Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Cheers Lighthouse

  • küçük ayasofya mahallesi, Çayıroğlu sokak no 16 Sultanahmet, Istanbul, Türkei

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.4
Ausgezeichnet 475 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.5
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 9.7
  • Mitarbeiter 9.6
  • Atmosphäre 9.3
  • Sauberkeit 9.5
  • Ausstattung 8.9
JETZT BUCHEN
9.4
Ausgezeichnet 475 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.5
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 9.7
  • Mitarbeiter 9.6
  • Atmosphäre 9.3
  • Sauberkeit 9.5
  • Ausstattung 8.9

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
10 Jun 2017
9.4

Excellent rooms with all modern essential facilities,nice breakfast,great host (Tony,his brother and Mom).....great place to stay,good security,privacy and most importantly located 10 min walking distance from major attractions around Sultanahmet area.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
9 Jun 2017
10.0

Already my second stay there, and I still love it (and even more now). This time we took the super-duper room with seaview with my girlfriend as a cherry on the cake of our road trip, and it was pure delight, with the terrace, the jaccuzi and the sauna (that sauna is genius)... . Tony was still the best, extremely nice, welcoming and helpful. The restaurant is really, really good and the location (5 minutes to Blue mosque and Arasta Bazaar) is perfect as well. See you next year I guess ;)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
3 Jun 2017
9.1

Amazing place with an amazing staff!!!! 👏👏👏👏👏👏

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
1 Jun 2017
10.0

Everything was perfect.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
29 Mai 2017
9.4

Great staff, super friendly and personable. Rooms are especially clean and have comfortable beds. Excellent value for money. Only 5 minute walk from Blue Mosque and sights.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
27 Mai 2017
10.0

Such a fantastic and very helpful staff. The hostel is definitely worth the money, very comfortable beds. This is really good quality hostel. I am quite surprised with the price as well because it is really cheap considering the features. I would definitely stay there again if I go to Istanbul and would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
23 Mai 2017
10.0

Very cozy hostel with sea view terrace, i hanged out and socialized with other guest at the bar of the hostel they have good Turkish beer also i got 10 % discount and no service charge in the restaurant of the hostel because I'm a guest of the hostel try the cheers soul kitchen very unique flavors

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
19 Mai 2017
5.4

Tony is great, the view from the Resturaunt is nice, our private room was spacious but that's about it. Sheets and towels were full of holes, everything was covered in dust, the shower drain wouldn't work so u could only shower for about one minute in cold water - I also mentioned the problem but nothing was done, ants in the room, broken door, broken chair, poor breakfast... I wouldn't stay again, much better off paying a little more for a nice bed and breakfast. Hostels are hostels I guess!

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
16 Mai 2017
9.7

Could not ask for a better place to stay in Istanbul. Staff are beyond amazing and were helpful in every way. Close to the main attractions and transport. Hostel restaurant had great food at fair prices. Very good value for being in the location it is. Highly recommend and would definitely stay here again in the future.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Mai 2017
8.3

Great GREAT Staff! Super helpful about what to see and where to go. We had a private suite on the top floor and it was very clean and newly renovated. The only problem I had was trying to get the hot water to come through the shower (it would take awhile). ....first world problems I know Wifi was good. Breakfast was umm okay. Atmosphere could be good but I felt like we went in the slow period. Overall I would stay there again. Actually I'm for sure gonna stay there again. :)

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.