Hostelworld.com

Charlie Rockets

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.6
Sehr gut 1,611 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.2
  • Sicherheit 7.9
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 8.1
  • Atmosphäre 7.9
  • Sauberkeit 6.5
  • Ausstattung 6.2
JETZT BUCHEN
7.6
Sehr gut 1,611 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.2
  • Sicherheit 7.9
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 8.1
  • Atmosphäre 7.9
  • Sauberkeit 6.5
  • Ausstattung 6.2
Charlie Rockets Located at Hoogstraat 19, B-8000, Bruges.
Charlie Rockets
Belgium
Bruges Hoogstraat 19, B-8000
76% 1611
51.2098946 3.2303023
Charlie Rockets
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
21 Mai 2016
6.3

It's an ok hostel to spend a night. Not very clean and facilities are not really part of the hostel but of the downstairs bar. So you have to pay extra to use anything. We had a very bad experience mostly due to our roommates, who puked all over the room... but the hostel staff gave us another room in the middle of the night (only good thing that happened)

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Paar, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
7 Mai 2016
9.7

Super adresse! Les lits sont confortables, c'est propre. Un peu bruyant le soir mais pas genant. Je recommande vivement cette auberge très bien située.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
5 Mai 2016
8.0

Great location in the heart of Bruges. Wasn't impressed when I first got there when the guy was more interested in chatting to the customers behind the bar, than checking me in. The room is basic but good for a night. Was with my partner but might be good to socialise in the bar area if you are a lone traveller and want to socialise. The guy at breakfast made up for the other staff member by asking if I wanted tea made, which I did, and he was nice, so thumbs up to him.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
5 Mai 2016
8.9

Was a great stay! The beds were super comfy (in the shared double room) and the location was prime.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
29 Apr 2016
8.6

It was very clean and neat. The atmosphere was lovely and the location was amazing. It was easy to go and see everything without the dread of walking back. Would recommend

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
22 Apr 2016
8.6

Ubicación inmejorable en la encantadora Brujas.Tiene bien separada la zona de bar de la de alojamiento,estuvimos en la primera planta en una habitacion doble privada y no oímos nada de ruido en las 3 noches:La habitación es amplia y limpia,con cama de matrimonio(bien grande aunque con el somier algo descolgado)y un lavabo con espejo,echamos en falta un poco de calefacción.Los baños y duchas muy limpios,sin ningún inconveniente de que estuvieran fuera,que no sea eso lo que os eche para atrás.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
17 Apr 2016
4.0

No se puede hacer el checking hasta las 14hs y hay que volver antes de las 20hs. La limpieza es pésima. No incluye desayuno. No se tiene lockers. Lo único rescatable es la hubicacion.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
12 Apr 2016
7.4

It's all good enough. A bit loud at night due to the bar downstairs and the smoke form the patrons flows up to the rooms. Otherwise, accommodating and reasonably priced.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Gemischte Gruppe, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
2 Apr 2016
7.1

We had a great time here as it is attached to a local pub. However they have not updated their website. It is not a 24 hour reception like advertised. My friend was locked out when he came back at 330 am and I was locked in. Then I realised had their been a fire I was done for! The fire exit information is terrible and unclear. We tried calling reception and no answer or diversion to an on call staff despite the ' 24 hour' reception they boast about. Not the cleanest but it's a hostel aftera

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
2 Apr 2016
6.9

Excelente ubicación, pero arriba de un bar (ruidoso). Sin espacio común. La habitación mínima (la de 4 era p 1 con suerte!). Los baños dejan mucho que desear. Caro para el servicio que ofrecen.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.