Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Caravella Backpackers Cairns City Waterfront

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.5
Großartig 1,807 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.7
  • Sicherheit 8.3
  • Lage 8.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.0
  • Atmosphäre 8.1
  • Sauberkeit 8.4
  • Ausstattung 8.5
JETZT BUCHEN
8.5
Großartig 1,807 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.7
  • Sicherheit 8.3
  • Lage 8.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.0
  • Atmosphäre 8.1
  • Sauberkeit 8.4
  • Ausstattung 8.5
Caravella Backpackers Cairns City Waterfront Located at 149 The Esplanade, , Cairns.
Caravella Backpackers Cairns City Waterfront
Australia
Cairns Queensland 149 The Esplanade
85% 1807
-16.9151137 145.7726418
Caravella Backpackers Cairns City Waterfront
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
27 Jun 2016
9.4

Really enjoyed our stay :), very helpful staff. Let us leave our bags in the room extra time, perfect location!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
23 Jun 2016
8.0

Nice hostel, with swimming pool and free wifi

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Gemischte Gruppe, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 11 Bewertungen
7 Jun 2016
7.7

5 minutes à pieds du centre, juste parfait! Les infrastructures sont tops!! Par contre propreté moyen.. Et le staff n'organise aucune animation dans l'auberge.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Mai 2016
10.0

there was so much accomodation to pick from initially but i picked this one because of the waterfront location. I t proved to be much much more. Location staff helpfuness with our tours atmosphere cleaness everything was great. i,m only sorry that our stop was not more than a week.and when i go back i will be stopping there. Thank you so much for the opportunity to express this.veronica coonan.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
6 Mai 2016
8.9

Great hostel, yes bit out of town but only 15 mins walk and nice walk along esplanade! Staff nice, security good. Pools excellent and lots of outside space. 2 kitchens also so always plenty of space, would stay again!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
5 Mai 2016
7.7

Location was a bit away from the main terminal in Cairns - about a 15 minute walk (but a nice walk along the esplanade). Friendly staff helped me booked tours easily. No complaints about cleaniness of dorms/bathrooms.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
22 Apr 2016
8.6

Nice place, very open air. There's not much A/C because you're in a more tropical climate but I liked it because I wanted a place more tropical and beachy. Free Wifi and they have a pool! Staff was super nice and a nice walk down Esplanade to get to everything. Overall, really great :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
17 Apr 2016
5.4

Bed sheets were stained, cockroaches in the room and bathroom, nobody talks, and as there was no locker on the bathrooms, a guy walked in while I was having a shower :o really bad experience!!

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
14 Apr 2016
8.6

Great location steps from Esplanade. Nice atmosphere and staff. Rooms are big, beds comfortable. Wifi needs improvement.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Apr 2016
9.1

Really nice and helpful staff. The room was tidy, shower and toilet nice and clean.If I come to Cairns again I will definitely stay here again. I took a video of the room https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UPTnp6FcJGY

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.