Hostelworld.com

Casa Caracol

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.8
Sehr gut 70 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.8
  • Sicherheit 8.4
  • Lage 6.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.2
  • Atmosphäre 8.2
  • Sauberkeit 6.6
  • Ausstattung 7.8
JETZT BUCHEN
7.8
Sehr gut 70 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.8
  • Sicherheit 8.4
  • Lage 6.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.2
  • Atmosphäre 8.2
  • Sauberkeit 6.6
  • Ausstattung 7.8

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
17 Feb 2017
10.0

Casa Caracol mas que ser un hostal es como estar en casa. Excelente atencion y recepcion por parte tanto del dueno como de los huespedes con una atmosfera super chevere.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
31 Dez 2016
4.9

L'endroit est sale, il n'y a pas d'eau chaude ou très peu.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
29 Dez 2016
8.9

THIS IS A BASIC HOSTEL. THERE ARE PLENTY OF ROOM CHOICES AND KITCHEN FACILITIES. THE MANAGER IS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. I STAYED THERE FOR THREE WEEKS. THE MARKET AREA IS ONLY A FEW BLOCKS AWAY.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
28 Dez 2016
4.0

If you are a new age traveller , particularly Spanish speaking , you'd probably loved this place as many obviously do . To me it felt lime a commune with no attention to hygiene in the bathrooms and kitchen The guy who runs it is friendly and helpful but it feels like the whole place is not looked after . My room was a mud hut with a bed and light and very roughly constructed . Due to booking conditions I was commuted to stay but would not have done otherwise . Its 15 minutes walk into town

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
23 Dez 2016
7.7

Funky rustic old place with wonderful people but a long walk from the centre of town- neighbourhood places to shop

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
29 Okt 2016
8.9

After moving from another not nice hostal in San Cristobal, we were glad to find this place. Only stayed one night, but it's a beautiful hostal, with a lovely huge garden. Unfortunately was very quiet when we were there, but the staff kindly invited us on a night out and it was fun! Wish we'd come here first. Room and bathroom were clean, and the dorm has proper beds not bunks!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
12 Okt 2016
9.7

El servicio excelente. Yo alquile una habitación privada, la cual me parecio muy barata para el buen servicio que se recibe en comparacion con los demas hostales que alquilan al doble de precio una habitación. Esta habitacion no tiene bano privado, sin embargo estan bien ubicadas y cerca de banos en comun, en donde practicamente no compartes con casi nadie entonces sientes que es casi bano propio. Muy recomendable, por cuanto el dueno y todos son amables y te ayudaran en todo.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
26 Aug 2016
6.6

We were greeted at the hostel by a lovely man and were initially impressed by the house and the garden which are well decorated and beautiful if slightly unkempt, however upon being shown our room we were so disappointed by how dirty and uncomfortable our beds were, and the attached bathroom. The vibe of the place is very relaxed and if the aforementioned issues do not affect you I think you will enjoy this hostel, and certainly the hosts.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.