Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Chester Backpackers

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.8
Großartig 384 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.6
  • Sicherheit 8.5
  • Lage 9.1
  • Mitarbeiter 9.6
  • Atmosphäre 8.4
  • Sauberkeit 8.8
  • Ausstattung 8.2
JETZT BUCHEN
8.8
Großartig 384 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.6
  • Sicherheit 8.5
  • Lage 9.1
  • Mitarbeiter 9.6
  • Atmosphäre 8.4
  • Sauberkeit 8.8
  • Ausstattung 8.2
Chester Backpackers Located at 67 Boughton, , Chester.
Chester Backpackers
England
Chester CH3 5AF 67 Boughton
88% 384
53.1925102 -2.8786754
Chester Backpackers
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
19 Nov 2016
10.0

Real friendly people stay again for sure

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
22 Okt 2016
9.7

It was my first experience with hostels and I'll repeat for sure. It was only one night buet the reception is open from 8 so I could do everything first hour in the morning and leave there my things. That was really useful. Staff made feel really comfortable as if I were home. So even though building was a bit old and there were some things to fix, the experience was worthy and highly recomended.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
21 Okt 2016
10.0

Friendly, flexible and economical. I have stayed here before - it is so convenient for the station and the rest of the city. There is the same relaxed atmosphere (management has changed over the years), continuing improvements and a very comfortable night's sleep.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
28 Sep 2016
10.0

I stay here whenever I go into Chester. It's a great family-run hostel with a convenient location. Staff are friendly and helpful, it's clean and secure, and very good value.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
25 Sep 2016
10.0

As a 'golden oldie' I found this place ideal. It's not five star but it's a very acceptable place to stay for a competetive price. It's clean, warm and the facilities are suficient. The staff are very friendly and helpful. There are shops for food along teh road - or you can call in at Waitrose! I really enjoyed my stay.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
20 Sep 2016
7.7

Simple family run hostel. Staff was excellent. Location is fairly close to the downtown. Place was not very social during my stay. No lockers in the rooms. Good if you need a place to sleep

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
17 Sep 2016
9.4

Just had a one day stay and found it to be a very pleasant experience, staff was very friendly and facilities were all available and clean, would be very happy to return one day.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
14 Sep 2016
3.1

La verdad que no es un YH. Es una casa vieja administrada por el dueño que ofrece las habitaciones que le sobran ya que vive allí mismo. El ambiente pesado. Iba con niños y había señores de al menos 55 años tirados en el sofá de la entrada con poca pinta de viajeros. Los baños sucios y la casa en general muy sucia y descuidada. Insisto, no es lo que venden y me parece injusto que se publique este alojamiento en la web.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
20 Aug 2016
8.3

Super friendly staff. Good location within easy reach of trains, buses and walk to town centre. Local shops and some good pubs nearby. Facilities were basic but clean and great value for money. Would not hesitate to book again.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
30 Jun 2016
9.7

We really enjoyed our stay in Chester Backpackers. The place is located very well and the guy in reception is very friendly and polite. Totally worth it.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.