Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Central Park West Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
6.2
Gut 23 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 5.4
  • Sicherheit 7.0
  • Lage 8.3
  • Mitarbeiter 7.0
  • Atmosphäre 5.7
  • Sauberkeit 5.0
  • Ausstattung 5.2
JETZT BUCHEN
6.2
Gut 23 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 5.4
  • Sicherheit 7.0
  • Lage 8.3
  • Mitarbeiter 7.0
  • Atmosphäre 5.7
  • Sauberkeit 5.0
  • Ausstattung 5.2
Central Park West Hostel Located at 201 West 87th Street, New York, NY, New York.
Central Park West Hostel
USA
New York New York 10024 201 West 87th Street, New York, NY
62% 23
40.7883785 -73.9745259
Central Park West Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • England, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Sep 2016
8.0

We only stayed for the one night so was perfect for what we needed, room was spacious and nice and cool with ac, located close to the subway. Bathrooms were left a bit of a mess by other guests but overall it was fine for what we needed, I'd stay there again for a New York visit

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
16 Sep 2016
4.3

-Get rid of cockroaches in the bathroom -as well as the whole bathroom needs renovation -provide soap?

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
10 Sep 2016
7.7

The location is amazing ! cafes and bars are very close and if u want to go for a walk the central park is just 5min far away. The hostel it self is okey, not very clean and the rooms are pretty small. They have one community room with a kitchen area. it has all you need. The staff are not the fastest but they are courteous if u need a room change or last minute a bed to stay. The wifi doesn't work very well except in the lobby area

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
8 Sep 2016
2.9

This is the worst Hostel i've ever been. Its very dirty, bathrooms are aweful. I booked a female dorm, but they put me in a 4bed mix dorm with 2 older mexican guys. I had to go twice to the receptionist until they booked me in another room. The only good thing was the location, its very close to the subway.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
25 Aug 2016
3.4

As we arrived the guy didn't explain anything other than here's your key and go. We managed to find where we were staying which was on the 5th floor. The door wouldn't shut sometimes and would take a few minutes of jiggling door handles. The widows wouldn't lock and we're always open. I know that we were on the 5th floor but however. The bathroom was so small and the ground in the room looked disgusting. The covers had stains all over them too. to pay 60-70 odd a night it was really bad!

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
24 Aug 2016
6.0

The best part about this place is where it is located. Also the staff are friendly and very helpful. However, overall the place is a bit grotty and the facilities leave a lot to be desired. A place to stay if you are stuck for somewhere else to go.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Aug 2016
7.7

La ubicación esta increíble!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Schweden, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
15 Jun 2016
5.7

Something bit me while I was sleeping. Also while leaning against a wall in the hallway a cockroach ran down my body. The room was nice and clean though.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
10 Jun 2016
5.7

The toilets were all in a really bad state.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Gemischte Gruppe, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
8 Jun 2016
8.3

Stop bothering me about your damned reviews.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.