Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Cheers Lighthouse

  • küçük ayasofya mahallesi, Çayıroğlu sokak no 16 Sultanahmet, Istanbul, Türkei

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.5
Ausgezeichnet 415 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.6
  • Sicherheit 9.6
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.5
  • Atmosphäre 9.0
  • Sauberkeit 9.9
  • Ausstattung 9.3
JETZT BUCHEN
9.5
Ausgezeichnet 415 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.6
  • Sicherheit 9.6
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.5
  • Atmosphäre 9.0
  • Sauberkeit 9.9
  • Ausstattung 9.3
Cheers Lighthouse Located at küçük ayasofya mahallesi, Çayıroğlu sokak no 16 Sultanahmet, Istanbul.
Cheers Lighthouse
Turkey
Istanbul küçük ayasofya mahallesi, Çayıroğlu sokak no 16 Sultanahmet
95% 415
41.0027107 28.9742141
Cheers Lighthouse
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
26 Sep 2016
7.4

The location for Cheers Lighthouse is tough to beat. A very short walk to many points of interest. Security wasn't particularly tight but it felt like a very safe neighborhood.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
20 Aug 2016
9.1

I stayed at Cheers Lighthouse for my first 3 days in Istanbul and absolutely loved it! I booked to go back for one final night at the end of my stay. Both times we had a fantastic room in the main building, very clean, private, great view, air-conditioning, and very spacious. Although the hostel itself was very quiet during our stay, the ambiance was nice, the staff were very helpful for everything we needed, and the breakfast, coffee, and complimentary Turkish tea all day were huge perks!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, weibliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 12 Bewertungen
16 Aug 2016
10.0

Best hostel we ever had, big up for the staff who is particulary kind and who took really good care of us. Everything was perfect ! If you go there (and I recommend it so much) eat in the restaurant, you won't regret it ;-) Thanks and smiles to Tony, the best host and the funniest guy of Istanbul :-D Eloïse (the baby) and Nadège

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
8 Aug 2016
10.0

Great place to stay near Sultanahmet. Great staff, and breakfast in the morning. Beds were very comfortable, and the bathrooms were high quality and clean. This hostel is above a restaurant, so if you need food in the day or evening you can eat. This place provides a very comfortable stay.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
17 Jul 2016
8.6

The staff is fab, they are friendly and you can have a good chat in the evenings. Rooms and facilities are also clean and modern, good ac! Internet is slow but still works. Restaurant is also great, you should try a few disher during your stay. However, when I was there, it was completely empty so not much to socialize... Also location is in the old city but still a bit far away from everything. Next time I would stay in the new city, at Taksim since that is where the life happens.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
15 Jul 2016
10.0

Thank you Tony Montana for driving through the coup to pick me up from Holiday Inn! Thank you staff for making me food when I arrived at 4 am! Thank you for your warmth and generosity! Thank you for making sure I was safe! I loved this hostel. The view. The terrace and the restaurant :) Don't hesitate to book this hostel.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
25 Jun 2016
10.0

Everything was PERFECT. I could´n´t imagine a better place like this. Murat the boss is very friendly and kindly with their hosts and their food at the breakfast is delicious!! I´ spent 2 nights and I repited once more. Best to you Murat! See u Jose

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
20 Jun 2016
10.0

Hotel com excelente localização, a 8 minutos caminhando até a Mesquita Azul e perto dos principais pontos turísticos, em um lugar tranquilo e seguro. Ótimo atendimento, com dicas dos pontos turísticos da cidade. Linda vista para o mar.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
12 Jun 2016
8.6

Awesome staff, awesome location, awesome breakfast, awesome hostel! The only minor thing I would criticise is that currently there is a major construction site nearby, therefore it can be noisy even at 11pm. But of course this is nothing the hostel staff can influence but other travellers should be aware.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
29 Mai 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved my stay at Cheers .. Will def stay here next visit to Turkey :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.