Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Cheers Lighthouse

  • küçük ayasofya mahallesi, Çayıroğlu sokak no 16 Sultanahmet, Istanbul, Türkei

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.1
Ausgezeichnet 498 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.4
  • Sicherheit 9.2
  • Lage 9.4
  • Mitarbeiter 9.3
  • Atmosphäre 8.8
  • Sauberkeit 9.2
  • Ausstattung 8.7
JETZT BUCHEN
9.1
Ausgezeichnet 498 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.4
  • Sicherheit 9.2
  • Lage 9.4
  • Mitarbeiter 9.3
  • Atmosphäre 8.8
  • Sauberkeit 9.2
  • Ausstattung 8.7

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
13 Aug 2017
9.1

Very clean hostel with nice rooms and beds even made every day, has a fantastic view over breakfast or a beer, good location with site seeing a 15 minute walk away and to transportation, would recommend

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Peru, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
8 Aug 2017
10.0

Food is really delicious, very nice place with a great view of the sea. Thanks to Max, he is very friendly and helpful. And thanks to Murat too who I beat in chess

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
2 Aug 2017
10.0

Great hostel, good vibes. Really liked event part, good opportunity to socialize. Dont miss the bbq party, it's really cool. Definitely will come back

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
31 Jul 2017
6.9

It's a nice place with a cool balcony looking out to sea and the staff are pretty friendly but there's not much of a vibe. I stayed for 4 nights and it wasn't very clean- the floor was a bit dirty, the luggage storage had heaps of dust, the shower hadn't been cleaned in a while, broken toilet seat, no toilet paper when we arrived, ran out of soap the second day. I could deal with that stuff but the bed was a deal breaker - super uncomfortable with all the springs digging in.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
28 Jul 2017
6.6

I arrived to the hostel late in the evening, they couldn't find the key for the room nor the locker key. Luckily the dorm room was opened so I could enter the room, but I didnt have the option to leave and come back in case the door would be closed, and neither to leave my bag in a closed locker.They didn't know which bed was mine so they gave me a bed randomly but it was actually already someone's bed who came back later that night. Bed and bathroom were not really clean. Would NOT recommend.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
22 Jul 2017
10.0

Thanks for looking after us over the past few days guys! Great hostel and would very highly recommend. Murat was exceptionally helpful and helped us organize other aspects of our trip.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
21 Jul 2017
6.3

It's nice they serve you breakfast. But also they use this social place as a bar and restaurant after breakfast so you don't have kitchen. No fridge. No utensils. And one more thing, prepare small money, you don't get your change. I had lunch at their restaurant, and they gave me another soda instead of change after i demand my change two times.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
17 Jul 2017
10.0

Just one word to describe this place, AMAZING! From the people to the location everything about this hostel screams award winning. Murat and his brothers run an excellent facility and not once did we feel like outsiders. From the moment we entered we were part of their family. There facilities they offer are great and the hostel itself can be compared to hotel that one would pay top dollar a night for. Had an amazing 2 days in Istanbul. I would recommend anyone traveling to turkey to stay here.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
11 Jul 2017
10.0

Sono stata benissimo. Bel posto, tutti gentili e disponibili.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
7 Jul 2017
10.0

The only thing that I am complaining is I do not have enough time to be there! People were nice, breakfast was delicious and not to mention about the stunning sea view! It is very close from the main attractions and I enjoyed staying there! Thank you all the staff for being so welcoming and helpful! See you again very soon! :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.