Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Cinnamon Sally Backpackers Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.6
Ausgezeichnet 1,578 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.7
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.7
  • Atmosphäre 9.6
  • Sauberkeit 9.6
  • Ausstattung 9.3
JETZT BUCHEN
9.6
Ausgezeichnet 1,578 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.7
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.7
  • Atmosphäre 9.6
  • Sauberkeit 9.6
  • Ausstattung 9.3
Cinnamon Sally Backpackers Hostel Located at Merkela 1, 3rd floor, Riga.
Cinnamon Sally Backpackers Hostel
Latvia
Riga LV-1050 Merkela 1, 3rd floor
96% 1578
56.9482862 24.1198182
Cinnamon Sally Backpackers Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
31 Dez 2016
10.0

Great hostel :) very sympatic staff, had a great time in Riga, this hostel is like a home in holidays :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
30 Dez 2016
9.4

A hostel with a especially nice atmosphere! The common room is very cozy, it includes a kitchen and nice seating areas. The dorm rooms have separate lockers. The whole hostel really is designed with love! The staff was friendly, always ready for a little chat and very involved into the hostel life. It's located very central and close to bus, train & coach station. We would definitely come back, we really enjoyed our stay & think Cinnamon Sally's is a very special hostel! Keep up the good work :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
28 Dez 2016
10.0

I stayed for a few days and had a great time in this awesome hostel! the staff is amazing and the atmosphere very chill. I would recommend this hostel to every one who's traveling alone. I will visit again!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
23 Dez 2016
9.1

Cosy little hostel. Amazing Waffels for brakfast, for free!!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
20 Dez 2016
9.7

A really nice stay before Christmas! I would give 12 points for the staff. The atmosphere is calm and relaxed and the "living room" is really familiar. The location is quite good, not far from the old town but also next to the "newer" city and the bus / train station. The dorms are clean and everything else too. When I am in Riga next time, I will come over and bring some beer ;-) Thanks to Tom for the amazing curry!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Aww thanks :) You are always welcome to come back for more curry! Cheers and safe travels!

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
7 Dez 2016
9.7

One of the best Hostels i ever stayed in. It is easy to meet new people, the staff is Great and there is always something to do in the evening.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 31-40
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 15 Bewertungen
30 Nov 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel with cosy atmosphere and super friendly staff I have to say.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Okt 2016
10.0

Really, really cool and nice place. I recommend this to all travelers

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
30 Sep 2016
9.1

Very central location near the central station and the bus station. If you come from the airport you can take bus 22 to get there. It isn't far from the old town and you can also visit the Moscow district. The next supermarket is across the street Typical hostel like you imagine it. Comfortable common room and nicely decorated dorms. Everyone has a seperate locker with an own key. The dorms aren't the most quietest one, because you here what is going on in the common room. Can recommend

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Gemischte Gruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
17 Sep 2016
10.0

Best Hostel in Riga! We stayed 4 days and in the end we didn't want to leave. The atmosphere is very nice and relaxed. Every morning you are waking up with the smell of fresh waffles, definitely my favorite part about the hostel. Also it's located in the center of Riga and close to the main station, so you can reach almost any destination by walking.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.