Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Chocolate

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.7
Großartig 191 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.8
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 9.7
  • Atmosphäre 7.8
  • Sauberkeit 8.3
  • Ausstattung 7.7
JETZT BUCHEN
8.7
Großartig 191 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.8
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 9.7
  • Atmosphäre 7.8
  • Sauberkeit 8.3
  • Ausstattung 7.7

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
5 Aug 2017
7.4

Great staff, very helpful and kind girls at the desk. Knowledgable staff! Quiet location, near supermarket and the stuff you may need. 20 min walk from Red Square. Be aware that many of the guests may be russian men or women in their 40's, going to work early in the morning. Not a typically hostel for backpackers.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
26 Jul 2017
8.9

It has good location and the staff are very nice and open to any help.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
24 Jul 2017
8.3

El lugar común y la cocina es muy pequeño para tantas personas. Solo hay dos baños. La ubicación es excelente al igual que el personal.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
10 Jul 2017
9.7

Un lugar donde nos sentimos como en casa. Todo impecable, y las chicas siempre super bien predispuestas. Muy burna ubicación. No le puse 10 sólo porque no incluye el desayuno ;)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
24 Jun 2017
7.1

Its a bit what you would expect from a Russian hostel (as we have experienced them so far): lots of locals living there and not a lot of place. Still, we had a very good time there, as the staff is really nice and helpfull and speaks good English. Also, the other guests where friendly, we actually met the first other backpackers on our whole trip until so far!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
23 Jun 2017
10.0

Quite close to metro station (5 mins walk). The staffs are friendly. Everything are clean. Definitely worth the price.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
24 Mai 2017
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay here; it was comfortable and clean, the staff was amazingly friendly and spoke great English, and it was within walking distance of Red Square, which was a huge plus. One small word of warning is that not every bed has an outlet near it and there are only two bathrooms, which can cause a bit of a wait when the place is full. However, these weren't huge problems when compared with the cheap price and how great the rest of the experience is. I would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
27 Apr 2017
8.9

Le personnel est très accueillant et nous a bien aidé pour notre visite de Moscou.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
24 Apr 2017
9.1

Location: 15-20 minutes from Red Square by walking and there is a metro station just around the corner. Room: I stayed in the 8 bed room, and It can be a little small for so many people, plus there is not enough plugs. Wifi: Perfect, specially fast in common areas. Cleanliness: All bathrooms were perfectly clean Staff: This is were the hostel shine. They great, they very helpful, the help me to cook Russian food, they sing me Happy birthday. Super friendly staff

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
13 Apr 2017
8.0

Decent hostel. Staff is nice and speak English, and the location is great – close to the metro and within 15 minutes walking distance from Red Square. The rooms are quite small, and the door (in my room, at least) did not close properly, so it's a bit noisy at night if people are talking in the common room. But the showers are really nice!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.