Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

City Centre Apartments Budapest

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.7
Großartig 103 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.0
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 7.9
  • Sauberkeit 8.5
  • Ausstattung 7.6
JETZT BUCHEN
8.7
Großartig 103 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.0
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 7.9
  • Sauberkeit 8.5
  • Ausstattung 7.6
City Centre Apartments Budapest Located at Szentkiralyi utca 5., , Budapest.
City Centre Apartments Budapest
Hungary
Budapest 1088 Szentkiralyi utca 5.
87% 103
47.4882525 19.0664935
City Centre Apartments Budapest
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
24 Sep 2016
7.7

Decent clean place, shared cooking facilities is a nice touch. Though WiFi should really be included without having to pay extra every day.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Serbien, Paar, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
17 Sep 2016
6.3

The room wasn't clean and ready until 3PM. Very good location.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
22 Aug 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay at City Centre Apartments and I would stay there again. I had a very large room, mini fridge/freezer, and bathroom all to myself. The apartment was shared with another couple, so we shared a kitchen. For privacy and comfort, this place is a great option. The staff were very nice and trusting. Sometimes the office was closed when it was supposed to be open, there were many cobwebs and the fridge could have been cleaner, but otherwise it was great!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Irland, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 18 Bewertungen
17 Aug 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay here, it was a comfortable cosy old-fashioned apartment and for a great price. I can't stress how helpful the staff was here. Easy to find, near the Astoria metro stop and only a 15-20 mins walk to the main train station. Nice food places nearby too. Great spot!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
17 Aug 2016
8.6

ho soggiornato per 2 notti .Abbiamo preso una camera cn bagno privata.Il personale è stato molto disponibile ci ha spiegato tutto e dato informazioni sulla città e posti da vedere.Camera pulita ,inclusi anche le tovaglie .Lo consiglio vivamente .

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
14 Aug 2016
7.7

Wat verouderde appartementen met een hele oude badkamers, het personeel is wel heel vriendelijk en op de hoek zit een spar en een tesco. Ook de parkeergelegenheid was heel goed voor 5 a 10 euro staat je auto beveiligd op een parkeerplaats 4 minuten verderop. buiten de oude badkamers vond ik de 40 euro borg voor de sleutel een beetje overdreven zeker gezien het feit dat het ons niet is geluk om euro's te pinnen in Budapest.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
11 Aug 2016
9.1

This was a perfectly decent place to stay, for a perfectly decent price. The staff (owners?) were very friendly and helpful, the kitchen facilities in the shared flat were very good. Having our own mini-fridge inside our room was an added convenience. If you're looking for a place with high style and a great vibe, where it's easy to meet people, this might not be your best choice, but if you're looking for a place to share a quiet weekend with an old friend (as we were) it's perfectly ideal.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
8 Aug 2016
10.0

Very nice an clean I will come again :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Jul 2016
8.3

The stay was very good.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Schottland, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
5 Jul 2016
10.0

Connie was super friendly,, told me places of interest to visit, the apartment was really good value and very easy to find, perfectly situated for all tourist spots,,,, Budapest is a very laid back and beautiful city and this was reflected in the city centre apartments,,,,, 😀

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.