Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Cinque Terre Holidays

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.6
Sehr gut 3,115 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.8
  • Sicherheit 7.1
  • Lage 9.2
  • Mitarbeiter 7.3
  • Atmosphäre 7.2
  • Sauberkeit 7.5
  • Ausstattung 6.8
JETZT BUCHEN
7.6
Sehr gut 3,115 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.8
  • Sicherheit 7.1
  • Lage 9.2
  • Mitarbeiter 7.3
  • Atmosphäre 7.2
  • Sauberkeit 7.5
  • Ausstattung 6.8
Cinque Terre Holidays Located at Via Colombo 94, Riomaggiore, Cinque Terre.
Cinque Terre Holidays
Italy
Cinque Terre Via Colombo 94, Riomaggiore
76% 3115
44.0998983 9.7389936
Cinque Terre Holidays
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
25 Jul 2016
6.0

친퀘테레에서 이정도면 정말저렴한금액임 그리고 위치도 오르막길이긴하지만 나름좋고 근처에 마트나 펍,역이있음 호스트도친절하고 한국말약간하실줄암.. 단점은 시설이 좀 후지고 캐리어로올라가기 힘든계단에있음..역대급으로힘듬 밤에겁나시끄럽고 화장실문이 잠그는게없음..가격대비에서 시설이랑 계단빼고괜춘

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
20 Jul 2016
5.1

Tiny apartment with bed and ensuite, located at the top of the village, a long way (10 minute walk) up above where the office is located. It's not attached to any other regular hostel amenities, so not the atmosphere you're likely expecting. Is part of another house/apartment with paper thin walls, so late night activities of the neighbors will be loud and clear to you. Mine insisted on having baths at 1am. No curtains on the inside of the main glass door, so privacy is not ensured.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • nakiabarnett
  • Australien, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 11 Bewertungen
18 Jul 2016
8.9

I was a little worried about here due to the bad reviews but I found this a fantastic spot in cinque Terre. Riomaggiore is a fantastic location and this hostel had a perfect location. Yes the stairs were definitely difficult. But there is another way round you can go if you really can't do the stairs. The man owner was lovely to us and his worked even helped us carry our bags up the stairs. Low security in the house but fanatic atmosphere. Age limit for 25 in the house was a good idea. Great!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
17 Jul 2016
7.1

As other reviews have said, you can either have a great room with an awesome view or a bad room that's a dark cave. It's just luck. It's at the top of the town so be ready to hike. As to the guy that checks you in (a lot of reviews have mentioned him), just bring cash and be on time and there won't be any issues. Standard Italian customer service.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
16 Jul 2016
9.4

I was a little skeptical after reading some of the reviews but I really enjoyed this hostel. First of all it is in the center of the city and not a far walk from the train stop at all. It was affordable and clean. I absolutely loved cinque terre and this hostel was excellent. The only downside was they didn't have lockers but since everyone had to leave their stuff in the room I felt comfortable leaving my stuff as well.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Jul 2016
8.3

Good place for the value and excellent location. Really easy to find and a good base for traveling cinqueterre but check if the trails are open first, since when I went the trail from riomaggiore to the others was closed. Make sure to bring your own towels and soap. The owner did not speak much English but it wasn't a problem, a worker even helped me carry my suitcase up to the room.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
9 Jul 2016
8.6

Muy bien las habitaciones son como apartamentos pequeños así que son muy cómodas. Buena experiencia

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Gemischte Gruppe, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
7 Jul 2016
9.4

Roberto and Stella are both great and if you can meet them halfway with the language then you will be best friends. The rooms were exactly as we liked. Removed from town and epic views. You will get lots of exercise walking home at night 😉 I will be back Amici

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
5 Jul 2016
8.0

Had a great time here as it is in a central location to do all the things in cinque Terre and cheaper than nearby accom. The staff were kind but I didnt see them much. Rooms were cramped, left not much privacy but this resulted in all guests becoming friends and cooking together etc. kitchen not well stocked, shower pretty average, better cleaning needed. Beautiful apartment layout, view, and vibes made it more than worth it. Would recommend for solo travellers! It's a moderate walk up stairs

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
5 Jul 2016
8.9

the man was very nice! I don't understand the reviews saying he wasn't. great guy. the rooms were pretty nice, sheets were clean, kitchen was decent and had dishes to use, I found out how to work the hot water, the view was beautiful, everything was good except the walk up... prepare to walk on a stairway to heaven. It was so far and exhausting but worth it. also, wish there were more towels for the bathroom floor that got soaking wet from everyone showering

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.