Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Chinese Box Courtyard Hostel

  • NO.52 Xi Si Bei 2 Tiao Hutong, Xicheng District, Beijing, China

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.3
Ausgezeichnet 1,195 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.3
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 8.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.8
  • Atmosphäre 9.4
  • Sauberkeit 9.3
  • Ausstattung 9.2
JETZT BUCHEN
9.3
Ausgezeichnet 1,195 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.3
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 8.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.8
  • Atmosphäre 9.4
  • Sauberkeit 9.3
  • Ausstattung 9.2
Chinese Box Courtyard Hostel Located at NO.52 Xi Si Bei 2 Tiao Hutong, Xicheng District, Beijing.
Chinese Box Courtyard Hostel
China
Beijing 100034 NO.52 Xi Si Bei 2 Tiao Hutong, Xicheng District
93% 1195
39.9262099 116.3684427
Chinese Box Courtyard Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
14 Jul 2016
9.4

This is one of the loveliest hostels I've stayed in, ever. A very small, family vibe, it's got good facilities, clean and comfortable rooms. But it's the characters and the atmosphere that will make you love this place. The staff are so very nice and helpful, there's musical instruments that beckon, and everyone that stays there has a pleasant disposition as this place creates a sanctuary to retreat from the sometime chaotic streets of Beijing. I highly recommend the camping on the wall! Tomm x

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
10 Jul 2016
10.0

A great location near to the metro station and major tourist spots. It's inside hutong, get to experience how is it like to stay with the hutong neighborhood The staffs are extremely friendly and help. I stayed in a mix-dorm, roommates are nice people, i feel safe even sharing a room with 6 strangers. Cozy and clean, it feels like home! I will surely recommend my friends and family to stay here.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
7 Jul 2016
9.4

Great choice! Staff is very friendly and helpful. Facilities are clean. It feels safe. Only two suggestions: please add oil to the door handle and increase capacity of the A/C.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
3 Jul 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed. Very clean, traditional Beijing Sihe Yard.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • China, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
25 Jun 2016
10.0

住过很多youth hostel,这一家绝对是体验最好的,装饰很有品味很有亮点,而且非常干净,老板和工作人员都非常热情,而且都是很有趣的人,有很多独特的经历,我很喜欢住这个四合院,之后再来北京会再来住

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
24 Jun 2016
10.0

Great courtyard style hostel with a charasmatic owner and cool staff. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • blue_lawrence19865106
  • Hongkong, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 4 Bewertungen
17 Jun 2016
9.7

在青年旅舍層面來說,毫無挑剔可言,環境有格調,老闆人很好,住房舒適,價錢優惠,只是離地鐵站有點遠。

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Jun 2016
8.6

There is some few places that you feel yourself like home, Chinese box hostel is one of them. The hostel is small and the top was the welcoming staff wich was always there for help and advice.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • skipdancing
  • Singapur, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 13 Bewertungen
2 Jun 2016
10.0

What can I say?? You guys are unbeatable. A crazily central location with a quiet street. Simple and cozy rooms. A lovely Beijing courtyard. And the people: I can't forget us sitting in the common room just listening to Jason show off his vocal cords and having a great time chatting about everything. The staff were a big help in getting me to the different attractions too. Olive, Amy, Jason, Meng, the team, and of course, Lao Li! I love you guys. Please wait for me to come back.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
1 Jun 2016
10.0

I couldn't have chosen a better place for my stay in Beijing. From the very first moment I arrived, the amazing owners and staff made me feel so welcomed and at home. Superb location, so central (just a few mins away from Xisi metro station) and yet located in such a peaceful and quiet alley (hutong) which means I got to sleep very comfortably. They helped me with my tour to the Great Wall and were extremely kind to book my train tickets to Shanghai. The list goes on forever, Recommend 100%.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.