Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Chambers of the Boheme

  • İstiklal Avenue, Kucukparmakkapi sokak No 13, Beyoglu, Istanbul, Türkei

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.3
Ausgezeichnet 1348 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.4
  • Sicherheit 9.7
  • Lage 9.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.2
  • Atmosphäre 9.2
  • Sauberkeit 9.0
  • Ausstattung 9.0
JETZT BUCHEN
9.3
Ausgezeichnet 1348 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.4
  • Sicherheit 9.7
  • Lage 9.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.2
  • Atmosphäre 9.2
  • Sauberkeit 9.0
  • Ausstattung 9.0

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
19 Mai 2017
8.6

Very nice hostel situated in the lively Taksim area.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Türkei, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
19 Mai 2017
10.0

Beautiful place

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Singapur, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Mai 2017
10.0

My 2nd time back to this hostel. The owner Ahmet always cares for his guest and make them feel at home. He will even help you to plan for trips to other parts of Turkey. Will definitely come back if I'm in Istanbul again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for staying with us again! I am glad we can help you organise your travels through out Turkey and you are welcome back anytime!

13 Mai 2017
9.7

Two things to be noticed : the restroom and shower are really small. Also, there's no individual light in the rooms, so it's not possible to read in the bed. Staff is really kind and helpfull. The owner will advice and help with anything.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Türkei, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Mai 2017
10.0

That was the second time I went there. I like the environment, approach of the staff and the location of the place. I enjoyed my staying.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for staying with us again! I'm glad you had a great time.

11 Mai 2017
10.0

The boss is very nice and humerous, I asked him many things about Turkish food. He helped me buy all the bus tickets for the rest of my trip and booked the air ballon and green tour in Cappadocia, with cheaper price. The hostel is in Taksim, the busiest place in Istanbul, full of joy~easy to travel to anywhere by public transportation. Definitely staying here when I come back.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thanks for your review! Turkey has a lot of delicious food and I am happy the rest of your travels went well!

11 Mai 2017
5.4

Hostel is good, but the owner is really strange. He tries to make joke every time, but he is really uncomfortable. Even if this hostel is ok, i will not come back because of the owner. Sadly.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

I'm sorry that I made you uncomfortable. You only stayed with us for one night. I hope you wouldn't feel the same if we spent more time together and get to know each other, because no one gave me review like this before and I don,t know what I did that give you such a bad impression. I hope you can stay with us again and change your mind.

  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
6 Mai 2017
10.0

The hostel has everything you need. The owner will do the utmost to satisfy your needs. Clean room, very nice staff, large lobby, good wifi connexion and good tea. It's situated near Taksim square and Istiklal street which is very convenient. I highly recommend this hostel for your stay in Istanbul.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for staying with us. Please come back anytime!

  • Anonym
  • Türkei, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
4 Mai 2017
10.0

First of all this is my very first review in this website. Location is great for me (just 2 minutes away form Taksim Square and Subway Station), helpful and kind staff ! I also had opportunity meet Hostel Manager Ahmet Bey, we had friendly conversations many times.Long story short, you can trust and this hostel and enjoy your time very well.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

I am happy to hear you had a great stay here. Thank you and you are welcome back anytime.

  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
4 Mai 2017
10.0

If you want a cozy place to rest with its own cafe in the heart of the madness of Taksim, look no further than Chambers of the Boheme. The knowledgeable and friendly staff were welcoming and have a good sense of humor. You are literally a one minute walk from one of the most wild and exciting thoroughfares in the entire world. Enjoy!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your review. It's great to hear you enjoyed our cafe and convenient location!

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.