Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.1
Ausgezeichnet 163 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.3
  • Sicherheit 9.0
  • Lage 10.0
  • Mitarbeiter 9.4
  • Atmosphäre 9.4
  • Sauberkeit 8.6
  • Ausstattung 8.4
JETZT BUCHEN
9.1
Ausgezeichnet 163 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.3
  • Sicherheit 9.0
  • Lage 10.0
  • Mitarbeiter 9.4
  • Atmosphäre 9.4
  • Sauberkeit 8.6
  • Ausstattung 8.4
Casa Arbol Located at Calchaqui 84, , Cafayate.
Casa Arbol
Argentina
Cafayate Salta 4427 Calchaqui 84
91% 163
-26.0741595 -65.9783163
Casa Arbol
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
12 Nov 2016
10.0

In my opinion this is how every hostel should be. Great atmosphere, nice patio, nice garden, warm relax people well organised by all means, has his own small bar and they really really care of what they do. Had the greatest time and if i return to cafayate im defo staying here Very helpful in making arrangements for expeditions find you guides. Totally loved it P.s Don't skip los colorados canyon and bring your swimming wear

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
18 Okt 2016
8.9

Nice place to stay. Perfect location, very friendly staff, nice rooms, good wifi...overall we really enjoyed our stay. I would certainly recommend this place to everybody who would like to stay in Cafayate!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
10 Okt 2016
9.4

A great chilled out hostel with friendly staff and a great vibe. One block from the plaza. Rooms are clean and good value.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
1 Okt 2016
7.4

De eerste nacht in casa Arbol sliepen we op een 4-persoonsdorm, waar het een puinhoop was en we veel rumoer van de straat hoorden. Beide stapelbedden waren niet stevig. De kamer kon niet op slot, er was een kleine locker voor waardevolle spullen aanwezig. Tweede nacht sliepen we op een 2-persoonskamer, die we prettiger vonden. De kamer was stijlvol en kon op slot. Het huis biedt schone lakens aan, geen handdoek. Ontbijt is eenvoudig. Tuin, sfeer en locatie zijn geweldig.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
14 Sep 2016
9.1

This is a beautiful, small and homely hostel with a gorgeous garden and a great atmosphere. We loved Cafayate; it's so laid back and this hostel is the perfect base for exploring the area and the bodegas. We barbecued almost every night, the rooms were clean and comfortable and the staff were very helpful and friendly. My only criticism would be that the WiFi was quite bad at times and the kitchen could do with a deep clean. Other than that, absolutely fantastic!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
13 Sep 2016
10.0

Great hostel - one of the best. Great atmosphere & could have stayed longer.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
1 Sep 2016
9.4

Very well located, right next to the main square, staff very nice & helpful, good breakfast! Nice patio to chill for a bit

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
16 Aug 2016
10.0

This was an awesome hostel. Great staff, full of interesting people. They keep it pretty loud and partying, but the rooms are set far enough apart that if you want to sleep it won't bother. Best part was that the hostel becomes a bar at night, and locals come and hang out, so it is a great way to meet people. Excellent space and excellent stay.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
15 Jul 2016
7.7

Casa Arbol is a wonderful little backpackers right next to the town square. Staff were very friendly and helpful and we enjoyed a musical evening at the hostel bar. Beds were very comfortable and warm on a cold Cafayate night. Especially loved the dulce for breakfast and the adorable animals that were always welcome :)

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
5 Jul 2016
9.4

Great place!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.