Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Casa de Arena

  • Av. Angela de Perotti S/N Balneario de Huacachina, Ica, Huacachina, Peru

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.1
Sehr gut 124 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.7
  • Sicherheit 7.2
  • Lage 8.6
  • Mitarbeiter 5.6
  • Atmosphäre 7.3
  • Sauberkeit 6.8
  • Ausstattung 6.8
JETZT BUCHEN
7.1
Sehr gut 124 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.7
  • Sicherheit 7.2
  • Lage 8.6
  • Mitarbeiter 5.6
  • Atmosphäre 7.3
  • Sauberkeit 6.8
  • Ausstattung 6.8
Casa de Arena Located at Av. Angela de Perotti S/N Balneario de Huacachina, Ica, Huacachina.
Casa de Arena
Peru
Huacachina Av. Angela de Perotti S/N Balneario de Huacachina, Ica
71% 124
-14.0726449 -75.7891845
Casa de Arena
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
17 Nov 2016
6.0

This hostel is very basic, very loud & very dirty. There's no way I would swim in the pool. There is a nightclub attached to the back of the hostel so you can frequently hear drunk people at all hours of the night. The food from the onsite restaurant is also very average.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
17 Nov 2016
6.0

It is what it is at Case de Arenas. It is a noisy party type hostel so do not expect too much quaity sleep time. I wanted to swim in the pool but it looked quite grimy to me all the time, so I decided not too. The shared toilets and showers were cleaned daily, but oh boy! at the end of any day they were not too great. Hard to sleep at all. Big and busy. mind you I was quite a bit older than the average!

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Peru, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Nov 2016
8.6

Muy buen hostel! La pasé de maravilla, todo muy bien, definitivamente regreso!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
5 Nov 2016
7.7

With the pool, bar and other facilities this hostel could be a really cool place. However the staff just don't care, and some areas are in need of a bit of an upgrade, such as getting curtains on the windows, charging ports in the dorm and hot water in the upstairs bathroom. Loved the pool area and location, was not a fan of the atmosphere

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Peru, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
8 Okt 2016
8.9

Todo muy bien, solo un pequeño inconveniente a la jora de retirarme ya que habiam estacionado detras de mi vehiculo y nadie sabia a quien le pertenecia esa camioneta y tuve q esperar mucho tiempo antes que la moviecen. Despues todo muy bien, un gran sitio para descansar y pasarla bien.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
29 Aug 2016
7.1

A perfect party hostel, unless it's sleep you're after. Partying next door until after 6am and then noisy travelers arriving before 7am. Cold water showers, but very clean rooms. Perfect for the backpacker experience, less so for couples/families.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
26 Aug 2016
2.0

I booked 2 nights, and when I arrive in front of the Hostel, the boss told me that it was full and that I just have to go away.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
7 Aug 2016
7.4

Be aware you are literally on the other side of a night club. Bring ear plugs or go somewhere else. The music won't strop till 4am most nights. The food isn't the best and place needs a new cost of paint. Showers are mostly cold and the pool isn't clean.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
27 Jul 2016
9.1

Had a great time here! My friends and I (6 of us) booked the dorm room ahead of time and when we arrived there wasn't enough space in one room for all of us to bunk together, we'd have to be split up. So the owner (super nice guy) let us have a private 4 person dorm at no extra charge. We didn't mind sharing beds. We booked our paracas and huacachina tour through them as well. The pool is awesome and food is good! Thanks again!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
21 Jul 2016
6.0

Don't stay here if you want to get a good night's rest, you are literally sleeping next to a night club. The music was blaring until 5am and our door wouldn't stop rattling because of the bass. The hostel itself is very cool but it is undermined by the horrible staff that are extremely unfriendly and act annoyed when you ask them a question.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.