Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Casa Rachele

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.9
Ausgezeichnet 158 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 10.0
  • Sicherheit 10.0
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 10.0
  • Atmosphäre 9.8
  • Sauberkeit 10.0
  • Ausstattung 10.0
JETZT BUCHEN
9.9
Ausgezeichnet 158 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 10.0
  • Sicherheit 10.0
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 10.0
  • Atmosphäre 9.8
  • Sauberkeit 10.0
  • Ausstattung 10.0

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
14 Mai 2017
10.0

Rachele is absolutely lovely and took very good care of us. As soon as we arrived (a bit hot and sweaty) she offered us refreshments and explained the area with detailed maps and suggestions. Our room was classy, very comfortable, private and spotlessly clean. Breakfast was always good. Piano di Sorrento is a couple train stops from Sorrento but the trains come frequently and we actually liked Piano a bit more as it was less crowded and still very beautiful. We highly recommend Casa Rachele!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

I would like to thank you for the wonderful review,my dearest,sweet, American couple.You made me very,very,happy!! Warm greetings from my family house in Piano di Sorrento, your Rachele

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Mai 2017
10.0

A perfect stay for visiting Sorrento on a budget. Rachele was absolutely wonderful. Kind hearted, warm, and a font of all knowledge for the best areas to visit and eat, and transportation advice. Accommodation is approx a 5 min (easy!) train ride from the tourist area of Sorrento. This suited us perfectly to avoid the overcrowding and we had a much more 'local' experience. The shared bathroom is with one other room only, and was immaculately clean. Would definitely recommend! Thank you Rachele!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you very much for the wonderful review.I'm really greatful for all the nice things you wrote about me and my family house!! Warm greetings from PIANO DI SORRENTO, your Rachele

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Paar, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
3 Mai 2017
10.0

Me and my boyfriend stayed with Rachele during our trip. Our stay was absolutely fantastic. The accommodation perfect: it was clean (you can eat off her floors!!!), near the train, quiet and away from touristy area, beds were comfortable, etc. Above all, our favourite was Rachele herself. She is the most kind, generous, loving individual. She helped us plan our trips and she always made us breakfast! We love you so much Rachele, I hope we meet again!!! Much love from Lisa + Lucas from Canada.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you very much for your feedback.I love you,my dearest ,and I'll always keep your memory in my heart, as you are the most WONDERFUL GUESTS! Big hugs and kisses from Piano di Sorrento. With love from your Rachele P.s I hope to meet you again one day!

28 Apr 2017
10.0

Located 2 stops outside Sorrento on the Circumvesuviano in Piano di Sorrento, Casa Rachele is a spacious, comfortable, authentic experience of Italian hospitality. Rachele was a very welcoming, friendly and attentive host. She speaks English well, and also helped me out with my italian. She was very helpful with maps, local guides, bus timetables, restaurant recommendations (Tre Arcate is excellent). Highly recommended for the true Italian bed & breakfast experience. Grazie Rachele!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Really greatful, for the wonderful review,I send you big hugs from my family house in PIANO DI SORRENTO. I wish you all the best,my dearest English boy!! Rachele

16 Apr 2017
9.7

I absolutely recommend it. The space is very safe and clean. Rachele is a very kind and helpful host, she gave me maps and all the information that I needed to go around and have a good time.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you very much for the nice review. Warm greetings from Piano di Sorrento, Rachele

  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Apr 2017
10.0

Raquele is a very kind and warmhearted host. Her flat is very well located, just a few minutes walk from the train station and the main square from Piano di Sorrento. If you consider spending a few days on the Amalfi coast and you want to have a city with a real italian flair (no tourists, except a few Italians), so go there ! You will be on the train line to Napoli, Pompei, and just 5 min train from Sorrento !

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
7 Apr 2017
9.4

We had a wonderful time staying with Rachel. Her place is in a convenient location, Piano di Sorrento, which is only 2 stops on the train to Sorrento but much nicer and a more authentic town with less tourists. The room was very large and clean, and Rachel served a tasty breakfast each morning. She was also extremely helpful with regards to providing maps and information on what to do around Sorrento and the Amalfi coast.She is a very warm and generous person and made sure our stay was fantastic

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you very much guys for the wonderful review. A real pleasure to have you in my house!!! You made me happy!!!

21 Feb 2017
10.0

We spent two nights at Casa Rachele, and really enjoyed them. Rachele was very welcoming. The furniture in our room was amazing.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! Rachele

22 Dez 2016
9.7

Great B&B! Her directions were clear&the accommodations quite nice. The bedroom was huge: it had an armoire&a dresser to use&a small TV. The breakfast was delicious&she provided plenty to eat/drink. She had dozens of papers/books/brochures with all the information one could possibly need. She went out of her way to make my stay memorable (a special breakfast on Xmas and chocolates since I was alone). BUT it is JUST OUTSIDE Sorrento-need to take train 2 stops into Sorrento&it stops early.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you very much for the wonderful review,Anna. Happy New Year from Piano di Sorrento, Rachele P.s Thanks for Trip too.

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.