Hostelworld.com

Chillout Hostel Zagreb

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.8
Großartig 1,160 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.9
  • Sicherheit 8.8
  • Lage 9.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.3
  • Atmosphäre 8.2
  • Sauberkeit 8.4
  • Ausstattung 8.5
JETZT BUCHEN
8.8
Großartig 1,160 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.9
  • Sicherheit 8.8
  • Lage 9.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.3
  • Atmosphäre 8.2
  • Sauberkeit 8.4
  • Ausstattung 8.5
Chillout Hostel Zagreb Located at Tomiceva 5A, , Zagreb.
Chillout Hostel Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb Zagreb 10000 Tomiceva 5A
88% 1160
45.8137631 15.9728658
Chillout Hostel Zagreb
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Serbien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
20 Apr 2016
10.0

Hostel is very convinietlely located. It's 1 min away from Ban Jelacic square in the heart of the city, but in passage so you have your peace. Everything is near, there is no need for using public transportation. There are lockers but you need to buy padlock (not to borrow and to pay deposit as it is usual) and it costs 5 euros. I would wholehartedly recommnd this hostel and I will come back for sure

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
13 Apr 2016
9.4

This hostel is in a great location with clean, comfortable accommodations. There was less of a community feeling here, perhaps because it's so large, but I didn't really meet anyone during my stay. If you're coming with friends I definitely recommend it, but if you're a solo traveler looking to meet a group you might not find that here.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
13 Apr 2016
4.6

Worst experience in a hostel I ever had. Extremely noisy and staff did nothing to stop a group of drunk people making really hard noise all night. Wash room smell very bad. Tiny bed sheets.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your review and constructive criticism. Our night shift is trained to keep the level of noise under control as much as possible. We are very sorry if you didn't have that impression. Large groups are sometimes hard to control but we can assure you that we've tried our best. We also apologize for the odor in the bathrooms. We have informed our cleaning department that will examine the issue and take all necessary actions. Please accept our sincere apologize and we assure you that we will approach the problem.

  • Anonym
  • USA, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 17 Bewertungen
10 Apr 2016
8.3

The staff is very nice and helpful! We were given some great recommendations for things to do and places to eat in the city and ended up really enjoying our stay!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
9 Apr 2016
9.1

Very clean, and it is literally 2 minutes walking form the city centre. Perfect location, and the staff are very helpful in finding you restaurants and other things to sight see. Not the greatest place to make friends, and it seems the restaurant across the street they recommend is always closed. However, very colourful and comfortable rooms, definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
8 Apr 2016
9.4

Super legit and modern-looking accommodations. We stayed here two weekend nights in two different weeks (after completing a circuit of the Western Balkans), and each time they had something fun going on in the lobby area. Zagreb is wonderful, and this hostel has a wonderful location, too.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
8 Apr 2016
10.0

Nice hostel with very friendly staff. Location could not be more central. Nice bar and lobby with very good coffee.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
3 Apr 2016
8.6

Lovely hostel! Modern and friendly staff. Rooms don't have much space apart from beds. Amazing location! 1 minute walk to st marks square!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Gemischte Gruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
30 Mär 2016
10.0

Such a clean and comfortable hostel, and you couldn't ask for a better location. The staff were so lovely and friendly, we will definitely be coming back.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
30 Mär 2016
8.9

Muy céntrico y buen ambiente sobre todo para jóvenes. Muy recomendable

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.