Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Charlestons NotSo Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.6
Großartig 259 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.1
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 8.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.0
  • Atmosphäre 8.4
  • Sauberkeit 8.7
  • Ausstattung 8.0
JETZT BUCHEN
8.6
Großartig 259 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.1
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 8.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.0
  • Atmosphäre 8.4
  • Sauberkeit 8.7
  • Ausstattung 8.0

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
21 Apr 2017
8.6

Great overall experience, bathrooms very clean and updated. Beds and pillows were so-so but clean. Towels are available and are pretty good. Nice common areas and a very large balcony to enjoy the street scene.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
15 Apr 2017
9.4

Great hostel with clean facilities. Friendly staff and only a 10 minute walk from the main streets. Would recommend to anyone.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
25 Feb 2017
8.0

this is my 2nd visit - things lined up better the first time around. I do not like that check-in is only from 5-10PM. There are only 2 full bathrooms for the 40+ guests. there arent any hostel/community events. it is just a cheap place to stay while in charleston. visits will vary greatly depending on who else is staying here. there arent any other options in all of NC/SC... if you want to stay in a hostel, this is it. great location, though.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
22 Feb 2017
9.7

Nice hostel in a beautiful house, good facilities and free breakfast. The free parking on the property was much appreciated. Also, it is quite easy to reach from I-26 and highway 17, which greatly helps on busy days.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
21 Feb 2017
8.6

Nice hostel!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
6 Feb 2017
8.3

Not so Hostel is located in a historic community. The common areas are well furnished. The two bathrooms have stone tile and new fixtures. The mixed bedroom was clean and comfortable.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • robincheetham
  • England, Männlich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 10 Bewertungen
31 Jan 2017
10.0

First time in Charleston. As I got to NotSo hostel early, I was wandering around and I saw all of the news articles which had mentioned the owner and her story is great! She is an icon in the hostel world and what she's done is an incredible job. Being the only hostel in NotSo, the rate is unbelievably good. I think further down in Savannah there's only one hostel and it's about $85 a night. NotSo is great! Location and the balcony is amazing, I sat for hours reading my book. Thanks guys!!!!!!!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
27 Jan 2017
8.0

The US needs a better handle on how to do hostels, but this hostel definitely hits the minimum requirements. The rooms are basic and the location is really accessible, but the breakfast they talk about is minimal and the space is mainly for those passing through. Perhaps I'm spoilt by traveling around the world, but for the price, I'd have expected more.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
21 Nov 2016
9.4

Absolutely excellent hostel. I'll be staying here every time I'm in Charleston.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
20 Nov 2016
4.6

Not the best Hostel. Sorry, no facilites, no staff available. Expensive for the value The location is aceptable

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.