Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Cinnamon Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.1
Großartig 581 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.1
  • Sicherheit 8.1
  • Lage 9.0
  • Mitarbeiter 8.4
  • Atmosphäre 7.4
  • Sauberkeit 8.3
  • Ausstattung 7.6
JETZT BUCHEN
8.1
Großartig 581 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.1
  • Sicherheit 8.1
  • Lage 9.0
  • Mitarbeiter 8.4
  • Atmosphäre 7.4
  • Sauberkeit 8.3
  • Ausstattung 7.6

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
26 Mai 2017
5.4

This place had taken the full amount of stay from my bank account days before I arrived with no warning or confirmation email , then when I arrived the receptionist wanted to charge me again I had to show my bank statement. Also after all of this they had"run out of keys to my room .., so I just never got a set of keys . Great ........

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
5 Mai 2017
6.0

They took a pre-authorisation charge from my card without my knowledge or permission which could have been a real problem if the money hadnt been in my account. The internet was broken. Breakfast was free and lovely. No locks on the bedroom doors but a buzzer for the front door and a locked luggage store.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
11 Mär 2017
6.9

The internet was really slow and there is no locks for your staff to put.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
7 Feb 2017
9.7

Staff are really friendly and always willing to offer help. Ideal location to explore Wrocław.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Jan 2017
8.6

Great hostel, easy access from the train station and very close to the city! The staff was very nice and the room was comfortable :)

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
11 Jan 2017
8.9

En líneas generales es muy buen hostal. Las habitaciones son grandes y hay espacio suficiente para poner tus cosas. He estado en algún hostal que las literas están muy juntas y se agradece tener sun espacio suficiente para organizarte. Respecto a la ubicación, es idónea porque esta a 500 metros del centro.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
6 Jan 2017
10.0

Everything was fine, were looking for a chilled place to stay and rest inbetween strolls through the city, and this was a great location. Clean, friendly, modern, central and - importantly - very quiet in a backyard, no traffic noise or the like. Not a party hostel, but a good option for a chilled weekend trip.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
5 Dez 2016
9.1

Excellent hostel! Because the hostel was quite empty the night I stayed, staff upgraded me to a 4 bed room to myself at no additional cost. The staff were friendly and welcoming. The location is perfect, right next to the very beautiful old town.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
3 Dez 2016
4.3

This place was a disaster! The room smelled so bad I stayed outside for as long as I could. The linen didn't seem fresh, the bathrooms were too few and not clean! The whole place is really old, dirty and needs a renovation. Stay here only if you're really desperate or on a very tight budget, otherwise I really advice to pay a bit more and find a better place. I will never come back here.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.