Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Chanteclair

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.0
Ausgezeichnet 308 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.7
  • Sicherheit 9.8
  • Lage 9.9
  • Mitarbeiter 9.8
  • Atmosphäre 8.5
  • Sauberkeit 8.7
  • Ausstattung 8.0
JETZT BUCHEN
9.0
Ausgezeichnet 308 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.7
  • Sicherheit 9.8
  • Lage 9.9
  • Mitarbeiter 9.8
  • Atmosphäre 8.5
  • Sauberkeit 8.7
  • Ausstattung 8.0
Chanteclair Located at 12 rue Forville, , Cannes.
Chanteclair
France
Cannes 06400 12 rue Forville
90% 308
43.5518140 7.0106184
Chanteclair
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
22 Okt 2016
8.6

Small and no frills but very charming. The owner is so kind and helpful, and his dog is adorable. The rooms do not have TV, but very good wifi. Great location, easy walk to train station and beach and everything. Breakfast is simple breads, coffee, and orange juice but all you need. My room had a bathroom, and it was very nice, great shower. Great value for Cannes and I would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
20 Sep 2016
9.4

Very good location, warm-welcoming host, and nice for a back-packer to stay for a night. tidy and clean too :)

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
14 Aug 2016
9.1

The Chanteclair is a nice and small hotel located in the middle of the beautiful Cannes old town. The staff has been very nice and helpful, we stayed there for three nights and also enjoyed the breakfast in the nice and quiet patio of the hotel. The rooms are small but nice and quiet. Parking is possible in a public garage very close to the hotel.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
14 Aug 2016
7.7

Every extra stuff you needed such us breakfast should be played and for a high price. Breakfast for example was 7 €. We had some struggle with the reservation but the front desk guy managed to help us with that (paying a lot of money, of course). At night our room neighbours knocked on the wall because it seemed we were making lot of noise.. which actually I don't think it was true. The hotel is a bit expensive for what it is and photos deferred a lot from reality. Bathroom light turned off.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
8 Aug 2016
9.1

This hotel is in the best location. So close to everything. Only 10euros for a taxi from the train station. Rooms were a decent size, we had a shower in our room so that was good. Overall this place was perfect for us and would stay there again for sure.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
7 Aug 2016
10.0

The Chanteclair Hotel is located really near the beach and the touristic zone. The man who welcomed us was really nice and heplfull too. The hotel was always clean and had a nice terrace upfront. I always felt safe although being in a secundary street. Overall it was a nice experience! Thank you so much!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
29 Jul 2016
7.7

I had a single room with my own shower, shared bathroom though. The room was good but small. Very helpful and friendly owner. There was a cute dog in the reception. I'm allergic but didn't get ill, not sure how someone who's very allergic would react? I enjoyed my stay and the location for this place is truly great! Close to the Forville market, clock tower and a nice public beach :)

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
12 Jul 2016
10.0

Perfect location in Old City of Cannes, very close to outdoor market, restaurants, castle, shops, beach, really everything! Great staff, very approachable with helpful suggestions. Nice courtyard for breakfast with other guests and drinks later in the day. Very reasonable prices, a real value in Cannes! I would certainly return and highly recommend Chanteclair to others!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Jun 2016
7.7

Everything about this place suited my needs. Nothing particularly outstanding but it's a bit quirky, (there was a shower in the room) cool and of course comfortable. I can't really comment on the atmosphere as I'm a night owl so never met anyone in the morning as they'd all left when I got up! There's a nice sitting area outside but never really utilised it nor did I try the breakfast...

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.