Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Cheers Downtown

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.3
Ausgezeichnet 675 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.5
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 9.7
  • Mitarbeiter 9.5
  • Atmosphäre 9.1
  • Sauberkeit 8.9
  • Ausstattung 8.9
JETZT BUCHEN
9.3
Ausgezeichnet 675 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.5
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 9.7
  • Mitarbeiter 9.5
  • Atmosphäre 9.1
  • Sauberkeit 8.9
  • Ausstattung 8.9
Cheers Downtown Located at Firuzaga Mah. Bogazkesen Cad. NO:68 Taksim, , Istanbul.
Cheers Downtown
Turkey
Istanbul 34425 Firuzaga Mah. Bogazkesen Cad. NO:68 Taksim
93% 675
41.0292063 28.9796805
Cheers Downtown
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
12 Jul 2016
10.0

Lovely and cosy hostel! Everything on walk distance! Great and nice staff! I like Istanbul and be there many times, always at Cheers and it is always a party to come back at this place! I'll recommend to everyone who visit Istanbul to go to Cheers! I'll will be back soon...😉👌

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
1 Jul 2016
7.1

Nice atmosphere, good location, nice rooms but dirty bathroom, nice and helpfull staff - great advice for vegetarian restaurant

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
28 Jun 2016
10.0

Cheers Downtown has a really good location that so closer to taksim and the bu mosque.. My room was very clean and it was so cute.. Security was good too there was a camera System safe and Wi-Fi was working well. I'll never forget the breakfast it was amazing turkish breakfast..and the the have s another hostel it has a room bar..good music- nice atmosphere.. Definetly ı'll back next time..thanks guys..

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Jun 2016
10.0

Great staff,especially canan and emre truely had that friendly..there was a cute cafe at the downstairs and Hippstreet's(branch of Cheers) Teras bar was great which has perfect music and hospitality. Location was the realy good..taksim, Sultanahmet very close to local tansformation...ı stayed in dormitory..very clean and comfortable beds..thanks you canan and emre..ı would defineyi Come again..cheers guys..

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Türkei, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
22 Jun 2016
10.0

Cheers Downtown was a real cute hostel,great location where is just 5 minutes istiklal street (shops-bars-nightclubs-restaurants-etc.)by Walking distance..and the tramp goes to old city (Sultanahmet - blue mosque-hagia Sophia- museums) n a 6-7 minutes. My room was very clean and tidy..there was cafe and the common area at the downstairs have a friendly atmosphere and the good music..Emre & canan is so nice and helpfull. I had a great time meeting New friend definetly stay there again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
16 Jun 2016
10.0

Great location with nice people. Hostel is located in a quite street which is only two minutes walking distance to the tram and 5 to istiklal street. You can also reach to cihangir in a few minutes. Wifi is free to use. Room and bed is comfortable. You can also have breakfast, owner of the hostel, canan makes great omelette

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
12 Mai 2016
7.4

Overall, this hostel is a good place to explore Cihangir and the surrounding area. Unfortunately, the first floor really smelled like toilet, something I pointed out to the staff a few times. Initially I was going to stay in a dorm room but eventually they offered me a private with bathroom, which was a lot nicer.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
11 Mai 2016
10.0

Definitely by far one of the most fun hostels I have ever stayed ! I had the time of my life and both Imam and Serdar are amazing, wonderful, and will truly help you have an unforgettable holiday! The hostel is clean and the rooms are comfortable and the neighborhood quiets down after dark. I will definitely be back for sure! I had an unforgettable holiday and can't wait to go back!!!! Wayyyy Awesome!!!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Bosnien und Herzegowina, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 2 Bewertungen
9 Mai 2016
10.0

I feel very comfortable in the hostel because staff is so friendly and helpfull. You can use kitchen and have time in the cafe downstairs. By the way tea and coffee is for free;) value for money is great cause you have everything that you need wifi, sheet, a clean and safe room. Also location is perfect

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
7 Mai 2016
10.0

Probably one of the best times in hostel that I personally had.I arrived very tired to receive news that my single room bed have been broken , next day got upgraded to luxury private room ,staff really care about their customers. Staff of all of cheers hostels- friendly welcoming and very hospitable ,the facilities were really good for what you pay for .Iman coolest guy ever "receptionist" showed me different side of the Istanbul more local and relaxed.Until next time cheers family x

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.