Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Captain Youth Hostel (Fuzhou Road. The Bund)

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.3
Sehr gut 477 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.6
  • Sicherheit 8.0
  • Lage 9.4
  • Mitarbeiter 6.5
  • Atmosphäre 6.4
  • Sauberkeit 6.4
  • Ausstattung 6.9
JETZT BUCHEN
7.3
Sehr gut 477 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.6
  • Sicherheit 8.0
  • Lage 9.4
  • Mitarbeiter 6.5
  • Atmosphäre 6.4
  • Sauberkeit 6.4
  • Ausstattung 6.9
Captain Youth Hostel (Fuzhou Road. The Bund) Located at No. 37 Fuzhou Road, , Shanghai.
Captain Youth Hostel (Fuzhou Road. The Bund)
China
Shanghai No. 37 Fuzhou Road
73% 477
31.2353896 121.4902496
Captain Youth Hostel (Fuzhou Road. The Bund)
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • China, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
24 Jun 2016
2.6

My flight got delayed, but the administrater refused to keep the room for me when I got Shanghai at around 9pm, I was gonna have some food and go to check in, but the guy just refused to keep it with very bad attitude

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

we just keep the room untile 8:00 pm

  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
24 Jun 2016
6.0

Staff in the lobby was not friendly. Even trying to find toilet shout at me when I was going to the office by mistake. My room was so so. Quite disgusting smell from the bathroom . As well in the bathroom then there was a cockroach. The best of the hotel is the location.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
16 Jun 2016
7.4

Most of the guests here are domestic travelers from China so don't expect to meet as many foreign travelers as other hostels. The rooftop bar was nice. Don't sit in the cafe lounge area to use internet, they will ask for you to order something. No toilet paper. Overall, not bad for what you pay for. Biggest plus was the location being walking distance to so many views in shanghai!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
13 Jun 2016
9.4

fantastic location for exploring shanghai, right on the bund and within easy walking distance of the Nanjing pedestrian walkway. staff were helpful with questions and directions. bathrooms were very clean! make sure you bring your own tissues as there is no toilet paper. restaurant/bar on the roof has great food, and an amazing view! otherwise there was bot a great central place to hang out and meet other people in the hostel. had more of a friendly hotel feel to it.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
10 Jun 2016
5.1

The position is perfect (2 minutes walk from the Bund), but is the only positive thing of this place. Restrooms are dirty, there is no toilet paper and the most of the doors are broken (the ones that have a door are usually stuck as well), showers are big. Staff is extremely unpolite, speaks little english and behave as if they just don't want to stay there. Rooms are quite good anyway, a bit dirty as everything. I won't reccommend this place for more than one or two nights.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
7 Jun 2016
4.9

很差! 1.服务态度差,我都站在他们面前了,两人还一直说话不理我! 2. 环境差,这是多少年没装修了?一副残垣败瓦的感觉,淋浴间竟然是放一张塑料椅给人放东西! 3. 交通不方便,去地铁站要走很长很长的路,而且路基本晚上的时候都是黑漆漆的。

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
27 Mai 2016
8.3

晚上很吵,因为隔壁有酒吧,凌晨2点还绷瓷绷瓷。房间内没有wifi。位置不错,卫生也还可以。

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
26 Mai 2016
6.3

The location cannot be beat, and the price is cheap. Those are the good things. On to the bad: You need to bring your own soap. Own toilet paper. Towels. Mosquito netting (there's no screens and all the windows are open - I got 40+ mosquito bites in two nights, to the point that I woke up at 4 am on the last day and walked to a 24-hour pharmacy to buy antihistamines, I was in so much pain). I recommend putting your toiletries in a bag that dries easy, everything in the bathroom is soaking wet.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
24 Mai 2016
5.4

I've been on the first floor and had to cross the main entrance and reception to get to the bathrooms that were used by too many people. Super stinky I have to admit. Staff was not really polite either. At least some, not all!

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Schottland, männliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 4 Bewertungen
12 Mai 2016
6.0

Awful service. I have lived in China for two years and the staff here are the rudest I have EVER seen. We were ignored for 10mins, until the boss told her to put down her paperwork and serve us. She then tried to charge more than double the price of the booking, and was quite upset that I was keen to stick to the pre-agreed price. The Chinese customer after me got into a shouting match with the staff about her attitude, which seemed justified!

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.