Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Central Park Studios at Lexington Ave. Co.

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.1
Sehr gut 974 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.7
  • Sicherheit 8.0
  • Lage 7.9
  • Mitarbeiter 8.3
  • Atmosphäre 6.1
  • Sauberkeit 5.3
  • Ausstattung 6.1
JETZT BUCHEN
7.1
Sehr gut 974 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.7
  • Sicherheit 8.0
  • Lage 7.9
  • Mitarbeiter 8.3
  • Atmosphäre 6.1
  • Sauberkeit 5.3
  • Ausstattung 6.1
Central Park Studios at Lexington Ave. Co. Located at 150 East 105th Street, , New York.
Central Park Studios at Lexington Ave. Co.
USA
New York New York 10029 150 East 105th Street
71% 974
40.7913130 -73.9465690
Central Park Studios at Lexington Ave. Co.
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
12 Sep 2016
4.3

I will try to list all my negative experiences: -no elevator. Stairs are very steep and winding. -single room is too tiny. Bed takes up all the room. -refrigerator is abnormally too loud which makes sleeping hard. -room, kitchen and toilet is hardly clean. There was hair all over the walls. One was stuck on one of the wall on my room. I couldnt get it off. It was like, it was stuck there with a gum -no internet in the room. In short, you shouldnt stay here if u r not broke or homeless

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Neuseeland, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Sep 2016
10.0

excellent as always. Santos is a marvellous host and very kind thanks rayna

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
5 Sep 2016
9.1

A great place to stay and really reasonable for Manhattan. Very close to a selection of Cafe's and take aways, supermarkets and a 7 11. The streets are kept clean and tidy and there is a real family community feel to the area. A warm greeting from Santos with valuable info about transport, helpful tips about keeping costs low and a friendly hello each day when you leave or return from your day in New York. The rooms are clean and functional with very good Wifi. I would book again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
1 Sep 2016
10.0

Tres bien

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
1 Sep 2016
10.0

I had a fantastic time here, awesome location, staff is very helpful, and all for a great price.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
21 Jul 2016
5.7

Ménage jamais fait, des cafards dans la chambre, une climatisation inefficace

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
21 Jun 2016
9.4

Great guest house near Central Park and the line 6. The owner, Santos, is nice, friendly and helpful. I met great people, we spent time outside talking, eating, chilling. I recommend this guest house if you're traveling alone during summer. I would stay in this guest house if I go back to NY.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Macau, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
31 Mai 2016
4.3

Poor wifi and room is (only a single bed, a A4 size TV and refrigerator) and the fan and air conditioner are so noise. The shower room and restroom are so small.. And the shower room can't be locked..

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • eltonviana
  • Brasilien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Mai 2016
8.0

The location is really good, close to subways, restaurants and supermarkets and to the Central Park, although the area does not look really safe we did no have any problems walking around during day or night. The hostel is old but decent and well preserved, we stayed in a double private room and it was really comfortable. The Staff was awesome, really friendly and helpful. We would recommend this hostel to our friends or future visits to NYC.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
10 Mai 2016
5.1

EL DUEÑO ES AMABLE Y ATENTO, SIN EMBARGO EN CUESTION DE HIGIENE AL INMUEBLE NECESITAN ESFORZARSE

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.