Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Central Park Studios at Lexington Ave. Co.

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.0
Sehr gut 991 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.0
  • Sicherheit 7.4
  • Lage 8.0
  • Mitarbeiter 8.1
  • Atmosphäre 6.8
  • Sauberkeit 5.6
  • Ausstattung 6.1
JETZT BUCHEN
7.0
Sehr gut 991 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.0
  • Sicherheit 7.4
  • Lage 8.0
  • Mitarbeiter 8.1
  • Atmosphäre 6.8
  • Sauberkeit 5.6
  • Ausstattung 6.1
Central Park Studios at Lexington Ave. Co. Located at 150 East 105th Street, , New York.
Central Park Studios at Lexington Ave. Co.
USA
New York New York 10029 150 East 105th Street
70% 991
40.7913130 -73.9465690
Central Park Studios at Lexington Ave. Co.
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
28 Nov 2016
6.0

Not too bad, however, i was on the 3rd floor and the wifi did not reach my room. I had to keep going downstairs to ground or 1st floor to use wifi. Also, toilets / showers were not cleaned regularly or loo rolls topped up. Staff were friendly. Location good

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
21 Okt 2016
5.7

Buenos días, Llegamos ya tarde como a las 12am, tardaron en abrirnos nos habían comentado que eran dos camas y nos dieron una, del precio mencionado todavía le aumentaron más, ya habíamos confirmado que nos iban a cobrar una cantidad y al llegar aumentó el precio, la habitación siempre apestaba a humo de cigarro, el baño es algo incomodo se levantaba la taza. Nos quedamos ahí porque ya no encontramos otro lugar y ya habíamos pagado la estancia, lo único que nos gustó es que esta muy centrico

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
19 Okt 2016
6.6

A 3 cuadras del Subway y una cuadra del bus. De noche no se siente tan seguro como otras zonas, pero nada de que asustarse. Deben cambiar los colchones pero urgente! Santos es excelente anfitrión, amable y da tips para pasar una mejor estancia en NY.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
17 Okt 2016
2.9

La ubicación no es mala, aunque tampoco es muy céntrica, pero el barrio en el que se encuentra es seguro y está cerca de servicios. Sin embargo las instalaciones dejan mucho que desear, están mal conservadas y carecen de los servicios más básicos, ni siquiera hay papeleras en los dormitorios. El personal de la limpieza brilla por su ausencia, todo está bastante sucio. La ropa de la cama no estaba lavada, y había sido usada por otras personas anteriormente. Hay una invasión de insectos además.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
8 Okt 2016
3.7

I wouldn't recommend this hostel. It's cheap but it's not worth it. The room wasn't cleaned properly (the sheets had stains and it seemed as if the whole room was cleaned with just one cloth). I caught a bad cold because the water of the shower was always mild turning to cold and because the lack of heating or blankets.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
8 Okt 2016
2.9

Was over-charged By the host. Had to get Hostelworld customer service (who were amazing) involved to get a partial reimbursement. The neighborhood is fine during the day. Didn't feel safe at night, packs of hoodlums running about. I booked a single. There is a refrigerator in the room. Kitchen area is an old microwave and a toaster in a tiny room. No kitchen sink or stove. Cockroach problem.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
7 Okt 2016
2.9

That place was a complete disappointment, pictures in the website are from the big rooms, but smaller are so different, looks like an old hospital. The room next to mine was occuped for a guy who smoked all day and night, I kept open all day and nigh my window for got some fresh air. TV doesn't work, kitchen wasn't a confortable place and never cleaning lady never went to my room.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
2 Okt 2016
8.6

I guess it could be cleaner...but that's my only gripe. Yes, I had to climb 2 flights of steep stairs to my room, but hence it felt very safe to be on my level cos what unnecessary person would be there? Santos was super nice and helpful. And it seems like he's a respected member of the community- I'd always see him chatting with someone outside - one time an unkempt ?hobo, another time a police officer; with someone like him in charge, it does add a sense of security as I came and went.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
1 Okt 2016
7.7

El lugar tiene lo indispensable, nuestra habitación tenía una cocineta para preparar al menos nuestro desayuno, el baño y la ducha compartidos con otra habitación más. Santo, la persona que nos atendió fue muy amable y nos apoyó en todo, dándonos información muy útil y nos ayudó con nuestras maletas el último día que estuvimos en NY ya que nuestro vuelo salía a media noche. Muy bien ubicado ya que está a 10 minutos o menos del Central Park y a dos cuadras del metro. La limpieza es deficiente.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
29 Sep 2016
9.7

Good base for people who want to explore New York on a budget, fine location close to North Central Park and Subway station. The host Santos is a really helpful and hearty person. Got a single room with aircon and tv, bath and toilet just outside room was clean and ok. 55$ incl. tax for that on Manhattan is cheap :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.