Hostelworld.com

Cheers Lighthouse

  • küçük ayasofya mahallesi, Çayıroğlu sokak no 16 Sultanahmet, Istanbul, Türkei
Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.7
Ausgezeichnet 404 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.9
  • Sicherheit 9.7
  • Lage 9.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.9
  • Atmosphäre 9.4
  • Sauberkeit 9.9
  • Ausstattung 9.4
JETZT BUCHEN
9.7
Ausgezeichnet 404 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.9
  • Sicherheit 9.7
  • Lage 9.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.9
  • Atmosphäre 9.4
  • Sauberkeit 9.9
  • Ausstattung 9.4
Cheers Lighthouse Located at küçük ayasofya mahallesi, Çayıroğlu sokak no 16 Sultanahmet, Istanbul.
Cheers Lighthouse
Turkey
Istanbul küçük ayasofya mahallesi, Çayıroğlu sokak no 16 Sultanahmet
97% 404
41.0027107 28.9742141
Cheers Lighthouse
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
12 Jun 2016
8.6

Awesome staff, awesome location, awesome breakfast, awesome hostel! The only minor thing I would criticise is that currently there is a major construction site nearby, therefore it can be noisy even at 11pm. But of course this is nothing the hostel staff can influence but other travellers should be aware.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
29 Mai 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved my stay at Cheers .. Will def stay here next visit to Turkey :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, weibliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 10 Bewertungen
27 Mai 2016
10.0

We had a fantastic stay at Cheers Lighthouse. Tony and Murat were wonderful hosts and helped us plan our days and nights in Istanbul... great recommendations across the board. We very much enjoyed our breakfasts on the terrace and our room was clean and safe. Will stay here again when I return!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Mai 2016
9.4

One of the best hostels I've had the pleasure of visiting. I ended up not being able to find my shuttle to the hostel for over an hour and Both Tony and the shuttle driver were incredibly patient and understanding. Once I finally arrive at the hostel I was warmly greeted and given a quick run down of the area, tourist attractions, the hostel, etc. The rooms were impeccable and the staff is amazing. I won't stay anywhere else next time in in Istanbul!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
20 Mai 2016
8.9

The hostel is clean and in an excellent location about a 5 min walk to a lot of the main sites such as the Blue Mosque. Staff are friendly, accommodating and knowledgeable. the rooms are clean and the bathrooms are fabulous.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
20 Mai 2016
9.7

Stayed 3 nights in a private room. Great ambiance, staff is super friendly and will help you find anything you need. Food is great and you can eat on an amazing terrasse overlooking the sea. Located in a quiet part of Sultanhamet. Could have been a little more central, but overall an excellent place to stay. Felt safe and room was very clean.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 10 Bewertungen
15 Mai 2016
10.0

Ignore anyone who has given this hostel a bad review - They're idiots. I've stayed at a lot of hostels, and this is easily in the top 5. Great location, great staff, great food. Turkey is so much safer than what the media is advertising, and this is the reason for low numbers everywhere around Turkey at the moment, including the hostel. Get in now while everyone is still travelling elsewhere, its perfectly safe and the attractions aren't crazy busy right, you can walk straight into everything

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Mai 2016
9.1

Hostel is well located, very pleasant and useful host. Hard to believe it's a hostel: it felt more like a bed and breakfast to me, although you should bring your own soap/shampoo. Istanbul is fantastic and is safer than ever (you even to go through metal detectors in popular places like the bazaar(s) and all monuments - come quickly and enjoy it while it's not too crowded!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
29 Apr 2016
10.0

The building seems to be renewed recently and is very cozy. The location is excellent just a few minutes by walk and you are in the blue mosque, and agia sophia. The zone is very secure and have many restaurants and stores in the surroundings. The best part of the Hostel is the staff they are very kind and help you en every thing you need. They have really good turquish tea. Fully recommended

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
22 Apr 2016
9.4

The location is very good, 5 mins walk from T1 Sultan Ahmet station. Very close to Blue Mosque. It's easy to find. All staff are very nice, friendly and helpful. If you want anything, just ask. They also have a free walking tour if you ask for. Breakfast is including and can fill you up. Good Tea, even I'm picky to ask for milk to put in. I stayed in 5 beds mix room with seaview, it's very good view. Room is clean, neat and organized. I recommend you to stay here and I will definitely come back.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.