartig 3636 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.7
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 8.9
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 8.1
  • Sauberkeit 9.2
  • Ausstattung 8.9
JETZT BUCHEN
8.9
Großartig 3636 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.7
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 8.9
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 8.1
  • Sauberkeit 9.2
  • Ausstattung 8.9

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
30 Jul 2017
9.1

The hostel was overall very nice. The rooms are in the basement but due to ventilation there was always fresh air. The hostel also has a common shower area (one for men and one for women) with enough individual showers so people never had to line up in order to take a shower. The kitchen was vell equipped but unfortunately a little dirty. However this was due to some guests.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for the review. Sorry to hear it was a little dirty when you were in the kitchen. we try to clean it up a few times per day, but as we are not here in the night it might get a bit messy sometimes.

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Jul 2017
9.7

- nice staff giving advice not only on the hostel but also on what to do in the Stockholm - we had a clean, quiet and nice room, not as dark as expected, but the room was too cold due to air conditioning - common areas very clean

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thanks for the top rating despite of being a little cold! Next time come and ask for an extra blanket or if we can adjust the ventilation :-) Hostel manager

  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
8 Jul 2017
9.1

Everything was great. The staff was really nice and the location is perfect. I would certainly go there again!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
7 Jul 2017
9.1

Top Lage, sehr sauber, leider underground daher keine frische Luft im Zimmer.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for the great review. Glad you found it clean and in a good spot :-) Hostel manager

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
30 Jun 2017
8.6

Staff is very friendly and keeps the place clean. Beds are rather noisy, but sturdy. The AC can get quite loud and some beds are right in the way of the gush of cold air, so better ask for the lower half of a bunk bed.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
30 Jun 2017
8.9

Clean, cheap place to stay in downtown Stockholm. Haven't seen any of the staff but friendly, easy contact by email. Bring your own pad lock for lockers in rooms. Ideal if you arrive late at night or have to leave early to catch the train or a flight from Arlanda.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Couldn't agree more, guests are appreciering how close to the staion we are. :-) Hostel manager

7 Mai 2017
10.0

The hostel is located very con´venient not far from the station T-Centralen. Tube not far, and bus-stop very near. With Bus No.1 directly to the entrance to the Arlanda Express at T-Centralen. The hostel is in the basement, so the rooms have no windows, but during daytime one is outside anyway. Very safe and very clean. Showers and toilets in common are of course separate for ladies and men. Use of the good kitchen is free. I can really recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thanks for the top rating! We hope to se you next time you are in Stockholm :)

14 Apr 2017
9.1

Came to this place after a few nights in another Stockholm hostel. I was given a warm welcome by their very nice staff and after I went through their cozy comunal room and their spacious kitchen I was very happy to have changed hostels. I can't really say anything bad about it. greetz to Dani ;)

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your review. Happy to hear that you liked it here and you felt welcome :)

12 Apr 2017
9.1

The Hostel is easy to reach from the Central Station and very clean! The staff is friendly and helpful. There are no windows in the bedrooms which can be quite uncomfortable with 6 or more guests in a shared bedroom, but it wasn't too bad. The only bad thing I have to say are the beds. I stayed in a 6 guests bedroom and the beds were so unbelievable noise that one of the guests had to switch to a private room which I would suggest everyone who is sensitive to noises.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your review. Glad to hear that you liked it here even though the beds where noicy. We had fixed it a while ago but it seems to not worked properly and we are looking in to another solution for it to not make noices.

12 Apr 2017
9.7

Free wifi, living room with games and books, big kitchen, very clean everywhere. Would definitely book again

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your review. Glad you liked it here. Welcome back.

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.