Hostelworld.com

Castle Hostel 1004 - Bled

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.6
Ausgezeichnet 892 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.8
  • Sicherheit 9.2
  • Lage 9.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.8
  • Atmosphäre 9.6
  • Sauberkeit 9.6
  • Ausstattung 9.5
JETZT BUCHEN
9.6
Ausgezeichnet 892 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.8
  • Sicherheit 9.2
  • Lage 9.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.8
  • Atmosphäre 9.6
  • Sauberkeit 9.6
  • Ausstattung 9.5
Castle Hostel 1004 - Bled Located at Grajska Cesta 22, , Bled.
Castle Hostel 1004 - Bled
Slovenia
Bled 4260 Bled Grajska Cesta 22
96% 892
46.3721392 14.1045945
Castle Hostel 1004 - Bled
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
20 Apr 2016
9.7

A really great hostel. Well located, priced well and very friendly staff. Well equipped kitchen with several fridges which is a nice change from a typical hostel of this size. I have zero complaints with this place. If I'm ever back in Bled I will absolutely stay here again. Thanks!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
16 Apr 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels I have stayed in Europe. The location is perfect and they have a wonderful roof terrace with a beautiful view. The guys who run the hostel are very helpful and genuinely nice. I stayed there for 3 nights, wish I could have stayed longer..

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
14 Apr 2016
10.0

Very helpful staff and a great location. The place to stay in Bled!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
9 Apr 2016
9.4

Most helpful and friendly hostel you will stay in!! Miha and I can't remember the other guy who ran the hostel, were always happy to help and gave really good advice about the area!! The atmosphere at the hostel was great! Location was also close to restaurants and a cafe that did a good Bled cream cake! The only small negative to this hostel is that the Wifi in rooms was really slow! Apart from that, thank you so much Castle Hostel will defiantly be back!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
5 Apr 2016
10.0

Great hostel

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
3 Apr 2016
9.4

Good ambiance and the reception is here to help you. The kitchen and terrasse are a plus. Too bad that the place is full of other hostels and tourists.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
2 Apr 2016
10.0

This was a great hostel experience. Everything about the hostel is well organized and runs very smoothly. Staff are friendly and knowledgable. The kitchen is equipped well for cooking. There is an emphasis on cleanliness. Lots of friendly people, staff and travelers. One of the best hostels we've stayed in.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Singapur, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
2 Apr 2016
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay at Castle Hostel 1004. Miha was super helpful and informative. Location is not too far away from the lake. I love the atmosphere in the hostel - tons of friendly people hanging around the common room and kitchen. Kitchen was well equipped.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
31 Mär 2016
9.7

No complaints from me! I had an excellent time in Bled and only wish I had stayed longer!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
31 Mär 2016
10.0

Amazing staff, extremely helpful and friendly. Can not do enough for you. Beautiful balcony and homely atmosphere with guests. I highly recommend this hostel and hope to return. Clean, comfy beds. Great location. Just perfect!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.