Hostelworld.com

Central Backpack King

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.1
Ausgezeichnet 1,783 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.2
  • Sicherheit 9.1
  • Lage 9.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.6
  • Atmosphäre 8.8
  • Sauberkeit 8.7
  • Ausstattung 8.7
JETZT BUCHEN
9.1
Ausgezeichnet 1,783 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.2
  • Sicherheit 9.1
  • Lage 9.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.6
  • Atmosphäre 8.8
  • Sauberkeit 8.7
  • Ausstattung 8.7
Central Backpack King Located at Oktober 6. utca 15., 1st floor, 5th district, Budapest.
Central Backpack King
Hungary
Budapest 1054 Oktober 6. utca 15., 1st floor, 5th district
91% 1783
47.5013587 19.0510225
Central Backpack King
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
29 Apr 2016
10.0

A lovely place! I truly recommend it!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
23 Apr 2016
8.9

Very very nice staff and excellent location. Very clean. Would visit again!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
19 Apr 2016
10.0

I love BUDAPEST j'ai adoré je suis venu avec mon frere pour 5 jours ont a u l'appartement super l'acceuille etait parfait dailleur tres jolie :D on a u toute les information dont ont voulaient je recommande a tous. et merci encore je reviendrai au plus vite merci merci

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
15 Apr 2016
9.7

Small hostel, very friendly staff (particularly Leila (sorry for my spelling?) who made me feel very welcome and offered free shots on arrival). Location great for exploring Budapest, and staff can recommend which sights to see. They also have plenty of info on pub crawls, boat parties, spa parties, walking tours etc. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
14 Apr 2016
8.9

Loved our stay here! Would definatley recommend it to anyone travelling to Budapest! The staff were amazing and were always welcoming and willing to help wherever we wanted to go or whatever we wanted to do! Hope to see you again in the future!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
10 Apr 2016
10.0

My stay at Central Backpack King was one of the best weekends I've had in Europe. The hostel is in a perfect location, at a very fair price, with the most amazing staff. Layla is one of the employees at the front desk and is incredibly helpful — a true friend to all of the guests. She has a true gift in hospitality and consistently went out of her way to ensure my friends and I were enjoying Budapest each day. I highly recommend staying at this hostel and hope you get a chance to meet Layla!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
9 Apr 2016
8.3

perfect location clean very friendly quiet

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
9 Apr 2016
10.0

Absolutely amazing staff, helpful above and beyond. The hostel itself is very cosy and well kept.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
8 Apr 2016
9.4

Very cozy hostel, i loved it and felt like home! The staff is so nice and helps you with everything. Good located as well, nice rooms. THANK YOU!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
1 Apr 2016
8.6

This has the best location in Budapest just near at St.Stephen Church. They have common bath and toilet and not that really clean and very noisy at the living room which is very near in our room.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.