Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Casual Way

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.6
Großartig 151 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.8
  • Sicherheit 8.8
  • Lage 9.2
  • Mitarbeiter 9.0
  • Atmosphäre 8.4
  • Sauberkeit 8.3
  • Ausstattung 7.9
JETZT BUCHEN
8.6
Großartig 151 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.8
  • Sicherheit 8.8
  • Lage 9.2
  • Mitarbeiter 9.0
  • Atmosphäre 8.4
  • Sauberkeit 8.3
  • Ausstattung 7.9
Casual Way Located at Linsen 1st Rd.vs Xinghua Rd., Xinxing Dist., Kaohsiung.
Casual Way
Taiwan
Kaohsiung 80052 Linsen 1st Rd.vs Xinghua Rd., Xinxing Dist.
86% 151
22.6319754 120.3053140
Casual Way
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
2 Sep 2016
8.0

上下舖床很晃 翻個身 上舖或下舖就會被影響 可利用空間稍微小了點 洗衣機在一樓 晾衣空間在六樓 沒有電梯而且晾衣空間稍嫌不足 衣架什麼的數量倒是很夠 價格相對便宜 總體而言還算不錯 但我下次應該會選擇有穩固的床的hostel

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
30 Aug 2016
8.6

This hostel is located in amazing place to travle Kaohsiung. It is one sad thing that the lobby is not too big for meeting other guests.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

thanks for your coming , we are happy to have your good suggestion Actually, we have a roof top garden, it is really good for you guys drinking! Still , thanks again

27 Aug 2016
8.0

All of girls and boys in hostel are very kind and helpful. I like it. By the way, after the boss knew I need go to Kenting and he helped me to book a car to go and it was cheap.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

hi~ thanks for your reviews for us. our location is just 3 mins walk to the intersection of the metro, I think here is really good location. For other shortage, we will improve asap~

24 Aug 2016
8.6

It is a bit hard to find it cause there is no sign.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thanks for your coming here. we are sorry for you have hard time finding us. we will improve it asap. Still, appreciate for your goo suggestions ^^

21 Aug 2016
6.9

The hostel was in a good part of town and affordable. I also liked the 'homely' feel (in that it felt like it was just in someone's house. However, the boss wasn't especially friendly and there were not enough places to hang out. We ended up going to a cafe round the corner instead. There are far nicer places in Kaohsiung and I wouldn't stay here again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
18 Aug 2016
8.3

Cheap accommodation with an excellent location - only a 2 minute walk to Formosa Blvd MRT station and 10 minute walk to the Night Market! Young Canadian girl volunteering at the hostel during my stay was extremely friendly and helpful. I'm not sure that I would have been able to communicate with the other hostel staff/volunteers without her help. The common room wasn't very welcoming, but overall value for the money was good.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
15 Aug 2016
8.9

房間很好,就是隔音比較糟糕,陽台外面下雨就比較吵,然後浴室聲音也比較大

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
3 Aug 2016
10.0

一直以來都非常喜歡青旅 省錢是一定的 但更多的是那種行在路上 不斷認識新朋友的感覺 在Casual Way度過非常開心的一晚 大家彼此尊重 非常融洽 臨時店長Momo真的不能再可愛多一點 晚上從六合夜市回來 我們一群剛放認識的朋友喝著啤酒 吃著瓜子 談天說地 還談到兩岸關係和其他種種 每個人都禮貌而謙遜。房間和浴室都很乾淨 一樓的洗衣房也很好用。 如果在高雄不想錯過一段神奇的旅程 Casual Way就在高雄等著你!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
1 Aug 2016
8.3

老闆超熱情,客廳有點小悶,在夏日比較不會想要待在客廳。女生房空間大,也很舒服,唯獨衛浴在房間內,室友已經入睡我在使用上就小心翼翼很不好意思(衛浴隔音不好會很大聲)混宿房比較小間,床位好像也比較小(?)我朋友睡得沒有很舒服(他180公分)價位很不錯,還是推薦

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Katherinelyl
  • China, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
26 Jul 2016
8.9

旅店主管是个逗逼,就知道调戏别人。。。人品是好的啦~给我们介绍美食和景点,哈哈!房间环境一般,有点像一般的大学宿舍;浴室没有抽风机,有点闷;我们的室友,在我们来的第二天早上就走的那几个,一大早起来根本没把我们几个还在睡的人当回事,弄行李箱、走路大声、讲话根本没有压低音量的意思、关门大声,可见素质极差。。。第二天晚上也有人深更半夜回来吵,早上也一大早起来吵,但我可能太累睡熟了没听见,但严重影响了我朋友的睡眠,也许也因为我朋友离她较近。房子算是简陋型的,在我上去晾衣服的时候看了下,像普通的居民楼,不过倒也有温馨的感觉~~这里还有蛮多来自不同国家的人~除了那几个没素质的室友,这家旅舍给我的感觉还可以吧~~~

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.