Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Casa del Ritmo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.2
Großartig 135 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.0
  • Sicherheit 8.2
  • Lage 7.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 8.4
  • Sauberkeit 8.4
  • Ausstattung 7.6
JETZT BUCHEN
8.2
Großartig 135 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.0
  • Sicherheit 8.2
  • Lage 7.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 8.4
  • Sauberkeit 8.4
  • Ausstattung 7.6
Casa del Ritmo Located at Calle 18, 2 - 59, Rodadero, Santa Marta.
Casa del Ritmo
Colombia
Santa Marta Magdalena 470006 Calle 18, 2 - 59, Rodadero
82% 135
11.1957786 -74.2269372
Casa del Ritmo
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
13 Sep 2016
8.0

It's a nice, quiet place to get some good rest! Just a few minute walk from the beach and the big store, restaurants, etc. The staff were very nice and helpful. Our shower was a little dirty and had no shower curtain, but hey - it's a place to clean yourself so no big deal! They offer a delicious, cheap breakfast. Would stay again for sure!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hola, Thank you so much for your comment and review;) We are a Hostel strategically located in Rodadero District near to Supermarkets, Shopping Centers, Convenience Stores, Public Beaches and lots of Restaurants. Thanks for the compliments about our staff :) We will take note about the inconvenience. Be sure we take this observation with all our consideration. We offer options of breakfasts which are the best way t start a fantastic journey. Please come back again soon! Remember Cas Del Ritmo is your home on the Caribbean-

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
7 Aug 2016
4.9

Super friendly staff but way off the shot with an overpriced double room and an overheated dormitory.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hey, the average rate of the private rooms in Santa Marta is much more expensive than ours but thank you for giving us your opinion.

18 Jul 2016
9.4

We stayed two nights in a private room at Casa del Ritmo. We really liked the atmosphere of the hostel and it is located very close to the beach. The kitchen and communal room are great and the staff was very friendly. We would definitely stay there again and recommend it to other travellers.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hola, Thank you so much for this nice review and thank you so much for recommending us to other travellers. Please remember Casa del Ritmo will always be your home on the Caribbean. Come back again soon :)

13 Jul 2016
6.9

There was no air con just a personal fan that whirled around the hot air in the room was torturous in such hot climate! Also the room I was in (4 beds) opened onto the courtyard meaning lots of mosquitoes and lotssss of bites. Ambiance of the place was nice though and close to Rodadero beach and supermarket.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hola, First of all, we would thank you for your opinion. Our description is fair enough to tell that our dorm are only with fan, and our bunk beds have a personal fan additionally. Mosquitoes are a standard on the tropic. We can provide our guests a net in case if it is required. Thanks for you nice appreciation about our location, which is very convenient for those who want to stay in Santa Marta, or go to Minca, Palomino or Tayrona. Remember Casa del Ritmo is your home on the Caribbean:)

  • leonjuancarlos5122643
  • Kolumbien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 2 Bewertungen
21 Jun 2016
9.1

Un lugar bastante tranquilo para hospedarse, personal amable y el aseo bastante bueno.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Muchas gracias por tu comentario. Sabes que esta es tu casa y siempre serás bienvenido nuevamente. Un gran saludo desde Santa Marta.

17 Jun 2016
8.9

A very beautiful hostel, the rooms themselves "normal" and clean. The fan I had in my room was quite noisy. The coffee they serve for free in the morning (tinto) is very good. The lockers are great in case you want to leave your baggage there when leaving for a shorter trip.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hola, Thanks in advance for your comment an nice appreciations. We are improving our fans to avoid any noise that can interrupt any resting time. Thanks for the compliments about our Coffee. You know the importance of having a nice coffee at anytime. Our service proposal is to offer travellers a Home Base in Santa Marta for those who want to spend a couple of days on the Caribbean, or go to Minca and Palomino or Lost City. Remember Casa del Ritmo is your home on the Caribbean. Please come back soon ;)

  • StevoP
  • Neuseeland, Männlich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 17 Bewertungen
8 Jun 2016
8.0

Does everything it needs to. I can't have read the details properly on this one, as it is actually a distance from the Santa Marta centre, be sure to look at a map to understand this. It is also a vegetarian food only place, be aware of this if planning to cook. All this considered, it is a good place.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hola: Thanks in advance for your comments about Casa del Ritmo. We are a Nice Hostel strategically located in Rodadero District which is at less that 10 minutes from Santa Marta´s centre and less than 10 minutes from the Airport. We are pretty close to the Playa Gaira Beach. We love animals and we promote their welfare. Needless to say, here are several nice restaurants on the surroundings. We would thank you for your comments and we hope to see you back soon ;) Remember Casa Del Ritmo is your home on the Caribbean

25 Apr 2016
10.0

In assoluto tra gli ostelli migliori visti finora. Molto bello, particolare, curato nei dettagli, ogni angolo pensato per il relax e comfort del viaggiatore. Ottima cucina. Dog and far friendly. Sembra di essere a casa, far parte di una comunità di amici, grazie alla notevole gentilezza e disponibilità del personale. Collegato molto bene e mare a due passi. Bravi!!! :D

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.