Hostelworld.com

Chillout Hostel Zagreb

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.8
Großartig 1,191 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.8
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 9.7
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 8.2
  • Sauberkeit 8.4
  • Ausstattung 8.5
JETZT BUCHEN
8.8
Großartig 1,191 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.8
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 9.7
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 8.2
  • Sauberkeit 8.4
  • Ausstattung 8.5
Chillout Hostel Zagreb Located at Tomiceva 5A, , Zagreb.
Chillout Hostel Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb Zagreb 10000 Tomiceva 5A
88% 1191
45.8137631 15.9728658
Chillout Hostel Zagreb
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Alexfls9
  • England, männliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 13 Bewertungen
21 Mai 2016
8.0

Lovely park to floss in to the right

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
17 Mai 2016
9.7

Had a great time! Staff was super helpful and we even got to do laundry! We also went on the day trip to the falls which was great! It's in a very central location but tucked up a street which is nice. Would stay again

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
16 Mai 2016
9.7

Dora, at reception, was really helpful with organizing my day trip to Plitvice! Really friendly staff, and good atmosphere! Would go again in I ever go back to Zagreb!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
15 Mai 2016
8.3

Hostel accomodations and facilities were great. Staff not very friendly or eager to assist you. But location is great.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
14 Mai 2016
9.7

Nice place with an amazing location within walking distance of everything. Nice common area to meet people and there was even live music one night. I had a great time.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
14 Mai 2016
7.7

It was a nice stay in Zagreb. The common area was nice and had a bar. Overall I was pretty pleased with my stay. The issues were that the floors in the rooms were very sticky. Some of the rooms are in the stairwell and therefore extremely loud when people are drinking/playing music in the common room late at night (on the weekend at least). That said, the location is ideal and makes up for a lot of the detractors.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
12 Mai 2016
9.1

Nice clean, modern, big hostel in the centre of Zagreb. The location was prefect and just minutes from all attractions. Plenty of toilets and showers. Good bar and decor. The only negative really was the beds. The mattress wasn't the best so you could feel the wood you were lying on. It defo wasn't the worst but could be improved with a better mattress. All in all great stay and would definitely recommend

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
11 Mai 2016
8.9

It is a nice place. The room, bathroom and shower were ok. The only thing that I didnt like is that people smoke at the common areas of the hostels.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
10 Mai 2016
10.0

Je conseille fortement. Personnel sympa, emplacement super, chambre bien et très propre

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
9 Mai 2016
10.0

Best Hostel I've done in my croatian vacation! Everything is perfect!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.