Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Castle Hostel 1004 - Bled

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.4
Ausgezeichnet 1,008 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.4
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 9.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.8
  • Atmosphäre 9.4
  • Sauberkeit 9.3
  • Ausstattung 9.4
JETZT BUCHEN
9.4
Ausgezeichnet 1,008 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.4
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 9.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.8
  • Atmosphäre 9.4
  • Sauberkeit 9.3
  • Ausstattung 9.4
Castle Hostel 1004 - Bled Located at Grajska Cesta 22, , Bled.
Castle Hostel 1004 - Bled
Slovenia
Bled 4260 Bled Grajska Cesta 22
94% 1008
46.3721392 14.1045945
Castle Hostel 1004 - Bled
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
24 Jul 2016
8.6

Staff were so friendly and helpful, lending umbrellas in the rain, and helping to find best deals. Right next to lake bled which is fantastic, only thing I would say is to remember to bring your own padlocks ! Loved our stay

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
24 Jul 2016
9.1

Staff was extremely friendly and professional! Loads to do in the area, the staff knows everything about tours/activities you can participate in around Bled. Short walk to the lake, supermarket and busstation really closeby. Good atmosphere :)

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
24 Jul 2016
9.7

This was such a lovely hostel to stay in with an amazing location! I couldn't fault this hostel what so ever it was exactly what you want. Really good value for money and the staff are all so lovely and help you out with everything! You get discounts at restaurants etc when you stay at this hostel too so it really does save you some money! Would 100% recommend.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Dänemark, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Jul 2016
8.9

Really nice hostel. We traveled a group of five and stayed in a 12-man bedroom. For me it was my first stay at a hostel and I was relifed it was this nice. The terrace was the best part of the hostel. Maybe the showers were the worst - no (or poor) ventilation, so it became very hot in there.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
21 Jul 2016
9.1

Nice hostel. Location is great. Very close to the lake, bus stop, and has lots of restaurants and shops around. Facilities were new and clean and staff was really helpful. You can book different adventure tours through them and they also do bike rentals. The hostel was overrun with a large group of Irish guys that dominated everything and left the place a disaster every day. That's not the hostels fault since that kinda thing can happen anywhere, but it's still annoying.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
17 Jul 2016
10.0

Great place, well located, met some great people.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
17 Jul 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels I've stayed at!!! I spent two nights here. Staff is absolutely fantastic, they are some of the best staff I've personally encountered across hotels, hostels, and rooms alike. Great common area and location too. The atmosphere is also great. Next time I am in Bled I will definitely be staying here without question. Would highly recommend it!!!!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
16 Jul 2016
9.7

Had the best time during my trip on this hostel. Proper staff that makes sure that you know everything you can do in Bled Lake. Good facilities, proper kitchen and MASSIVE common area for the days i stayed. Very easy to meet new people there since its a small coMmon room. Would love to stay again. Already reccomended this to my friends. THANKS!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
16 Jul 2016
9.1

Castle hostel was good the staff were really helpful and friendly and the rooms were clean no complaints at all

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Jul 2016
9.7

Highly recommend staying here. Really cool and helpful staff, awesome location, and a great common area.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.