Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Chacha's Garden

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.7
Sehr gut 135 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.2
  • Sicherheit 8.3
  • Lage 8.4
  • Mitarbeiter 8.3
  • Atmosphäre 7.7
  • Sauberkeit 6.3
  • Ausstattung 7.0
JETZT BUCHEN
7.7
Sehr gut 135 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.2
  • Sicherheit 8.3
  • Lage 8.4
  • Mitarbeiter 8.3
  • Atmosphäre 7.7
  • Sauberkeit 6.3
  • Ausstattung 7.0

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
19 Mär 2017
6.0

This is a very basic accommodation choice for Pushkar. The beds are uncomfortable at best and don't count on getting a comfy pillow or a good nights sleep

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
1 Mär 2017
6.3

The place is fine, nothing more nothing less, there's better in pushkar d for the same price

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
24 Feb 2017
5.1

Very noisy at night , I wouldn't recommend that place if you want to rest . Loud music and very bad matrass got me even more tired than when I arrived . Water is sometimes hot .

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Gemischte Gruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
10 Feb 2017
5.4

Es un lugar muy económico y valido para una noche. Hemos dormido en suelos más blandos que aquellas camas.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
3 Feb 2017
7.7

Positives: Only short walk to the lake and central market area, but then again, the whole town is very 'centralised'. Owner was very nice and helpful. Negatives: toilets a bit grotty, but hey, that's India. Bed was solid as a rock... and I don't mind a hard bed, but this was something else!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Argentinien, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 13 Bewertungen
31 Jan 2017
4.9

Mi puntuación se basa en gran parte en la NO consideración de nuestra reserva: llegamos y nuestra habitación seguía ocupada... con ll cansados que estábamos! nos ofrecieron un hostel cercano pero decidimos buscarlo por nuestra cuenta. El hombre fue amable y nos devolvió la plata de la seña. Igualmente por lo que pudimos ver dista mucho de la realidad de las fotos.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
30 Jan 2017
9.1

Chacha is the best owner we've ever had in india ! Thanks for the music ;)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
26 Jan 2017
8.0

Loved staying, staff were friendly and helpful. Close to the coach station and town, we actually ended up staying at extra night we loved it so much. The rooms are fairly basic, but considering the price its great. We're cold the first night, but then asked for extra blankets and were fine. Could do with softer pillows though... Theres a lovely little social/garden area in the centre, and they have a bonfire every night. Really enjoyed my time here. And pushkar is beautiful :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
25 Jan 2017
9.4

Can't fault this place, classic case of 'you get what you pay for'. Friendly staff. Basic facilities but that's ok. For tje price you can't go wrong. Booked for three nights, ended up staying for 5. Hot water, wifi and good social area. Hopefully I'll be back!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
14 Jan 2017
7.7

I'd heard some less than average reviews of chacha's garden, but for the price I decided to see for myself. The staff are welcoming and friendly, but allow you your own space and time to relax. The atmosphere is relaxed, although proximity to the main road in and out of Pushkar means traffic noise is a little high. It's close to the main bazaar and lake, but far enough away to be away from the hussle and bussle. They have a cafe and pets. Bathrooms not so inviting, but not an issue for me.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.