Hostelworld.com

Charlie Rockets

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.6
Sehr gut 1,591 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.1
  • Sicherheit 8.0
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 8.1
  • Atmosphäre 7.7
  • Sauberkeit 6.5
  • Ausstattung 6.0
JETZT BUCHEN
7.6
Sehr gut 1,591 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.1
  • Sicherheit 8.0
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 8.1
  • Atmosphäre 7.7
  • Sauberkeit 6.5
  • Ausstattung 6.0
Charlie Rockets Located at Hoogstraat 19, B-8000, Bruges.
Charlie Rockets
Belgium
Bruges Hoogstraat 19, B-8000
76% 1591
51.2098946 3.2303023
Charlie Rockets
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
17 Apr 2016
4.0

No se puede hacer el checking hasta las 14hs y hay que volver antes de las 20hs. La limpieza es pésima. No incluye desayuno. No se tiene lockers. Lo único rescatable es la hubicacion.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
12 Apr 2016
7.4

It's all good enough. A bit loud at night due to the bar downstairs and the smoke form the patrons flows up to the rooms. Otherwise, accommodating and reasonably priced.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Gemischte Gruppe, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
2 Apr 2016
7.1

We had a great time here as it is attached to a local pub. However they have not updated their website. It is not a 24 hour reception like advertised. My friend was locked out when he came back at 330 am and I was locked in. Then I realised had their been a fire I was done for! The fire exit information is terrible and unclear. We tried calling reception and no answer or diversion to an on call staff despite the ' 24 hour' reception they boast about. Not the cleanest but it's a hostel aftera

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
2 Apr 2016
6.9

Excelente ubicación, pero arriba de un bar (ruidoso). Sin espacio común. La habitación mínima (la de 4 era p 1 con suerte!). Los baños dejan mucho que desear. Caro para el servicio que ofrecen.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
1 Apr 2016
9.1

Great location! Seemed to be a local hangout spot, which was a great atmosphere. Toilet facilities could have been better, as well as directions to different room numbers, but other than that it was a great place to stay!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
27 Mär 2016
3.4

El hostel es realmente muy malo. Mi consejo es visitar brujas por el día saliendo desde bruselas

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
21 Mär 2016
9.4

Other reviews talk about the shower situation; believe it! Beyond to water pressure and lack of a quality shower, I'd recommend this place with no reservations. We unexpectedly had to extend our stay and the staff was most accommodating. Bruges was a great city, and Charlie Rockets added to a wonderful experience .

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Südkorea, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
4 Mär 2016
7.4

Well located. Actually Bruge was not a big city and I could walk around most part of the city without discomfort. I liked the atmosphere of this place and the bar on the ground floor was awesome. Only one problem was the shower. I couldn't control the temperature because there was only one button. It started with cold water and turned into "really" hot and it lasted until I finished my shower. I was almost boiled.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
4 Mär 2016
8.0
Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google

Verwenden Sie die Dusche nicht, wenn Sie eine schreckliche Erfahrung wollen. Die Dusche ist wirklich meine einzige Beschwerde über diesen Ort

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
27 Feb 2016
7.1

Interesting place... The check-in is at the bar, and they were so busy when I got there so the wait was long. The place is pretty decent, but could have been better. The walk to the hostel wasn't too bad since you walk through town and you can see quite a lot. And even though it's right on top of a legitimate bar, I couldn't hear much of the music or what was going on downstairs, so that's pretty good. The each shower has its own room, so that's also good.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.