Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Chez Kiki

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.6
Ausgezeichnet 172 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.8
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 9.6
  • Atmosphäre 9.6
  • Sauberkeit 9.8
  • Ausstattung 9.5
JETZT BUCHEN
9.6
Ausgezeichnet 172 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.8
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 9.6
  • Atmosphäre 9.6
  • Sauberkeit 9.8
  • Ausstattung 9.5
Chez Kiki Located at Cross of Wufu 2st. and WuFu 1st St., Sinsing District, Kaohsiung.
Chez Kiki
Taiwan
Kaohsiung 800 Cross of Wufu 2st. and WuFu 1st St., Sinsing District
96% 172
22.6265189 120.3087364
Chez Kiki
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Gemischte Gruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
5 Aug 2016
10.0

My friend and I only stayed for one night at Chez Kiki, but we honestly wish we could have stayed longer! The entire place was decorated to feel very home-y and was pretty much spotless. Nato was the host who welcomed us and he was able to give us some great tips about activities to do in the area. I will definitely be staying here again the next time I'm in Kaohsiung!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
1 Aug 2016
10.0

This is absolutely the best hostel I've stayed in for a long time ! The owners are extremely helpful and will give you some amazing advice about Kaohsiung. The hostel itself is in walking distance of many good places , liuhe night market , great places to eat, MRT stations and so on. The rooms are clean and beds comfortable . There is a great communal area with books, a computer and kitchen facilities . There is also a rooftop garden for smoking , drinking , relaxing . Overall , brilliant !

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
28 Jun 2016
8.3

Very Nice & Comfort Hostel. Small size gives you a comfort & secure living experience, living like a Kaohsiung citizen. With lots of local art & music promotion \ display around the house. Very good common area setup, but no air conditioner is one of the problem. Problem doesn't exist in the bedroom, no worry. A bit too hot after you take a shower in the bathroom cause airflow isn't so smooth in the bathroom. Minor problems doesn't affect the overall living experience Support.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
25 Jun 2016
10.0

One of the best places I've stayed in Taiwan. Extremely atmospheric and the place was cozy and clean. Very unique decorative style as well. The staff/owner was very hospitable and friendly as well. I strongly recommend the place .

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
18 Jun 2016
9.7

The hostel is really cozy and it gave me a very homely feeling. I believe that the owner has put in quite a lot of effort in the interior design of the apartment. One of the persons in charge, Nato, was very patient in explaining the things to do in the kaohsiung district. The hostel had also sent me some detailed information which made locating the hostel easier. Nonetheless, a clearer and bigger signboard coud have been placed outside the hostel to make the hostel much noticible.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
9 Jun 2016
8.6

Very helpful staff. The hostel it's self was clean and very sweet to look at. It had all the required facilities.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
4 Jun 2016
10.0

This hostel is really cozy. Host is vey kind and friendly. He didn't treat me like guest but real friend. I can stay there with out any inconvenice just like my home. I will visit next time again for sure. This place would be my scret place to take a rest. If anyone choose hostel in Kaohsiung, choose this one. You will not regret it ever.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
29 Apr 2016
10.0

This is the best hostel I've ever stayed in; it felt like a friend's apartment. The hostel is clean, very well located, very comfortable, and very cool! Nato is an excellent host, and made himself available any time I had questions. Would highly recommend Chez Kiki to anyone travelling to Kaohsiung.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
20 Mär 2016
10.0

很安静的地方,很适合住下来静静地看书、听歌,好像时间都会慢下来。 进去见到掌柜,随后他们就出去办事情了,早上离开时没有遇到,但是很有家的感觉。 淡淡的踏实、安定。

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.