Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Cinque Terre Holidays

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.1
Sehr gut 3,144 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.3
  • Sicherheit 6.4
  • Lage 8.9
  • Mitarbeiter 6.6
  • Atmosphäre 7.0
  • Sauberkeit 7.1
  • Ausstattung 6.5
JETZT BUCHEN
7.1
Sehr gut 3,144 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.3
  • Sicherheit 6.4
  • Lage 8.9
  • Mitarbeiter 6.6
  • Atmosphäre 7.0
  • Sauberkeit 7.1
  • Ausstattung 6.5
Cinque Terre Holidays Located at Via Colombo 94, Riomaggiore, Cinque Terre.
Cinque Terre Holidays
Italy
Cinque Terre Via Colombo 94, Riomaggiore
71% 3144
44.0998983 9.7389936
Cinque Terre Holidays
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Neuseeland, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
24 Aug 2016
6.3

It does the job. The room I stayed in was close to the office so I didnt have to walk too much further up the hill with my luggage thank goodness. The room was fairly clean, just a little cramped as the table took up too much space. The bathroom door is see through. No lockers. Beware of check in times! No air-conditioning! A major issue considering the time of year people go there...cooking facilities are fine.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • scullyrick
  • Australien, Paar, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Aug 2016
4.9

Like others said there's a couple of locations. Ours was up the huge steep hike which was a bit annoying but worth it for the view. Apartment has NO wifi, the bathroom needs a serious clean and fix, and there is a serious lack of power points (half of which don't work either). Tried numerous times to contact them before our stay about changing our check in time to no prevail. Saying that the place was a good base to explore cinqueterre, but could use some work.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
18 Aug 2016
3.4

First off the staff was unhelpful in addition to being unfriendly. When you book the room you assume it will be 3 mins from the station as claimed in the profile however you have to climb Mt Everest up 15 mins to get to your room, false advertisement. Bathroom which was shared was unkept. Have been staying in hostels in Spain and Italy and by far this was the most disappointing. Would not recommend when alone or as a couple

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
16 Aug 2016
6.9

Great location, if you're lucky haha. My friends ended up a lot of stairs but I was right in the center of Riomaggiore. My place had wifi, there's did not. But my place was a sauna and was unbelievably hot. Not bad if you're busy all day but not the best! Got the job done though. Just make sure you check in when the office is open or you're screwed. Not a typical hostel.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
16 Aug 2016
8.0

저는 만족하고 또 갈 의향있습니다

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
15 Aug 2016
6.9

After reading others reviews about the owner of the hostel I was prepared for a real grump to greet me. But I didn't find him that bad. I was thrown off when I was lead to my room which happened to be at the top of the hill. Wasn't expecting to be so far from the main road but the view was worth it.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Aug 2016
4.0

From beginning to end of stay with my cousin - Location GOOD. Said 'I guess' to luggage storage just before check in. More interested in payment of stay with my cousin. Does not take card unless over 250€. No explanation of facilities, tourist information etc. No bed assignation - came back after a day trip and bed was taken. No lockers/towels. Anyone could come and go as they please. Wifi is beyond a joke - does not work and if it does it'll get cut off. Less than minimalistic and dirty.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Slowakei, männliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 4 Bewertungen
10 Aug 2016
8.6

After you arrive in Crystof Colombo street, you will be taken app. 189 steep hills uphill to ur apartment. It has a great view from a balcony and very nice spacious rooms. We have stayed in a shared room with 5 beds which was pretty suitable for the size of the room. The atmosphere in the apartment was great as we many young travelers choose this hostel. It has a common kitchen and a common room. The only thing it lacks was a locker to lock your luggage even though you feel pretty secure there.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
7 Aug 2016
3.7

This hostel is WAY to expensive for what you get. When we arrived the beds weren't done and the staff assigned us beds that (as we discovered later) were already taken. The bathroom is really dirty and we spent an entire day without toilet paper before the staff brought some. The wifi doesn't work half the time and there is a bed in the middle of the comon room (what the hell). Overall would not recommand!!

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
7 Aug 2016
8.6

Would definitely stay here again. Got an amazing view for the price. Clean and spacious room! Helpful staff. Thank you!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.