Hostelworld.com

Casa Babylon Backpackers

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.6
Großartig 1,047 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.7
  • Sicherheit 8.5
  • Lage 8.2
  • Mitarbeiter 9.0
  • Atmosphäre 8.5
  • Sauberkeit 8.4
  • Ausstattung 8.6
JETZT BUCHEN
8.6
Großartig 1,047 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.7
  • Sicherheit 8.5
  • Lage 8.2
  • Mitarbeiter 9.0
  • Atmosphäre 8.5
  • Sauberkeit 8.4
  • Ausstattung 8.6
Casa Babylon Backpackers Located at C/Pedro de Quejana, 3, , Malaga.
Casa Babylon Backpackers
Spain
Malaga 29016 C/Pedro de Quejana, 3
86% 1047
36.7278609 -4.4112467
Casa Babylon Backpackers
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Paar, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Apr 2016
9.7

thank you mattia and silvia! We loved your pkace and thank you to welcome little darling asia!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
9 Apr 2016
8.9

Great vibe at this place. Basically a huge mansion turned into everything you want in a hostel - common chill out areas, bar, full stocked kitchen, even a hammock. Staff seemed to have their own parties a lot while I was there, but no big deal. It's not close to the beach or bus/train stations, but a quick walk to the centro and plenty of grocery options nearby. One clincher - one lovely spacious bathroom on the second floor between 3 or 4 rooms.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
8 Apr 2016
4.0

The place itself is nice but the staff and the overall atmosphere was by far the worst I have ever experienced. I have stayed at many hostels and never have I seen the staff reserve the whole terrace for 20 of their friends for the whole day till passed midnight, preventing paying guests from using it. The janitor/cook tried his best to be rude and unpleasant, giving us dirty looks, and not answering "hola" or simple questions even asked in impeccable spanish. We felt unwanted and unwelcome

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Sorry, it's just happiness !!!!! It is a hostel not a jail!!!!

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Gemischte Gruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
8 Apr 2016
8.9

It was really like be invited into someones house and treated like their friend. One of the best hostel experiences i've had in a long time. Great bar, lots of different areas to hang out, great kitchen and very comfy bed.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
30 Mär 2016
10.0

Buenissima ondaaaaa! :) The guys are amazing, helpful, fun and great energy...as the place...really chill and relaxed. Close to the center and beach. The have craft beer that is mmmm...! Would recommend definitely! hasta la proxima! :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
29 Mär 2016
10.0

Truly my favorite hostel so far. Great idea of design, facilities (rooftop and bar!), very friendly and helpful staff that make you feel like home. Very close to the city center, breakfast included, everything clean and tidy. We really wanted to stay longer. Totally recommend and would definately repeat.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
24 Mär 2016
10.0

The unique atmosphere at this hostel is felt from the moment you walk in. The staff are really cool people

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Mär 2016
10.0

Good and chilled atmosphere to relax and meet people who are also passing by. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
22 Mär 2016
8.9

We really enjoyed our stay! It felt like we were staying in a Spanish family's home. The atmosphere and internet were great. The shower was chilly at times, but that's what you get with an older building. Would definitely stay there again!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
29 Feb 2016
9.7

Our experience at Casa Babylon was overall very good! We had a private bedroom and it was lovely! It even had fairy lights around the bed! It's a very chilled atmosphere and it was lovely eating breakfast outside in their lovely garden. The bar is also a bonus! The staff were very friendly & helpful. Would definitely recommend & would definitely stay again! Thankyou Casa Babylon!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.