Hostelworld.com

Castle Hostel 1004 - Bled

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.6
Ausgezeichnet 923 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.8
  • Sicherheit 9.1
  • Lage 9.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.8
  • Atmosphäre 9.6
  • Sauberkeit 9.6
  • Ausstattung 9.5
JETZT BUCHEN
9.6
Ausgezeichnet 923 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.8
  • Sicherheit 9.1
  • Lage 9.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.8
  • Atmosphäre 9.6
  • Sauberkeit 9.6
  • Ausstattung 9.5
Castle Hostel 1004 - Bled Located at Grajska Cesta 22, , Bled.
Castle Hostel 1004 - Bled
Slovenia
Bled 4260 Bled Grajska Cesta 22
96% 923
46.3721392 14.1045945
Castle Hostel 1004 - Bled
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Slowenien, männliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
20 Mai 2016
10.0

Came to this hostel with two friends, we stayed over the weekend. Hostel crew is very friendly, helpful and professional, they seem to really know their stuff. The whole facility is very well equipped (fancy kitchen, XBOX, huge LCD, computers, board games, guitar...). They also have a huge terrace with a great view, where you can hang out with other people. Grocery store is around the corner and the lake is five minutes away (on foot). Also toilets and showers are very well maintained.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
19 Mai 2016
10.0

Have to say, I was pretty impressed with the hostel. It's small, but the facilities are both clean and good, the beds were comfortable and there was a social atmosphere right from when we walked through the door. The staff were helpful, location was great, 2 mins to the bus station, few mins from the lake and a supermarket literally behind the hostel also, there's a great pizza place 2 mins away as well where you get 10% off. Overall, 100% would recommend, it's definitely worth the hype.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
18 Mai 2016
9.7

Wonderful. Fantastic atmosphere. Great deck area with lovely view. So nice to sit in the sun in the morning and drink during the night. They even had free yoga on the Monday morning I was there. Great staff, very chill and friendly. Off season meant I got a day of free bike hire. Great kitchen with free spices, oil ect, only lacks an oven. Free toasted sandwich tokens everyday. Close to supermarket. Clean. Netflix. My only issue is that they charge €10 euro for laundry. Would love to stay again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
17 Mai 2016
9.4

Fantastic hostel, amazing staff, great atmosphere. Loved it, would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Schweden, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
17 Mai 2016
10.0

Best hostel I have ever been to! Great facilities, good beds and an awesome atmosphere. The staff is very helpful and engaged in your experience of the stay and they also have great recommendactions of where to go and what to see. Big, fully equipped kitchen and the shared facilities such as toilets and showers are fully private. WiFi works everywhere and a PS is connected to the TV so you can play and watch Netflix. They clean everyday so the hostel is fresh all the time! Highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
16 Mai 2016
10.0

Honestly one of the best hostels I have ever stayed at. We stayed here for 4 nights and would of happily stayed longer if our trip allowed us to. It is in a great location, just uphill from the bus station, has very friendly and helpful staff. Very big kitchen, and it had everything we needed to cook a meal. Nice balcony to sit out and relax on. Only downside was that it was quite loud sometime and sounds travels quite far so not the best if you like an early night, but quiet enough after 10/11.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
16 Mai 2016
10.0

This place was amazing. The location is perfect. The staff is awesome. The town is super awesome. This is the best vibe in Slovenia. Everyone is friendly and laid back. Most of the people cook together every night and have some wine. I will miss this place.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Mai 2016
10.0

Really nice hostel with great atmosphere and friendly , helpful staff . Beds are very comfortable and the location is great - just a minutes walk from the bus station and the lake .

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • zadesameer3760
  • Indien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 11 Bewertungen
12 Mai 2016
10.0

Can the staff be more helpful and sweeter than the people at Castle hostel? NO. I only stayed for a day and the weather wasn't good that day. The staff (I don't remember the name but he was wearing camo pants :p) was so helpful in suggesting the options for that day and was helping everyone in planning their journeys in Slovenia. Really amazing place. Would stay here again if I am in Bled, without a doubt :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
11 Mai 2016
9.4

The staff is great and ready to help with anything or just chat. They even dropped us on the station when we were late! The cleanliness of the hostel is also excellent, 100%.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.