Hostelworld.com

Cashel Hostel

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.7
Sehr gut 240 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.2
  • Sicherheit 7.0
  • Lage 8.3
  • Mitarbeiter 8.8
  • Atmosphäre 7.3
  • Sauberkeit 7.5
  • Ausstattung 7.5
JETZT BUCHEN
7.7
Sehr gut 240 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.2
  • Sicherheit 7.0
  • Lage 8.3
  • Mitarbeiter 8.8
  • Atmosphäre 7.3
  • Sauberkeit 7.5
  • Ausstattung 7.5
Cashel Hostel Located at 5 John St, , Cashel.
Cashel Hostel
Ireland
Cashel 5 John St
77% 240
52.5157246 -7.8875398
Cashel Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
7 Mai 2016
3.1

There is no parking. They said that there were no machines for us to pay with cards, but it was writen here that bank cards were accepted. We slept in a dormitory and they said to us that they don't give the keys for the dormitory to the clients. So, we slept with our valuables, because we were afraid of thieft and there wasn't any locker either. Also, the heating wasn't working. And, to top it all, we found a bedbug in the morning! We'll never book a room there again. Please, don't eit

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
30 Apr 2016
4.6

Nous avons réservé une chambre privée sur internet en signalant notre arrivé à 21h. Finalement nous nous sommes présenté plus tôt et nous apprenons que le propriétaire à tout simplement laissé notre chambre à d'autres personnes. Nous nous retrouvons donc en dortoir. L'employé qui nous a reçu été terriblement gêné. Le propriétaire as fini par se montrer et se présenter en sauveur, mais il as tenté de nous faire payer le tarif d'une chambre privée alors que nous avions convenu d'un tarif dortoir..

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Apr 2016
10.0

Very nice. Our stay was too quick but a lovely hostel and staff were very friendly.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
5 Apr 2016
8.0

Petite auberge de jeunesse familiale et chaleureuse. Le personnel est très bien, l'auberge sans prétention mais confortable. Pas de petit dej mais il y a une boulagerie tout près! Le village est sympa pour une petite étape.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
22 Mär 2016
8.6

had a really good time in this hostel, everybody there was really friendly! the location was great as well, center on the town you could walk to everywhere. the only things maybe could improve was that no room was locked, so anyone could enter anywhere if they wanted, and it also was a bit cold. but if ever in Cashel again I would def repeat ^^

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
19 Mär 2016
8.0

Le personnel est très accueillant et amical. La cuisine est très agréable.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
18 Mär 2016
7.7

The heating system didn't work in our room first, but thanks to Everson, the hostel staff, finally we got 2 other rooms where there was already warm. He also helped us with basic infos like going out to a nice traditional Irish pub or visiting the sights of the city. Thank you for everything ;)!!

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
22 Jan 2016
8.0

Good spot ! friendly, I really liked the living room and the showers are really good.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.