Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Chinese Box Courtyard Hostel

  • NO.52 Xi Si Bei 2 Tiao Hutong, Xicheng District, Beijing, China

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.4
Ausgezeichnet 1322 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.4
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 9.1
  • Mitarbeiter 9.8
  • Atmosphäre 9.5
  • Sauberkeit 9.6
  • Ausstattung 9.2
JETZT BUCHEN
9.4
Ausgezeichnet 1322 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.4
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 9.1
  • Mitarbeiter 9.8
  • Atmosphäre 9.5
  • Sauberkeit 9.6
  • Ausstattung 9.2

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
18 Aug 2017
3.7

If you want to make sure you will have your room once you get to Beijin then I would not come to this property. I booked 2 nights in hostelworld for the hostel. And later I realized that I would be for 4 nights in the city. So I sent an email changing my reservation for 4 nights and they said my reservation was done and it was all right. Once I got there they told me I only had 3 days reservation and they took me to a awfull hotel close to it. Horrible service, no map, no responsibility at all!!

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Rogerfang0108
  • China, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Aug 2017
9.1

地方略偏,不过除了这个之外真的是物超所值的青旅。令我印象最深刻的便是员工在我离开后帮了我个大门。他们将我落下的充电线从床底下翻出来并特地电话通知我并帮我邮寄到我后来的住址。真的是非常热心的一家旅馆。

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
30 Jul 2017
9.7

The hostel itself is cozy and has a nice atmosphere, you can spend rainy days in the comfy living room. The best part of my stay was the realy friendly staff (including volunteers) who sit down with you for a cup of tea, organizes small events and helps you whereever they can. Thats what makes the difference between a standard hostel and a really cool one!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
27 Jul 2017
9.1

Nice place the location is close to the metro station and the staff is very nice and helpful and the atmosphere is very nice and relexed

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
26 Jul 2017
9.4

A little gem, tucked away in a hutong area. Hard to find but when you get there it's beautiful. Dorms were a little small but ok. Loved the courtyard and communal area. Good showers and bathroom facilities. Staff were really lovely and helpful. Not too far to the train station.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
26 Jul 2017
9.1

The directions to the hostel provided online were accurate, and the staff were very helpful.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
23 Jul 2017
10.0

Staff are super accomodating and the rooms are clean and comfortable. The area is interesting and has great local eating places

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
18 Jul 2017
10.0

The owners are very knowledgeable and not afraid to go great lengths to recommend places!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
1 Jul 2017
9.7

Excellent location in an interesting area close to a metro station. Staff were extremely helpful and accommodating with all our plans. Private room was reasonably spacious.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
27 Jun 2017
9.4

Perfect but a little difficult to find

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.