Hostelworld.com

Chester Backpackers

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.5
Großartig 362 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.5
  • Sicherheit 8.5
  • Lage 8.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.8
  • Atmosphäre 7.8
  • Sauberkeit 8.4
  • Ausstattung 8.1
JETZT BUCHEN
8.5
Großartig 362 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.5
  • Sicherheit 8.5
  • Lage 8.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.8
  • Atmosphäre 7.8
  • Sauberkeit 8.4
  • Ausstattung 8.1
Chester Backpackers Located at 67 Boughton, , Chester.
Chester Backpackers
England
Chester CH3 5AF 67 Boughton
85% 362
53.1925102 -2.8786754
Chester Backpackers
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
30 Apr 2016
6.6

This is the sort of place you stay when you book accommodation late and are pressed for cash. It was a little dodgy, there are holes in the walls, a piece of boarded nailed over a hole in the bathroom door, bunk beds that are barely holding together and no lockers. All that aside the two people working there were lovely, the showers were hot, the WiFi reliable and the bedding clean.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Wales, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Apr 2016
9.4

Great hostel especially for the price, my only real issue was the amount of plug in the dorm (8 bed). It was okay when there was just 2 of us but I can imagine if all 8 people were in there, there'd be a queue for plugs!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
18 Apr 2016
8.6

Stayed at Chester Backpackers for one night while I was visiting Chester. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful, giving me easy to follow directions and good suggestions. The entire hostel was spotless in terms of cleanliness. The location is good, only a 5-10 minute walk from the city centre, coach and rail stations with numerous bars and restaurants a short walk away. There is free tea and coffee which is good also. I would stay again if I was in Chester!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Mär 2016
9.7

Very good hostel and definite value for money

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
18 Mär 2016
8.0

Seeing the last review, I prepared myself to the worst. I was happily surprised :) Chris, the manager is very cool, and take time to kindly explain you almost any details the minute you arrive. He can also advise you on what to do in Chester. The hostel is clean, no problem with bathroom. Bed is comfortable enough. The street can be a little noisy, but nothing very annoying. It is also well situated, not so far from the city centre. If you need cheap accommodation, just go.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
27 Feb 2016
8.6

Chris and his employee Lindsay are the most amazingly awesome people! If you want to go somewhere where you'll truly be welcome, come to Chester Backpackers. It is a traditional hostel in the sense that a lot of its furniture is somewhat random, but that only makes the place more interesting in my opinion. Chris is the owner and manager, and one can see how hard he works to make every single person feel at home and he tries to get as many renovations in as possible. My ensuite was beautiful!....

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
5 Feb 2016
9.1

Had a very enjoyable stay. Convenient location near the centre of Chester, cooking and laundry facilities, and much appreciated complementary coffee and tea available 24/7. Some of the friendliest staff I've ever met, especially Chris who really made our stay worthwhile. I have no complaints about this hostel and would certainly recommend it.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
19 Dez 2015
9.4
Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google

Ich werde defo wieder zu bleiben.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Schottland, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
3 Dez 2015
7.4

essentially arrived 2 a bit of a dinghy big room. Inhabited by a guy who was unstable...& was removed c/o police ...during my stay...thankfully...I was not around. the Hostel was being used as a last post for this guy...who waz being very confrontational & generally an unpredictable temperament. thankfully he did not get unduly aggressive with me. but he should have been dealt with far ...sooner & police/social services brought in. mirrors in washrooms & a shelf 4 wash gear pliz

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.