Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
6.8
Gut 724 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.4
  • Sicherheit 7.5
  • Lage 7.6
  • Mitarbeiter 5.9
  • Atmosphäre 5.4
  • Sauberkeit 7.5
  • Ausstattung 6.4
JETZT BUCHEN
6.8
Gut 724 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.4
  • Sicherheit 7.5
  • Lage 7.6
  • Mitarbeiter 5.9
  • Atmosphäre 5.4
  • Sauberkeit 7.5
  • Ausstattung 6.4
Central Station Located at Viale Lunigiana 4, , Milan.
Central Station
Italy
Milan 20125 Viale Lunigiana 4
68% 724
45.4912314 9.2062211
Central Station
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
31 Aug 2016
9.1

It seems that Chinese runs this hostel. They are super closed to Milan central station, which was convenient for me to stay here for 2 nights. But the room is on ground floor and right next to the main road, so the hustle and bustle would start at the early morning and end until midnight or after. Actually, I did not annoyed by the traffic. Also, their restrooms are super clean and no double-deck bed inside rooms, which made a nice experience to stay with them.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kolumbien, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
31 Aug 2016
5.7

The T.V. didn't work. The bed and the pillows were a joke. The staff was not very welcoming. Zero facilities except for a towel.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
17 Aug 2016
6.3

The hostel is right next to the train station, but it is still a half an hour walk to the center. There is a microwave but no kitchen and a 1euro coffee machine. The water was freezing and I had to ask them to turn it on. However, they don't speak English so I was lucky to be able to make myself understood. The dorm room had comfy single beds and there were enough plus. However, only 1 fan so it got hot. No common are whatsoever. Would recommend only if you need a place to sleep for 1 night.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
14 Aug 2016
7.1

the most important thing in this that it is next to the Milano Central Train station, that's why it was suitable to me because I was arriving there then leaving the next day using the station also. It has basic facilities for short atay.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
11 Aug 2016
6.0

Very basic, but very close to the train station. I used this for a few hours sleep after I landed at milan just before midnight. If you want somewhere to get your head down for a few hours sleep then this place is good. There's no atmosphere here and no socialising between residents, so definitely not the place to stop if your looking for fun and partying.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Tschechische Republik, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 10 Bewertungen
6 Aug 2016
6.9

It is a clean hostel but I was really dissapointed by the guy at the reception desk. He almost didn´t speak English, didn´t know how to use the machine for paying by card, didn´t give us any key (I realised it in the end when he asked for the key back) and he didn´t know anythig about the city! I asked him about the most important things to see in Milano and he wan´t able to name me anything! But the hostel is clean and close to the train station.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
28 Jul 2016
7.7

It was ok for one night stay. When I arrived the girl that received me didnt speak neither english or italian so it was a little bit hard to communicate. Afterwards, the other girl in the hostel was nice but she allowed a dog to enter my room all the time and even though I like dogs it was weird. It was worth the price but the room is a bit noisy due to being close to the street and I had a bad experience with the people sharing my room. An oriental family that made noisy all night and left 2 am

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
26 Jul 2016
6.0

The hostel is relatively close to the train station and clean. The ladies at the front desk barely spoke any English, the only words I got from them were "Passport, Passport and total amount." They couldn't tell us anything about Milan. We were not given any keys to the place. It appears to be a renovated flat. The bathroom was clean as were the rooms. I would recommend this if someone is just stopping at Milan for the one night. Rooms were a bit noisy due to being very close to the main road.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
12 Jul 2016
8.6

Very close to central station and metro. Bathrooms & rooms are clean. However, a little bit noisy due to the road which is very close. I'd recommand for a short stay in Milano

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
12 Jul 2016
5.7

Se encuentra cerca de la estación central , en el barrio chino , es un sitio tranquilo para dejar las cosas visitar la ciudad y luego volver para dormir , mucho calor en las habitaciones.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.